vpets vegan pet food Reviews

4.9 Rating 210 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend vpets vegan pet food
4.9
Based on 210 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read vpets vegan pet food Reviews

About vpets vegan pet food:

vpets is a vegan pet food company bringing you the finest selection of vegan pet food from around the world. Let us help you enjoy the companionship of your dog or cat by providing nutritionally complete vegan pet food that does not contribute to the unnecessary suffering of other animals.

Visit Website

Phone:

0490825901

Email:

support@vpets.com.au

Location:

PO Box 137
Burwood, NSW
1805

Write Your review

Tell us how vpets vegan pet food made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick service. Dog now getting healthy fibre filled fabulous meals! I coo be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Reliably good, ethical dog food that my Groodle devours. It even smells good to humans, something I can't say about meat-based kibble! Thanks vpets :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dogs love the Benevo dog food. returning customer very happy with fast efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The cats took to the food straight away and the size works extremely well in our automatic feeder. I'm disappointed the packaging isn't resealable and therefore I had to find a large enough container to store it in to keep it fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our cat, Xena, has been eating this for months now and she loves it! Can't wait for the 10kg bags to get restocked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The purchase and delivery process was a breeze. Well packaged. My toy poodles are adjusting to the change of diet well. Will be ordering the kibbles to add more variety. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My cavoodle has been eating this for breakfast for a long time. She's normally very fussy but she has stuck with this. It looks very healthy as well, which is a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Both of the (finicky) dogs in my care love this brand of dog food, I use it as a 'garnish' at mealtimes. As a personal preference, I prefer the tinned over the carton packaged (when available). Very impressed by the consistent prompt service, thank-you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently started my puppy on Benevo Puppy kibble and he really seems to like it. It hasn’t upset his tummy while transitioning him from his previous kibble. I also purchased some of the cans to add to his kibble which he also enjoys and I add this to his king and lick mat. My order arrived very quickly especially as I ordered after Christmas. So far so good and we’re very satisfied. Happy puppy happy life.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not sure yet as we are transition so, only less then half with the original food.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the opportunity to get a good range of vegan food for my dog
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
perfect product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our two pups love it! Cant get enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
..............
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with this dog vegan food! Our furry friend not only loves the taste, but we’ve noticed an improvement in his coat, weight and energy levels. It’s a nutritious and ethical choice that aligns with our values. Highly recommended for conscientious pet owners!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My cats only eat this product, but they will lose weight a bit, hope to have More varieties.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It’s great, my cat loves the food!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our 14 year old vegan Siberian Husky had her diet supplemented by another brand of vegan kibble since we got her at 13 months old. Since that kibble is out of production we switched her over to the vpets kibble and she loves it. We also like the round shape of vpets as we can roll it to give her additional exercise chasing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
vpets vegan pet food is rated 4.9 based on 210 reviews