Vitabox Reviews

4.69 Rating 230 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Vitabox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Vitabox Reviews

About Vitabox:

Vitabox sells thousands of everyday essentials at unbeatable prices. We offer the best selection of vitamins, supplements, cosmetics, pet supplies and more to help you live a happier, healthier life.

Vitabox was born inside Wilbur Labs, a San Francisco-based startup studio. Founded by ex-Googlers, Vitabox uses automation and AI to deliver a personalized shopping experience to every customer. Our proprietary technology stack streamlines the entire buying process - from website to warehouse - allowing us to pass on considerable savings to our customers.

Visit Website

Email:

support@vitabox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitabox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome service, shipment even got here faster than expected. Customer service rocked!
Posted 1 year ago
Ec
Posted 1 year ago
Vitabox was a great find for me.. Not only did they have the best price but it was shipped quickly too. Love Vitabox!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! Ordered multiple items, received an email 45 minutes later saying they had shipped, then received package early THE NEXT DAY! Amazing service and better prices than Amazon or Target. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate website and the shipping was super fast. My new go to website for OTC supplements.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast shipping I’m very pleased with Vitabox
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely fast delivery. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Looked for a last minute baby shower gift and vitabox was the place to go. Quick shipping and great prices
Posted 1 year ago
I love travel size selection and received item faster than I thought I'd get it! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Just when I thought I was SOL for my sons birthday I came across vitabox on a google ad word. Perfect service with fast shipping
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy to help you with the start up of your new business... not because of the coupons but by being a small business owner myself I do know how valuable our customers are to myself & my husband. Good luck to you and yours!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service I received and the speed of receiving my items
Posted 1 year ago
Received my order very, very fast!!! Was very impress with how fast I received my delivery!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service. Also very prompt
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with my order. I found exactly what I needed and got it quickly. I would recommend Vitabox for future purchases.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fine and prompt service! Ordered items arrived in good condition and also promptly as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the wet brush and with the prompt delivery!

Good luck with your new company!

Happy Holidays!
Posted 1 year ago
Great place to score a deal
Posted 1 year ago
Yes! Used to always shop at Costco for these types of things, but hated having to take home an army's worth to get a good deal. Problem solved!
Posted 1 year ago
Great easy and simple experience
Posted 1 year ago
Vitabox is rated 4.69 based on 230 reviews