waytotrade.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 103 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend waytotrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how waytotrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolute SCAM!! I invested and as has happened with a lot of others, things went fairly well for a while and my investment grew, but now I can't get my money back, they hold all my funds in open trades and won't close the trades or refund my money. I've called them multiple times, emailed etc and even contacted the Financial Ombudsman in the UK but they couldn't help either. Beware this is a TOTAL SCAM!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
dont fall for this company i was trading with them on there previous platform which is shut down do to maintenance or so they claim i lost all my money. i did some research on them i found out that they are fraud. I was able to get a refund with Superiorchargeback.org
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SCAM WARNING, SCAM WARNING, SCAM WARNING. Do NOT invest with these criminals. You will lose all of your money. Looks semi legit, is totally NOT legit. SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SCAM! WARNING - DO NOT INVEST WITH THIS COMPANY!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had invested a small amount of money in the beginning the service was good, now for several months I have tried to contact them via email and phone with no response. I want to make a withdrawal, the error that comes up is I can not withdraw more that what is available which I am not trying to do. Very disappointed and frustrating
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Waytotrade appears to be withholding monies from one of their investors. They say that they are part of WaytoCX, this is not the case, WaytoCX has received threatening letters from solicitors trying to recover the money due to their client. WaytoCX stopped operating as a IT consultancy service about 2 years ago and had no knowledge then or until receiving this letter of the company known as Waytotrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My name is Marietta Smith. I got scam by this company. WARNING !!! I put over $200.000 US dollars on July last year 2020 by the name of Jojo Rothschild. First 6 months was ok and even got 20k withdrawal but when I decided to withdraw $100.000 on Feb 2021 the excuses began and never heard of him since. 3 of my friends invest and looked after by the same man and also lost all their savings. I felt so mad that they can do this to people so please..... I'm warning everyone who we're thinking of investing on this company.... They are now under investigation in Australia. These peoples name are false and we don't know how to contact them any more. Sean Carr , Brad Smith ,Andrey Lipki, David Lieberman are all fake name..... try to withdraw all your money now and they do all they can to delay it then disappeared. They are all smooth talker like professional and we are just to stupid to trust them.... Do not let these people take more of your money. I hope that this will help everyone to take all their investment out of this company or they will lose them....... Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good spreads, fast platform, professional client support service. Deposit/withdrawal process is easy and extremely fast in comparison with other brokers I have tried before. I really like Tradetoss service, all the trade were successful and profitable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well regulated Forex brokers. I feel safe that my funds are safe with them. Execution is fast and fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far, one of the best and trustworthy brokers. Platform is very easy to navigate and understand , fast and stable server connection, the wide range of trading tools and low spread.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy with the service especially every time I encounter problem, it is done so seamlessly. Thank you for being my number one choice at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had bad experience in the past, so I was uncertain whether to give it another go. i researched several traders and i chose Waytotrade simply because I felt the most comfortable with them. The amount of good comments were far greater than the few bad ones. I was transferred to Dan Michaels, Director of investments after multiple upgrades on my account. now it has been just over a year and my opinion is simple. they are great! To me Waytotrade is the real deal - easy withdrawal system (just a few working days) excellent advice on the best trades (they really know their business). nothing is too much trouble and they fully appreciated that I was only going to take things very carefully because of my previous bad experience. I have no hesitation in recommending them especially for those just starting to trade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have spent my whole working life, self employed and now thaat i am retired on a very small pension. My wife and I were looking at ways to try and bring in some extra income. I have always hated dealing with money, but we ended up contacting WaytoTrade!! We were put in touch with Sean, who has been amazing. My wife and I had absolutely no experience in trading or investing. Sean spoke to us as long as to what we would like to achieve in order to set goals. We are already making a small monthly income and building up our account, which is incredible. Really wish we had more to invest now!! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely Company to work with. I get on really well with my Mentor. Expert advice, very clear and understandable, if not I just ask to explain. Learnt a lot about trading and losing, but losing is my fault as I need to know the reason WHY!! I can or can't do certain things, I can't just accept. Still doing homework for myself it will always be a learning curve. But I think its fun too, that's part of the making money. I have learnt awful lot in the short term of trading with WaytoTrade. Would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been trading with WaytoTrade for about 4 months. Before I had some experience with options trading but knew nothing about Forex and CFDs. My experience so far has been great, I'm working with Michael, He has a lot of experience and knows what he is doing. I really like that we analyze my trades together when I get his phone calls. He's very good at teaching me in a simple way. I get signals from him on a regular basis and that has helped me a lot to grow my account. If I need anything, I send him an email and get a response very quickly. I requested some money from my account and unlike other experiences i have had I received the money the very next Day! This was the cherry on top. In conclusion, I would highly recommend waytotrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have found WaytoTrade true to its word, they made me feel important and easy for me to invest. The account manager with me Sean explains everything he has done and what is best for me. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi All, My name is Awi Basel and I am trading with Waytotrade , I'm happy from the services I got by now. Unfortunately due to personal issues I need to stop trading, but defiantly will come back. Steve helped me and provided me the confident I needed and the required information to trade properly. Highly recommend!! Best Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a complete beginner at trading and came to WaytoTrade with some doubts. However, my fund manager, andrey lipki made me feel more comfortable with the whole process. He has supported me every step of the way, patiently explaining why we are taking certain actions and giving me reassurance. I am very pleased with the results of my investments so far. Andrey has made the whole process interesting and he injects our weekly conversations with a personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Traded with Waytotrade.com over last few months and the service I got was great, I deposited a large sum of money but unfortunately due to my own personal emergency. I had to withdraw all my money. Waytotrade staff understood completely and the funds I had deposited were returned in full immediately. Stacey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been working with Sean for a few months now. Sean has helped me recover all of the losses from previous trades that I made in the past (before working with him) and now my account is in profit. Its not that I have made a great deal of profit (my account is not that large) its more about the process. Sean takes time to discuss the market and help me come to a decision about market direction, trade size and most importantly the patience to allow the trade to run its course to target. I enjoy working with him and look forward to his calls. I have made a withdrawal which was executed within a couple of days and back in my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
waytotrade.com is rated 4.67 based on 103 reviews