USClaims Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,327 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend USClaims
4.8
Based on 1,327 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read USClaims Reviews

About USClaims:

For over 25 years, the USClaims team has been providing pre-settlement funding to people who have been injured through someone else’s negligence. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service, transparent pricing, no credit check, no risk, and no payments until you win your case.

Visit Website

Phone:

877-USCLAIMS

Email:

easy@usclaims.com

Location:

1625, South Congress Avenue, #200b,
1625, South Congress Avenue, #200b
Delray Beach
33445

Write Your review

Tell us how USClaims made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
USClaims 5 star review on 9th July 2022
Damon
USClaims 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Christian
USClaims 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Michael
USClaims 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Ronald
USClaims 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Ronald
USClaims 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Keith
USClaims 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Crystal
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
USClaims came came through for me. They are professional, responded quickly to your calls, and kept me updated every step of the way. They have relieved a tremendous amount of stress and have allowed me to focus on my healing process. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Mr. Bass and the entire team !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a wonderful with US claim, the staff members were very courteous, and Mr. Pilato was AMAZING Eunice Grace Riodin Connecticut CT
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Just know I was wrongfully convicted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I would rate this company a 10/10. Scott is AMAZING♥️.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for sending the deposit efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Ebony for giving USCLAIMS a 5-star review! We at USCLAIMS are thrilled that you had a positive experience with our company.
Posted 4 days ago
My experience with US claims was awesome they are really fast professional and legit.the whole prossess took no more then 24-48 hours. I definitely recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Chantel for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review for USCLAIMS! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with our team was "awesome," fast, professional, and legitimate. If there's ever anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 4 days ago
They were fast easy and on point. Friendly yet firm . :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Aylyn for your positive review of USCLAIMS! We're thrilled to hear that you found our team to be fast, efficient, and on point in handling your case. If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Melanie was extremely nice and got my loan fast. I really appreciate the fast service and answered every question I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Pamela for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that Melanie provided you with exceptional service and helped you secure your pre-settlement advance quickly. We appreciate you choosing USCLAIMS, and wish you all the best.
Posted 4 days ago
I Needed an advace on my case and Us Claims was fast and offered the best Rate for paying back loan. Very smooth transaction. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Justin for your fantastic review of USCLAIMS! We're thrilled to hear that our fast and efficient process, along with our competitive rates, made a positive difference for you.If there's anything else we can do to assist you with your case, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Very cool to work with you guys u guys was on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Curtis for your review of USCLAIMS. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Posted 1 week ago
I thank you for the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Antoinette for taking the time to leave a review about USCLAIMS. We're glad we could be of assistance! If you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
I know that y'all do a very great job.i don't have any problem with what y'all do thank you so much. Have a bless week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Regina, for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional in explaining service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Carolyn, for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most. At USClaims, we take pride in: transparency, ethical practices, and our commitment to the 2x cap. Our team is here to support you during your time of need.
Posted 1 week ago
Always on time when needed, great customer service 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Ryan for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that USClaims was able to make a positive impact during your time of need. At USClaims, we take great pride in our commitment to: Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. We'll continue to work diligently to maintain the highest standards to provide the best possible support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.
Posted 1 week ago
I am happy from financial help that I receive and I appreciate you guys at usclaims so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Shayla for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most. At USClaims, we take pride in: transparency, ethical practices, and our commitment to the 2x cap. Our team is here to support you during your time of need.
Posted 1 week ago
He made it fast and easy to get everything done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Caitlin so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that USClaims made the process of getting things done fast and easy for you. We strive to provide a streamlined and efficient experience. Thanks again for choosing USClaims!
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel was amazing very persistent In the process he has amazing customer service!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Daniel provided you with exceptional customer service and was persistent in helping you throughout the process. Thank you for choosing USCLAIMS!
Posted 1 week ago
You guys are great!!! I will recommend you to anyone I can!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Robert for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that USClaims was able to make a positive impact during your time of need. At USClaims, we take great pride in our commitment to: Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. We'll continue to work diligently to maintain the highest standards to provide the best possible support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Nathaniel for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help. At USClaims, we take pride in our commitment to Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. Please feel free to reach our team for further support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were a great help to me and my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Michael for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most. At USClaims, we take pride in: transparency, ethical practices, and our commitment to the 2x cap. Our team is here to support you during your time of need.
Posted 2 weeks ago
USClaims is rated 4.8 based on 1,327 reviews