USClaims Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,368 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend USClaims
4.8
Based on 1,368 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read USClaims Reviews

About USClaims:

For over 25 years, the USClaims team has been providing pre-settlement funding to people who have been injured through someone else’s negligence. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service, transparent pricing, no credit check, no risk, and no payments until you win your case.

Visit Website

Phone:

877-USCLAIMS

Email:

easy@usclaims.com

Location:

1625, South Congress Avenue, #200b,
1625, South Congress Avenue, #200b
Delray Beach
33445

Write Your review

Tell us how USClaims made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
USClaims 5 star review on 9th July 2022
Damon
USClaims 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Christian
USClaims 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Michael
USClaims 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Ronald
USClaims 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Ronald
USClaims 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Keith
USClaims 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Crystal
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were a great help to me and my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Michael for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most. At USClaims, we take pride in: transparency, ethical practices, and our commitment to the 2x cap. Our team is here to support you during your time of need.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello I am really happy and thankful for you all...you really saved me out of a bind twice...thanks US Claims yall rock๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Donald you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that USClaims was able to make a positive impact during your time of need. At USClaims, we take great pride in our commitment to Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage.
Posted 1 month ago
Scott was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Daniel for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most.
Posted 1 month ago
The process went very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Telisa for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help. Our team is here to support you during your time of need.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my funds in it helped me pay of a bill or two . Thanks for the funding Came right when I needed it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Tania we're delighted to hear that USClaims was able to make a positive impact during your time of need. Please feel free to reach our team for further support.
Posted 1 month ago
Timing were great however the amount not so fair. However, going I can apply again later when needed again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Iโ€™m totally grateful for the support of US Claims team, whoโ€™ve afforded me the resource to get on with my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Hetep for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that USClaims was able to make a positive impact during your time of need. At USClaims, we take great pride in our commitment to: Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. We'll continue to work diligently to maintain the highest standards to provide the best possible support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.
Posted 1 month ago
Scott Weissman was so patient, kind and caring, Iโ€™m glad that he was the Angel sent to have compassion for me in the stressful situation that I was in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Tracie for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help. At USClaims, we take pride in our commitment to Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. Please feel free to reach our team for further support.
Posted 1 month ago
Muy bien el servicio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jose Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most.
Posted 1 month ago
The online application was very easy and processed in a timely matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Julio much for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help. At USClaims, we take pride in our commitment to Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. Please feel free to reach our team for further support.
Posted 1 month ago
Chris pilato I think is how I spell the last name,really is an attentive listener... he had a really good understanding in terms of reading a person and situation... if I ever need this kind of help again, Chris would definitely get another call from me... I know I can trust this person to do the right thing and get the process over very quickly, effectively, and efficiently... thank you Chris!!... I'm very appreciative and thankful how rapidly your finished the process as painlessly as possible... you helped me out in a very dark time and situation... I'll never forget what you accomplished, and allowed me to get accomplished by your very diligent actions and just your ability to read me as a person and what I was going thru as a person... extremely grateful... extremely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jason for taking the time to leave this incredibly kind review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Chris Pilato. Your comments about his attentiveness, understanding, and efficiency are truly appreciated. We are also very glad to hear that he was able to help you through a difficult time. Thank you again for choosing USClaims, and for trusting Chris with your case. We are always here to help in any way we can.
Posted 1 month ago
I am highly impressed with how fast US Claims disbursed my funds. I just needed a little leg room until my settlement settles. Thank you! I will definitely refer my friends who may ever be in need. Thank you for having such great communication with me too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Keaunda for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that we could help you with a fast and smooth disbursement of your funds. We understand that unexpected financial situations can be stressful, and we're here to provide some "leg room" whenever possible. We're also delighted to hear you found our communication to be excellent.Thank you again for your kind words and for recommending USClaims to your friends. We truly appreciate your trust and look forward to assisting them as well.
Posted 1 month ago
The process is quick and easily done. The communication was excellent, and the rate for the loan was as good as itโ€™s going to get no complaints whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for excelent job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Rene for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help. At USClaims, we take pride in our commitment to Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. Please feel free to reach our team for further support.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Funds fast and easy! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jordan for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most. At USClaims, we take pride in: transparency, ethical practices, and our commitment to the 2x cap. Our team is here to support you during your time of need.
Posted 1 month ago
Scout was great !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Ovidio we're delighted to hear that USClaims was able to make a positive impact during your time of need. At USClaims, we take great pride in our commitment to: Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. We'll continue to work diligently to maintain the highest standards to provide the best possible support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.
Posted 1 month ago
Forever grateful to USClaims
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Monique for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help.Please feel free to reach our team for further support.
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE, REALLY APPRECIATE U.S CLAIMS PROCESSING TIME, EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE THANK YOU GUYS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Andrew, for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most. At USClaims, we take pride in: transparency, ethical practices, and our commitment to the 2x cap. Our team is here to support you during your time of need.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Kimberly for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help. At USClaims, we take pride in our commitment to Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. Please feel free to reach our team for further support.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication. The whole process was easy and convenient. I will definitely be recommending your company's services to other's.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raheem, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most. At USClaims, we take pride in: transparency, ethical practices, and our commitment to the 2x cap. Our team is here to support you during your time of need.
Posted 1 month ago
USClaims is rated 4.8 based on 1,368 reviews