ValueTekno Reviews

4.76 Rating 21 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ValueTekno
Eric went over and above servicing my order. I am very impressed and I will recommend ValueTekno to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipping didn’t take too long and the toner is working very well for me. When I need the next color I will be purchasing it from you. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service--cartridge arrive wrapped very well-and priced reasonably. Would recommend you over the big A anytime--all the time ! Hoping you sell printing paper also--but you are my go to company for printer cartridges.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's the right product for the right price. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our office recently had an issue with getting a toner cartridge promptly. I received a personal call from the owner. Everything was made right and I just wanted to say that, in this day and age, to receive a personal phone call from the owner of a company is nothing short of amazing. Not only did they make things right, I received the cartridge within a day of the call. I would recommend ValueTekno not only because they absolutely have the competition beat on price, but they also have an owner that truly cares about customer service. Try finding BOTH of those these days...I am truly satisfied and happy with the outcome and I WILL be ordering from ValueTekno again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and quick shipment! A++ Thank you!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value despite the length of time it took for the order to get filled. Customer service rep Eric is very good in that he did follow up on my inquiries and would answer them promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery as promised. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to work with. Kept promises. No hassles!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
100% satisfaction with your service, delivery of product, and email responsiveness to answer my question(s). Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy transaction, competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Valuetekno had a great product at an excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was great. Product arrived on time. Equipment worked as advertised. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good deal and shipped fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect vendor. Website was great, customer service was amazing and my product got delivered super fast as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service and price, and very quick delivery; would definitely purchase from your company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You guys are easy to deal, and have good price .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service. Received my merchandise today. K Halfpenny
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ValueTekno is rated 4.76 based on 21 reviews