USClaims Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,417 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend USClaims
4.8
Based on 1,417 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read USClaims Reviews

About USClaims:

For over 25 years, the USClaims team has been providing pre-settlement funding to people who have been injured through someone else’s negligence. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service, transparent pricing, no credit check, no risk, and no payments until you win your case.

Visit Website

Phone:

877-USCLAIMS

Email:

easy@usclaims.com

Location:

1625, South Congress Avenue, #200b,
1625, South Congress Avenue, #200b
Delray Beach
33445

Write Your review

Tell us how USClaims made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
USClaims 5 star review on 9th July 2022
Damon
USClaims 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Christian
USClaims 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Michael
USClaims 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Ronald
USClaims 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Ronald
USClaims 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Keith
USClaims 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Crystal
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
USClaims came came through for me. They are professional, responded quickly to your calls, and kept me updated every step of the way. They have relieved a tremendous amount of stress and have allowed me to focus on my healing process. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Mr. Bass and the entire team !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Everything is great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Tashia you for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're delighted to hear that USClaims was able to make a positive impact during your time of need. At USClaims, we take great pride in our commitment to: Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. We'll continue to work diligently to maintain the highest standards to provide the best possible support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.
Posted 2 days ago
They where truly a blessing. My agent was fast and efficent!! Thank You.. EH from LV
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Erika for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most.We'll continue to work diligently to maintain the highest standards to provide the best possible support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.
Posted 2 days ago
Us claims really came through for me when I needed the help very fast and professional I really appreciate them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Christina for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help. At USClaims, we take pride in our commitment to Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. Please feel free to reach our team for further support.
Posted 2 days ago
pretty good as sistane and helping us marina it more esasier.to us thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Es una excelente opción para estabilizar tu economía es increíble me ayudaron con un préstamos que necesitaba para poderme comprar un vehículo muchas gracias es recomendable me ayudaron mucho
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Samuel We at USClaims are deeply moved by your kind review. We are thrilled to learn that our company has been a "great option to stabilize your finances".We greatly appreciate your recommendation and are pleased to know that you consider USClaims to be a reliable and helpful company. pen_spark
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful very understanding n thank you for helping people like us who went through what I went through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sam for your kind review! We at USClaims are truly dedicated to supporting individuals like yourself who are navigating a difficult legal situation. We wish you all the best as you move forward.
Posted 5 days ago
They are awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jeremy for the fantastic review! We at USClaims really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.Thanks again for your feedback. We're glad we could help you out. If you ever need anything else in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to assist!
Posted 5 days ago
I feel that L.Carillo have went above & beyond to get me my funds. I so appreciate her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Lakesha we were delighted to read your review about Laura's exceptional service. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
VERY FAST FUNDING AMD BERY PROFESSIONAL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Omar At USClaims, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We're happy to hear you found our funding process to be VERY FAST and our team to be VERY PROFESSIONAL.Thank you again for choosing USClaims!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Daniel Laskowski assisted me through the entire process answered every question along the way. Daniel’s communication and commitment to me as a client was outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Gregory Lee We at USClaims are thrilled to read your fantastic review! Excellent customer service and attention to detail are exactly what we strive for, and it's wonderful to know that Daniel delivered on that promise.Thank you so much for recommending USClaims. We truly appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
The experience was fast to get an answer. I appreciate you all for helping me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Glenda for taking the time to leave a review! We're happy to hear that your experience with USClaims was fast and efficient. We appreciate your kind words and that you recognize our team's efforts. We're here to help in any way we can, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you I have received the funds it should help my situation out some
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Alexis for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most. At USClaims, we take pride in: transparency, ethical practices, and our commitment to the 2x cap.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you I received it and it’s well appreciated.I’m catching up on bill and debt now .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Linale for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help. At USClaims, we take pride in our commitment to Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. Please feel free to reach our team for further support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Leonard for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! . Please feel free to reach our team for further support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I needed some money they helped me and it was a fast and easy process. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Jennifer for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that USClaims was able to make a positive impact during your time of need. At USClaims, we take great pride in our commitment to: Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. We'll continue to work diligently to maintain the highest standards to provide the best possible support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scott was professional and straightforward! The paperwork was simple and easy. Scott got me my money in less than three days. Thanks for helping me and my family out in time of need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Krystal we're delighted to hear that USClaims was able to make a positive impact during your time of need. At USClaims, we take great pride in our commitment to: Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I appreciate it was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Rohon for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got my funds fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Alexis so much for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got check really fast less than 24 hours. Can't cash it anywhere! So all I have is a piece of paper that I can't do anything with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
USClaims is rated 4.8 based on 1,417 reviews