waytotrade.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 28 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend waytotrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how waytotrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It has been a pleasure to deal with James White and Jack Moreno who has been very helpful and prompt Anne seems to be really on the pulse with matters top marks to both for their impressive way of handling all aspects of my trading account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Knowledgable and efficient service regarding my Superfund. Very good customer service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Way2Trade to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service provided by Peter and the WayToTrade team. All questions were answered very promptly and expertly. Highly recommended service! I love what they have done to my super!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been with them for about 5 months, i made only a little bit of money, I thought I would make more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The attention to small detail this brokerage firm has is uncanny, can not recommend it enough, my superfund is on another level
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant and great company to deal with. Would recommend to others. I withdraw 5000 AUD on a monthly basis, without a single hinderence
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response to emails & a fantastic range of trading opportunities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After having my time wasted by another broker for 5 months I was told no one can do better than him at trading as he was an executive trader. I then moved to Waytotrade about 3 months ago. After my first $10,000 withdrawal landed in my bank account I told myself I would write the review. Fantastic team, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I started investing with Waytotrade less than a year ago, since then I used them each time I have savings, it is so easy and paperless! This is exactly what I was looking for as an investment service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful staff (particularly Kristoff) who answer all your questions with ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been with Waytotrade now for 7 months. His small team has made an effort to get to know us and so the service we receive feels very personal. Jeremy has helped us to focus on what we want out of life and is helping us realize our plans. The peace of mind we have from knowing our finances are being so well managed is priceless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm huge on personal finance, investing and saving. And, for me, Waytotrade has allowed me to set up my investment fund. I knew that investing in Stocks, Shares, Bonds, Property and so on were all great, long term things to do, but Waytotrade has made it easy and hassle-free... I love it already!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trading with waytotrade is cool and fun but if you came here to make money make sure you ask about how to make money trading crypto. Incredible returns on such short term positions with the right amount of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ive been working with Nick Augustine for almost 5 months now, my account went up a little but nothing dramatic. its ok but not super impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish, big thank you to Gerald for finding the best trading style for myself and my partner. Also thanks to Rodney for being quick and helpful in responding to my many email queries and phone calls, and thank you to Janice who kept me regularly up to date with the progress of my trading account. Would definitely recommend Waytotrade to anyone looking for a good Superfund firm and would use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waytotrade helped me achieve a proper retirement plan whilst having concerns with a poor credit score. Waytotrade employees were more than helpful and answered any concerns raised. Without the help of Waytotrade, I don't think I would have been able to achieve my goal of a proper retirement. Thanks to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed - They assisted us with getting the Superfund set up and were on hand at all times to answer questions throughout the process. I have been working with Danny Cruz for over a year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So I first started off with investing 6 figures in Waytotrade, then I decided that I wanted to purchase a 3rd property, wasn't too sure if I could get a mortgage or even how to go about this 3rd property, spoke with Renze who used to be a mortgage broker in New York , so easy, all sorted with a minimum of fuss - very professional - would recommend Waytotrade not only for brokerage services, but just overall knowledgeable folks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waytotrade have provided really excellent service at every stage of the process. Michaela undertook a detailed look at our finances and secured our trading account very quickly with a reputable high street broker. Once the money was received on their end, Kandice Summer provided excellent support all the way through with regular updates and telephone calls. All Waytotrade staff that we have dealt with have been unfailingly helpful, friendly and good at what they do (all in stark contrast to a previous broker we engaged who charged us very high fees, whose customer service was dreadful and who we had no confidence in). Waytotrade is an excellent service and really know their business, their fees are extremely reasonable and I can’t recommend them enough. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to say a big thank you to Randy Bennet and Sean Michaels for their very professional and efficient care, My trading account went from low 6 figures to middle 6 figures in a span of 18 months thanks to their speedy work (approximately 2-5% a month return). Very friendly and would thoroughly recommend Waytotrade to anyone thinking of financial matters as their customer care is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
waytotrade.com is rated 4.86 based on 28 reviews