Vans Reviews

4.64 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vans

How would you rate Vans ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

14 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Great shoes!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Vans in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Great shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dawn Fellows
"Fast and efficient service, Alan was helpful with any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James Cook
"The product arrived in great time, was packaged brilliantly to avoid damage to the product. Great service and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Harvey Bryant
"Fast deliver, good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"I puchased a shoe from their website.I got the wrong size because their website does not indicate if it is US, UK or whatever.I returned the item and I got the refund immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hagen Myles Hartig
"Vans just has such a variety of good quality clothes and shoes, now as a skater that says a lot because Vans has every type of shoe you could ask for! Every time I go to a Vans store I realize I have an addiction to your name brand, shoes especially!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Love the clothes, happy to help staff and resolve any issues very easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Perfect product in perfect shape"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Liam
"Good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alice Gatner
"The delivery was quick and I am very pleased with my purchase as it is the comfiest hoodie I have ever worn!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
N Gallicchio
"Good Quality and good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dodge Ferguson
"The staff are amazing and always have time to say hi and help you to find what you are looking for - Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Miss Claire Mcmorrow
"The products are really good for kids. I order shoes for my children as they are durable when they use Bobby cars. The website is very user friendly, free delivery on my last order and really quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Paula Martin Gomez
"Fast delivery and available sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Vans is rated 4.64 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This