Vitabox Reviews

4.68 Rating 228 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Vitabox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Vitabox Reviews

About Vitabox:

Vitabox sells thousands of everyday essentials at unbeatable prices. We offer the best selection of vitamins, supplements, cosmetics, pet supplies and more to help you live a happier, healthier life.

Vitabox was born inside Wilbur Labs, a San Francisco-based startup studio. Founded by ex-Googlers, Vitabox uses automation and AI to deliver a personalized shopping experience to every customer. Our proprietary technology stack streamlines the entire buying process - from website to warehouse - allowing us to pass on considerable savings to our customers.

Visit Website

Email:

support@vitabox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitabox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They sent wrong items....I returned them. I never received a refund...even after emailing them SEVERAL times....I got responses such as we are reviewing your case, etc. DO NOT DO BUSINESS with this company!!!! You will be sorry!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 30 EOS lip balm of a certain flavor and they sent the wrong ones. They gave me a shipping label to return items which I did, but I NEVER received a refund for them. I contacted them quite a few times and I got responses saying they were looking into it. I had to dispute the charge with my credit card company and they did credit me the charge. BUT Vitabox never gave me a credit!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received from Vitabox. My first order was delivered two days after it was placed. I couldn't believe it. Then they sent me a free shipping on my next order. Same thing.... ordered on a Tuesday and received on a Thursday in the same week!!! Nothing special with the shipping... just regular mail.

Prices are very good as well!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fastest service ever!! I ordered two mini
address books and received them in just a couple of days...from Ohio to Texas!! I actually received two different colors which I was hoping to get as there was no way to specify. I was very pleased with the selection and service. I will use them again!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my first experience with Vitabox, and I am very satisfied. The site is very easy to handle and I got my produts fast. I strongly recommend them. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
The exfoliating gloves were really good. I felt my skin was moisturized. although it felt a little rough at first, but it was my first time using it, so im sure ill get used to it.
Posted 1 month ago
I finally found Johnson's foot soap I ordered 2 boxes I was impressed by how quick my order came! I will order from your company again! Great Service!
Posted 1 month ago
I requested a refund for a matte coat and hardly got a response back. I'm still waiting on details of what to do for this return. I don't know if it's high volume requests that they have, but this is not good service.
Posted 1 month ago
This elf 3-1 mascara is the worst I have ever gotten. This is a the third one I got. And they are all dried up. I ordered two from th Walmart app and one from amazon and they are all dried. I can’t believe this. I am going to let Walmart know everything so maybe they won’t use you anymore and also I am letting Amazon know also. What’s bad is I like this mascara but now I will change.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 9 Strawberry Chapstick tubes. You sent me 3 and charged me for 9. You will not respond to any of my inquiries! It looks as though as I read through the reviews this is a pattern. I will be contacting my State's Attorney General and filing a complaint. This is clearly price gouging.
Posted 1 month ago
If I could give a 0 I would ! They charged me $27.03 for 3 tubes of strawberry Chap Stick. I ordered 3/3packs which = 9 tubes. I will never order again @
Posted 1 month ago
Great Price, product just as described. Super fast delivery, received on second day from order! Well packaged. Definitely would recommend Vitabox!
Posted 1 month ago
Prior to pandemic, I purchased 6 bars of soap for the price Vitabox charged for 1 bar.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered bandages but what I received was NOT what I ordered. E-mailed support group with detailed info but NO response. This will be my first and last purchase with Vitabox.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some nail polishes from Vitabox I could not find elsewhere. They are the correct item and I promptly received them. I am so pleased
Posted 2 months ago
The boxes of hair dye were shipped in a soft bubble envelope. They arrived smashed with the contents strewed inside. They clearly should have been shipped in a cardboard box. Wow. Such foresight.
Posted 2 months ago
They stole my money they never sent my product nor would they issue me a refund
Posted 2 months ago
I am 100% happy with my order. I did have a glitch using their website, but they responded promptly, and it was smooth sailing from there. My entire order was received in a couple of days, it was correct, and nothing was damaged. Their prices are very competitive, and since I also qualified for free shipping, I feel that I got one heck of a deal! No complaints from me!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some bandages. What they sent me was not what was pictured in the ones I ordered. I have asked for a return and refund but they won't respond to my emails. Will not be doing any more business with them. Disappointing.....
Posted 3 months ago
I did not receive my whole order. Night time cold meds. Order read 6 units. I got one bottle and paid twice what I would have at Walmart.
Posted 3 months ago
Vitabox is rated 4.68 based on 228 reviews