Vitabox Reviews

4.68 Rating 228 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Vitabox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Vitabox Reviews

About Vitabox:

Vitabox sells thousands of everyday essentials at unbeatable prices. We offer the best selection of vitamins, supplements, cosmetics, pet supplies and more to help you live a happier, healthier life.

Vitabox was born inside Wilbur Labs, a San Francisco-based startup studio. Founded by ex-Googlers, Vitabox uses automation and AI to deliver a personalized shopping experience to every customer. Our proprietary technology stack streamlines the entire buying process - from website to warehouse - allowing us to pass on considerable savings to our customers.

Visit Website

Email:

support@vitabox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitabox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I do not really even know you guys as of yet BUT it does look like I will be a very constant customer with you in the future... Being a small business owner myself, those that are just like us need to stick together. I wish you the best in the near future!

Paula Jo Carr owner of Pages Handyman, Mower Repair & Car Sales in the lower Western mountain area of North Carolina.
Posted 1 year ago
Vitabox is awesome! I was able to save some money compared to my local drug store. Shipping was also incredibly fast and their support team is one of the best. I'd highly recommend Vitabox!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick shipping and great packaging. Very easy process from purchasing online to receiving at home.
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast shipping and the prices are pretty great.
Posted 1 year ago
The price was fantastic and the merchandise came very quickly.
We are more than satisfied!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, very fast shipping, great customer service. Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered quickly and customer service got back to me right away with an answer to my question. Will definitely be ordering again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Nice website! Easy to find what I'm interested it.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! Great prices, site is very easy to work with. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is very good. I loved the prices on the the Vitabox.
Posted 1 year ago
Your all doing a wonderful job - I love the variety of the things that you offer
Posted 1 year ago
I am so glad that I have found your company to order my cats Flea Rx through - you are a God send to me. I pray your new e-business is all that you ever want it to be and then some... May God Bless all of your efforts on it in the days ahead...
Posted 1 year ago
I received my order of crayola bath crayons and bath drops quickly and everything was in great condition. The prices were low. Thank you Vitabox and I will be ordering again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great website! Products were as described and arrived as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping was very fast and the customer support was friendly. Will order my household supplies from Vitabox henceforth.
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping was very fast and the customer service was friendly. Will be using Vitabox to stock up my household supplies henceforth.
Posted 1 year ago
Found my item super quick and the delivery was even faster !!
Posted 1 year ago
Buying on vitabox was a breeze. My order was delivered on time with transparency each step of the process. I’ll be buying with vitabox again!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome service, shipment even got here faster than expected. Customer service rocked!
Posted 1 year ago
Ec
Posted 1 year ago
Vitabox is rated 4.68 based on 228 reviews