uzooka.com Reviews

4.54 Rating 169 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend uzooka.com

Write Your review

Tell us how uzooka.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My headlight order arrived in a timely manner and fit my 2004 Dodge Durango as stated. All connections matched my Durango and allowed me to finish my installation quickly. So far, I'm very satisfied with my headlights and Xenon bulbs"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"The headlights came exactly as described super easy to install plus fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate your business!
Posted 9 months ago
"Took way too long to ship."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We do apologize for the delay but there was an issue with the shipping address which we needed to confirm prior to shipment. Once this was confirmed & Updated we were able to have your items packed, shipped and delivered in 36 hours.
Posted 9 months ago
"I phoned my order in,the guy did a great job in taking my order thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast, excellent customer service! I ordered online 1 headlight for my 2003 Acura TL and decided that I wanted both. Called customer service and had a great rep! He stated I ordered the wrong one and helped me get the correct headlights. Shipping was fast. As I was installing the headlights, one was damaged. I called the returns team she was also great and fast response! The headlights fit great and look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast shipment and great value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and parts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Purchase of headlights was made simple over phone with customer rep. Headlight quality is very good, lenses are very clear, definitely an improvement in brightness. $2.00 charge for faster delivery we’ll worth it arrived in 2 days packaging was very secure. Highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The items i ordered were in goof shape shipping was good .. Would do business with again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Got my headlight at 28-30% of what the dealer was going to charge me. Came on time and well packaged and wrapped. Perfect fit!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They were shipped on time they fit perfect they look really nice and they're just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service, representatives very helpful, very good quality product and very well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On time good prices good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well, you get what you pay for. The lights are nice but the corner lenses are not even close to fit. The mounting of the lights is simple if you use your old light brackets. Wouldn't by them again. To much work for something that should only take about an hour to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

We are sorry that you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase. With the light set you ordered the corner lights are a little tricky to install but with several light taps with a rubber tipped mallet hammer protected by a cloth should get them to fit right in place. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with company I have already turned a few of my FRIENDS to their web sight my new headlights if like a glove. I will order again from this fabulous company. thanks for making everything so so simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I sent an email to customer support the headlights fit but the park lights the way attach are not even close. I never heard back so I ordered them elsewhere. I guess I got screwed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am sorry to hear that the light did not fit correctly, I do see you were refunded for the item. Thanks and sorry for any inconvenience.
Posted 1 year ago
"In any retail business, high quality, prompt customer service makes every purchase worth it. I purchased the wrong product (by fault of my own), and uzooka.com had me straightened out and the return handled faster than I was even ready. Not one thing I could have asked to be done better in the transaction I had with you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their product was priced much cheaper than others, the quality of the part was perfect and shipping was lightning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fixed a problem I had"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
uzooka.com is rated 4.54 based on 169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support