USClaims Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,368 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend USClaims
4.8
Based on 1,368 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read USClaims Reviews

About USClaims:

For over 25 years, the USClaims team has been providing pre-settlement funding to people who have been injured through someone else’s negligence. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service, transparent pricing, no credit check, no risk, and no payments until you win your case.

Visit Website

Phone:

877-USCLAIMS

Email:

easy@usclaims.com

Location:

1625, South Congress Avenue, #200b,
1625, South Congress Avenue, #200b
Delray Beach
33445

Write Your review

Tell us how USClaims made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
USClaims 5 star review on 9th July 2022
Damon
USClaims 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Christian
USClaims 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Michael
USClaims 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Ronald
USClaims 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Ronald
USClaims 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Keith
USClaims 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Crystal
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No follow up with ny attorney n law office after i provided their name n contact information?? Whats taken so long,???
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They were great I am actually trying to get an additional funding loan and I'm very excited to get the best help in the business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, Nadia! We're delighted to hear that USClaims was able to make a positive impact during your time of need. At USClaims, we take great pride in our commitment to: Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. We'll continue to work diligently to maintain the highest standards to provide the best possible support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.
Posted 1 month ago
Excelentes servicio rápido y seguro gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much, Maria, for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help. At USClaims, we take pride in our commitment to Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. Please feel free to reach our team for further support.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and fast processing the loan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Chris, for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most. At USClaims, we take pride in: transparency, ethical practices, and our commitment to the 2x cap. Our team is here to support you during your time of need.
Posted 1 month ago
Received thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Carolyn, for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that USClaims was able to make a positive impact during your time of need. At USClaims, we take great pride in our commitment to: Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. We'll continue to work diligently to maintain the highest standards to provide the best possible support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt on time always available
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with USClaims, Shaun! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help. At USClaims, we take pride in our commitment to Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. Please feel free to reach our team for further support.
Posted 1 month ago
You all have been a lifesaver your company stepped in right on time and thank you all so very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Patrice for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that USClaims was able to make a positive impact during your time of need. At USClaims, we take great pride in our commitment to: Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. We'll continue to work diligently to maintain the highest standards to provide the best possible support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.
Posted 2 months ago
Great friendly professional and would recommend thanks for your help Scott was very pleasant too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Orlando for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help. At USClaims, we take pride in our commitment to Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. Please feel free to reach our team for further support.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing and fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Rami for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service and quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Lawrence We're delighted to hear that USClaims was able to make a positive impact during your time of need.We'll continue to work diligently to maintain the highest standards to provide the best possible support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.
Posted 2 months ago
When I needed my money Dina got it for me in a flash!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Courtney for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed help. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.
Posted 2 months ago
I needed help and they were there quickly to help...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jody for taking the time to share your positive experience with USClaims. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you when you needed it the most. At USClaims, we take pride in: transparency, ethical practices, and our commitment to the 2x cap. Our team is here to support you during your time of need.
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle free easy as one two three love the agent that assisted me she the best thank you and your company for making it happens for me 💕🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Stephanie for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that USClaims was able to make a positive impact during your time of need. At USClaims, we take great pride in our commitment to: Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. We'll continue to work diligently to maintain the highest standards to provide the best possible support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.
Posted 2 months ago
786...things went as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Kareem for sharing your positive experience with USClaims! At USClaims, we take pride in our commitment to Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. Please feel free to reach our team for further support.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Tracey for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found USCLAIMS easy to use.We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and recommending us. It means a lot to the entire USCLAIMS team!
Posted 2 months ago
I am very please with this company Gof money in 24 hours Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Donte for taking the time to leave a review! Your kind words mean a lot to the entire team! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks again for it is difficult coping without a job and bills piling up owing here and there usclaims came just in time to narrow all that expense for me and it was excellent the way it came through thanks again I would definitely suggest anyone to go through this team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Andrew for your kind words and for sharing your experience with USCLAIMS. We're truly sorry to hear about your injuries and the resulting financial burden. We're glad to hear that USCLAIMS was a necessity for you during this challenging time. We wish you all the best in your recovery. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do to assist you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very swift,kept me updated through the whole process,helped me in my time of need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Shanitha on behalf of the entire team at USClaims, we want to thank you for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that we could be there for you in your time of need.Thank you again for choosing USClaims. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors!
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was handled with care&in a timely fashion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Hassan or your kind review! We at USCLAIMS are thrilled to hear that everything was handled with care and in a timely fashion.If there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 2 months ago
Henry Alvarado 190
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Henry for leaving a 5 stars for USClaims! At USClaims, we take pride in our commitment to Transparency, Ethics, and our unique 2x cap advantage. Please feel free to reach our team for further support.
Posted 2 months ago
USClaims is rated 4.8 based on 1,368 reviews