USClaims Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,371 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend USClaims
4.8
Based on 1,371 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read USClaims Reviews

About USClaims:

For over 25 years, the USClaims team has been providing pre-settlement funding to people who have been injured through someone else’s negligence. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service, transparent pricing, no credit check, no risk, and no payments until you win your case.

Visit Website

Phone:

877-USCLAIMS

Email:

easy@usclaims.com

Location:

1625, South Congress Avenue, #200b,
1625, South Congress Avenue, #200b
Delray Beach
33445

Write Your review

Tell us how USClaims made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
USClaims 5 star review on 9th July 2022
Damon
USClaims 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Christian
USClaims 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Michael
USClaims 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Ronald
USClaims 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Ronald
USClaims 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Keith
USClaims 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Crystal
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would have given more stars but it took over a week to process the loan and another 2 days to hit my bank account. I was really up against the wall and I wish the process was smoother. However, I truly appreciate the funds finally being available to me in my time of need. Thank you Regards Cassandra Alexander
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would use this company again they were excellent and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sean so much for your fantastic review! We at USClaims are thrilled to hear that you found our service to be both excellent and efficient. We're here to help you navigate any future needs you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or require further assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and very thorough. Thank you so much guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Laura for your kind words! We at USClaims are thrilled to hear that you received great customer service and a thorough experience. We're here to help in any way we can, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need further assistance in the future. Thanks again for choosing USClaims!
Posted 1 month ago
I got it thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lamika we at USClaims are always happy to hear from our customers.Thank you for choosing USClaims!
Posted 1 month ago
I had a wonderful with US claim, the staff members were very courteous, and Mr. Pilato was AMAZING Eunice Grace Riodin Connecticut CT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Eunice for your fantastic review of USClaims! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our staff and that Mr. Pilato particularly impressed you. If there's anything else we can do to assist you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.Thank you again for choosing USClaims!
Posted 1 month ago
Just know I was wrongfully convicted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would rate this company a 10/10. Scott is AMAZING♥️.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Makaysia for your fantastic review and perfect 10/10 rating! We here at USClaims are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience and that Scott was amazing in assisting you. Thank you again for choosing USClaims. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sending the deposit efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sandra we at USClaims appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for acknowledging our efficient deposit processing. We strive to make the claims process as smooth and hassle-free as possible.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Ebony for giving USCLAIMS a 5-star review! We at USCLAIMS are thrilled that you had a positive experience with our company.
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with US claims was awesome they are really fast professional and legit.the whole prossess took no more then 24-48 hours. I definitely recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Chantel for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review for USCLAIMS! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with our team was "awesome," fast, professional, and legitimate. If there's ever anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 1 month ago
They were fast easy and on point. Friendly yet firm . :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Aylyn for your positive review of USCLAIMS! We're thrilled to hear that you found our team to be fast, efficient, and on point in handling your case. If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Melanie was extremely nice and got my loan fast. I really appreciate the fast service and answered every question I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Pamela for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that Melanie provided you with exceptional service and helped you secure your pre-settlement advance quickly. We appreciate you choosing USCLAIMS, and wish you all the best.
Posted 1 month ago
I Needed an advace on my case and Us Claims was fast and offered the best Rate for paying back loan. Very smooth transaction. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Justin for your fantastic review of USCLAIMS! We're thrilled to hear that our fast and efficient process, along with our competitive rates, made a positive difference for you.If there's anything else we can do to assist you with your case, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
Very cool to work with you guys u guys was on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Curtis for your review of USCLAIMS. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Posted 1 month ago
I thank you for the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Antoinette for taking the time to leave a review about USCLAIMS. We're glad we could be of assistance! If you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
I know that y'all do a very great job.i don't have any problem with what y'all do thank you so much. Have a bless week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Regina, for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional in explaining service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Carolyn, for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most. At USClaims, we take pride in: transparency, ethical practices, and our commitment to the 2x cap. Our team is here to support you during your time of need.
Posted 1 month ago
Always on time when needed, great customer service 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Ryan for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that USClaims was able to make a positive impact during your time of need. At USClaims, we take great pride in our commitment to: Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. We'll continue to work diligently to maintain the highest standards to provide the best possible support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy from financial help that I receive and I appreciate you guys at usclaims so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Shayla for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most. At USClaims, we take pride in: transparency, ethical practices, and our commitment to the 2x cap. Our team is here to support you during your time of need.
Posted 1 month ago
He made it fast and easy to get everything done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Caitlin so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that USClaims made the process of getting things done fast and easy for you. We strive to provide a streamlined and efficient experience. Thanks again for choosing USClaims!
Posted 1 month ago
USClaims is rated 4.8 based on 1,371 reviews