Vitabox Reviews

4.98 Rating 200 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vitabox

About Vitabox: Vitabox sells thousands of everyday essentials at unbeatable prices. We offer the best selection of vitamins, supplements, cosmetics, pet supplies and more to help you live a happier, healthier life.

Vitabox was born inside Wilbur Labs, a San Francisco-based startup studio. Founded by ex-Googlers, Vitabox uses automation and AI to deliver a personalized shopping experience to every customer. Our proprietary technology stack streamlines the entire buying process - from website to warehouse - allowing us to pass on considerable savings to our customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@vitabox.com

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitabox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very pleased😃 Prompt response to question I had!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My order was received quickly. I was very happy with everything i've gotten from Vitabox so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Vitabox is a user-friendly and robust cost-saving website for all of my vitamin and health needs. It's my virtual one stop shop and my only go to place."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Grate selection of products, low prices, fast shipping. Will come back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good prices,fast shipping, Thanks a lot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This is fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Awesome product selection was able to get tons of great stuff for my family. They had competitive prices and a wide variety to choose from with very detailed product pages. Would definitely shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I found a great selection of basic household items on Vitabox.com and was able to benefit from a discount for buying multiple items. Very pleasant shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Shipping was lightning fast. I’ll order from you guys again because I can trust that it’ll arrive on time and as described. Much lower price than I was getting at the store too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Dear Vitabox,, thank you for inviting me as a new customer to your company. My first order arrived very quickly. I hope I will be ordering from you soon again. Lila Hajek"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"LOVE the massive selection on their site & ease of use! Prices were fair, my items shipped quickly & everything was accurate. Can't wait to shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to navigate, and I like that."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Loved the site! Very easy to navigate and had everything I was looking for. Easy checkout process as well. Saves a trip to the drugstore."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A variety of great products at very reasonable prices! Package arrived in just a few days. Definitely recommend if your looking to stock up on everyday essential items."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I dont have a gym membership, so I just have a at home set up in my garage. It's a small space so I'm looking forward to incorporating a cardio circuit with the penalty box. It's a great concept with a lot of additional features with the added videos. Great product and easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I was searching on line for an item and I was so glad to stumble across the website for Vitabox!---I am a huge Amazon fan because of the availability and fast delivery, but I will be searching at Vitabox first from now on!--I received my product within 2 days & for less $ than Amazon! I understand the website is new--THEY ARE DEFINITELY GOING TO DO WELL!!!! I am looking forward to more products being added!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Have loved this lipstick for years! Couldn't find it in the stores anymore. Found it on Vitabox at a great price with very reasonable shipping. They provided great service and very prompt shipping--will definitely be using Vitabox again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Vitabox is a convenient-to-use website for household items, vitamins and especially beauty supplies. The prices are good, site is easy to navigate, and my items arrived on time and packaged very nicely, several items in protective bubble wrap. I would use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I buy all my dogs and cats products from Vitabox. They have the best brands, great prices and most of the time I get them free shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Outstanding service at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Vitabox is rated 4.98 based on 200 reviews