Wall Street English Indonesia Reviews

3.96 Rating 27 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend Wall Street English Indonesia
Read Wall Street English Indonesia Reviews
Wall Street English cukup membantu dalam penguasaan bahasa inggris saya. Namun beberapa native speaker sepertinya agak kurang cocok sebagai guru. Seperti kurang motivasi dan lain sebagainya. Sebagai pengajar saya rasa tidak baik untuk menunjukkan kecemasan atau pun kegelisahan kita di depan penerima materi.
(Jakarta Pacific Place) - Posted 6 days ago
It's my first event. Very memorable to be able to meet directly with other VIP members and teachers..
Wall Street English Indonesia 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
(Jakarta Pacific Place) - Posted 6 days ago
Great place to learn english and improve confidence.
Very nice center (comfortable, clean, private room), complete facility, and nice staff/mentor/coach/trainer.
(Jakara Mall Kelapa Gading) - Posted 1 week ago
i think the center is really good. The mentor and teacher was so kind to me. And It was fun with another friends
(Tangerang) - Posted 1 week ago
So far WSE is helpful for improving my English, but sometimes it's kindly hard to get the schedule to join the encounter class.
(Online Center) - Posted 1 week ago
Wall Sreet English sangan membantu saya untuk meningkatkan kemampuan bahasa inggris saya
(Jakarta Kota Kasablanka) - Posted 1 week ago
I got an extra time to take encounter for free. Therefore, I passed 2 levels in 3 months program.
(Jakara Mall Kelapa Gading) - Posted 1 week ago
I really like studying in WSE Surabaya, the teachers and all the staff is really nice and smart!🥰
(Surabaya) - Posted 1 week ago
Wall street makes it easier to learn and practice English in a fun way. It helps people to speak English well and also help in writing and reading with the right grammar and vocabularies.
(Jakara Mall Kelapa Gading) - Posted 1 week ago
Great teachers who challenge a student to learn more, active and be well prepared for encounters. The higher your level the more challenges to beat.
(Jakarta Pacific Place) - Posted 1 week ago
not enough teachers
(Jakarta Pacific Place) - Posted 1 month ago
Boring, Bored, and Boredom
(Jakarta Pacific Place) - Posted 1 month ago
Not good for beginner
(Jakarta Pacific Place) - Posted 1 month ago
So far so good. I can now speak english better than before. Hope it always grow and become better.
(Jakarta Gandaria City) - Posted 3 months ago
Your offline classes are great, but not for the online ones. I think you should consider limiting each classes so that the effectiveness of the class will increase. The lesser the people, the better quality the class would have. And please be strict to the students who are maybe acting off-limits, since the other students really wanted to study and not just messing up in the class.
(Jakarta Gandaria City) - Posted 3 months ago
great
(Bandung Dago) - Posted 3 months ago
After this pandemic, this is so hard for me to find encounter schedule. It takes more that 2 weeks after my last enco to join next encounter. When I first Join wallstreet I thought you said that wallstreet will offer encounter every 2 weeks. I think that makes may progress slower and also hamper my progress.
(Bandung Dago) - Posted 5 months ago
For online class, there are always late for the updating schedule. And also the schedule as not many as offline.
(Jakarta Central Park) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kindest and help me to improve my English :)
(Jakarta Kota Kasablanka) - Posted 5 months ago
All is perfect, only had bad experiences with bad trainer
(Jakarta Kota Kasablanka) - Posted 5 months ago
Wall Street English Indonesia is rated 3.96 based on 27 reviews