Vitabox Reviews

4.98 Rating 200 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vitabox

About Vitabox: Vitabox sells thousands of everyday essentials at unbeatable prices. We offer the best selection of vitamins, supplements, cosmetics, pet supplies and more to help you live a happier, healthier life.

Vitabox was born inside Wilbur Labs, a San Francisco-based startup studio. Founded by ex-Googlers, Vitabox uses automation and AI to deliver a personalized shopping experience to every customer. Our proprietary technology stack streamlines the entire buying process - from website to warehouse - allowing us to pass on considerable savings to our customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@vitabox.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitabox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"The quick delivery, plus you have my favorite color #174.... Not to forget the GREAT PRICES! I recommend Vitabox to Everyone....Save $$"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"First time ordering..was very pleased with packaging and contents. Will definitely look for more bargains 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered from Vitabox and was very pleased that they actually had my stuff I needed. I had to get a hold of them regarding shipping mishap and they responded very fast. Very nice people. I am ordering from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I placed an order for several items back in November. I was very pleased with everything, especially the Advanced Clinicals Rough Spot Cream. It really works great! I was also impressed with the company's customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very timely. I had a question after I placed the order and they were very responsive. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My first vitabox order came very quickly. I love the cetaphil hand lotion and facial SPF lotion that they carry. It is difficult to find elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I did a search for Bitoin on Vitabox which I've been taking for the last ~8 years and am thrilled with the selection of options to choose from. I plan to use Vitabox to search for the supplements I take on a daily basis moving forward as the price is competitive with other convenient online options."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Vitabox provides fast service, excellent customer service and pricing. I have been in the retail/service industry for 20 years and always appreciate a company the goes the extra! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This is an amazing stand up company. My order came with one broken bottle and they replaced the entire order even though they didnt have to. They ship really fast too! I would definitely recommend and I will use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The skin care products are excellent. I'm enjoying using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service! Quick service! Will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I loved my Items They Shipped Very Fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service! Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I was very pleased to find the products I wanted (Nylabone Due a Chews) at a very reasonable price from Vitabox. I am a first time purchaser at their store and was happy with the short timeframe between ordering and the shipment of the product. Their communication has been great and I will not hesitate to purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I had looked everywhere for one of my dog’s favorite toys that I had randomly found on clearance at a drug store one time. I gave up the search. A few weeks later, I looked again and found it on Vitabox! I was excited, but not as excited as my dog will be! Ordering was easy, shipping was fast. Thank you Vitabox!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I'm a loyal Amazon Prime customer but decided to check out Vitabox to see if I could find some better deals. I was pleasantly surprised by the selection, FREE SHIPPING, and amazing prices! My order arrived quickly and on time. I will definitely be using Vitabox in the future! Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"So Happy they had just what I needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I am very satisfied with my 1st order through Vitabox especially their prompt and efficient delivery service. My order arrived many days prior to its estimated delivery. I plan to order my vitamins again from them in the near future. The vitamins I ordered came as what showed online and properly wrapped in an extra protected bag. Thank you Vitabox for your outstanding service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great selection! Great prices! Super fast shipping! Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Vitabox is rated 4.98 based on 200 reviews