Vet Medic Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,124 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Vet Medic

About Vet Medic: Based in the UK, Vet-Medic.com are a Veterinary Pharmacy that offer identical veterinary supplies and products to those that you traditionally obtain from your vet at a consistently lower price.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 811 8724

Email:
info@vet-medic.com

Location:
Vet-Medic PharmacyManor HouseMerlin WayIlkeston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vet Medic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Efficient service, caring staff, they kept me informed at a level I could understand. I felt very confident in their hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"yous did a great job finding out what was up with my dog and great news she got her opp and is now doing great thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Joanna Foster
Verified Buyer
"Quick service, reasonable price in comparison to the High street"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patricia Cope
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and prompt delivery on all orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lynn Harden
Verified Buyer
"my order was processed fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lynn Harden
Verified Buyer
"my order was processed fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Deeming
Verified Buyer
"got my ear drops very quickly delivered so excellent service and would indeed get them from there again if they kept the price down as everywhere you look its expensive but you was the one who was great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John Allen
Verified Buyer
"Quick service and reasonable price for product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
F J Mander
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service, Products are reasonably priced, I am Very Pleased to purchase from you,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shirley Bartlett
Verified Buyer
"As always, an easy and efficient transaction with Vet Medic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very easy to use website. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Elaine Mills
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service. Goods securely wrapped. Prices very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jennifer Bowskill
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with customer service, contact and purchase, will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Susan Catherine Vincent
Verified Buyer
"Customer service was excellent. The order was dispatched within a day and received the following day. The price was very competitive. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lorraine Reid
Verified Buyer
"Product as described and arrived fast. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brian Maddison
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, driver polite. Will however remember to order the food at the beginning of the week rather than a Friday. Will definitely use this service again. Food much cheaper that buying it from the vet. Will recommend this firm to friends and colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bridget Carter
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and very good prices. have used pet medic before and will certainly use in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MARILYN COCKER
Verified Buyer
"Very good,quick service. Have ordered twice now and excellent service both times"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Laraine Ward
Verified Buyer
"I'm very impressed with my overall experience shopping with Vet-Medic. Very easy to find what I wanted at a good competitive price. Well packed and fast delivery. 5* all round for an excellent service. I will be happily using them in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jennifer M Lenton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service & staff concerned efficient & polite. Quick delivery. Will definitely purchase from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vet Medic is rated 4.80 based on 2,124 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This