Vans Reviews

4.69 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vans
22 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vans made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Vans? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Vans receives. Reply Free
"They had a great sale on their website for bank holiday and always have top quality stylish shoes. Ordered on Saturday, arrived by Wednesday with the bank holiday Monday in between."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast and efficient service, Alan was helpful with any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The product arrived in great time, was packaged brilliantly to avoid damage to the product. Great service and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast deliver, good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I puchased a shoe from their website.I got the wrong size because their website does not indicate if it is US, UK or whatever.I returned the item and I got the refund immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Vans just has such a variety of good quality clothes and shoes, now as a skater that says a lot because Vans has every type of shoe you could ask for! Every time I go to a Vans store I realize I have an addiction to your name brand, shoes especially!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the clothes, happy to help staff and resolve any issues very easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect product in perfect shape"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery was quick and I am very pleased with my purchase as it is the comfiest hoodie I have ever worn!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Quality and good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff are amazing and always have time to say hi and help you to find what you are looking for - Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The products are really good for kids. I order shoes for my children as they are durable when they use Bobby cars. The website is very user friendly, free delivery on my last order and really quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and available sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vans is rated 4.69 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support