wayfair.co.uk Reviews

4.00 Rating 9 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend wayfair.co.uk

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact wayfair.co.uk?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how wayfair.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I ordered a pot set and it arrived 2 days early. The quality was good and the product was exactly as described"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you wayfair.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fabulous company. Great service and products"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered two dog beds but my fault they were too small and 4 arrived. Telephoned company and spoke to a charming helpful lady who arranged next day pickup and reimbursement of their cost. As promised all went as promised. Have said they will inform me when ex large beds are in stock. Most impressed with the service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service ..lightning responses from Emails to Cust Service. Excellent help and service..well done Better than AMAZON so go there instead"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choice with a variety of styles and prices available.... recently bought a desk and chair for my daughters bedroom. Very happy with both"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have recently purchased a large, light grey long haired rug. This rug is amazing and has absolutely transformed my lounge. The whole family love it! its that fluffy that everyone who has come round to visit, has instantly taken their shoes off to feel the rug on their feet. best rug I have ever purchased and for the best price. I would definitely recommend Wayfair and will be purchasing from them again."
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought the beautiful Joey Side Table by Mercer 41 for my bathroom and its looks stunning. Really pleased."
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely terrible service. I ordered cabinets for my bathroom at the beginning of December and have still not received them despite chasing many times via email and phone. I kept getting told it will take 1-2 days to look into it and no-one gets back to me. Also, they take your money upfront. They have the payment so it seems they could not care less now. Avoid!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I vowed never to use them again after they left a cot and mattress I ordered out the front of my house for anyone to take! Luckily I was in and heard a van driving off so went to have a look! I was heavily pregnant trying to lift a heavy box through my house! Awful company"
Posted 4 months ago
wayfair.co.uk is rated 4.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support