waytotrade.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 19 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend waytotrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how waytotrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Extremely helpful staff (particularly Kristoff) who answer all your questions with ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We have been with Waytotrade now for 7 months. His small team has made an effort to get to know us and so the service we receive feels very personal. Jeremy has helped us to focus on what we want out of life and is helping us realize our plans. The peace of mind we have from knowing our finances are being so well managed is priceless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm huge on personal finance, investing and saving. And, for me, Waytotrade has allowed me to set up my investment fund. I knew that investing in Stocks, Shares, Bonds, Property and so on were all great, long term things to do, but Waytotrade has made it easy and hassle-free... I love it already!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Trading with waytotrade is cool and fun but if you came here to make money make sure you ask about how to make money trading crypto. Incredible returns on such short term positions with the right amount of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
ive been working with Nick Augustine for almost 5 months now, my account went up a little but nothing dramatic. its ok but not super impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service from start to finish, big thank you to Gerald for finding the best trading style for myself and my partner. Also thanks to Rodney for being quick and helpful in responding to my many email queries and phone calls, and thank you to Janice who kept me regularly up to date with the progress of my trading account. Would definitely recommend Waytotrade to anyone looking for a good Superfund firm and would use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Waytotrade helped me achieve a proper retirement plan whilst having concerns with a poor credit score. Waytotrade employees were more than helpful and answered any concerns raised. Without the help of Waytotrade, I don't think I would have been able to achieve my goal of a proper retirement. Thanks to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed - They assisted us with getting the Superfund set up and were on hand at all times to answer questions throughout the process. I have been working with Danny Cruz for over a year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So I first started off with investing 6 figures in Waytotrade, then I decided that I wanted to purchase a 3rd property, wasn't too sure if I could get a mortgage or even how to go about this 3rd property, spoke with Renze who used to be a mortgage broker in New York , so easy, all sorted with a minimum of fuss - very professional - would recommend Waytotrade not only for brokerage services, but just overall knowledgeable folks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Waytotrade have provided really excellent service at every stage of the process. Michaela undertook a detailed look at our finances and secured our trading account very quickly with a reputable high street broker. Once the money was received on their end, Kandice Summer provided excellent support all the way through with regular updates and telephone calls. All Waytotrade staff that we have dealt with have been unfailingly helpful, friendly and good at what they do (all in stark contrast to a previous broker we engaged who charged us very high fees, whose customer service was dreadful and who we had no confidence in). Waytotrade is an excellent service and really know their business, their fees are extremely reasonable and I can’t recommend them enough. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to say a big thank you to Randy Bennet and Sean Michaels for their very professional and efficient care, My trading account went from low 6 figures to middle 6 figures in a span of 18 months thanks to their speedy work (approximately 2-5% a month return). Very friendly and would thoroughly recommend Waytotrade to anyone thinking of financial matters as their customer care is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have always been very untrusting when it comes to the financial industry but Waytotrade has impressed me immensely and has proven to be honest and upfront at all times. In just a period of 8 months that I have had my pension invested, that was managed by Albert Lin of Waytotrade, I have earned $100k. He amazed me because he works in a very professional manner. I am very happy to recommend Waytotrade
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are amazing! Support is always available on the phone or email. I am very impressed by their service. Brokers are very knowledgeable, efficient and professional. Most important is they never failed to inform me about the status of my investment. I highly recommend Waytotrade...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Waytotrade is the best investment company I’ve dealt with, also they have a solid investment platform. Customer service was truly excellent and always done with a friendly attitude and all my inquiries and problems encountered have been answered and resolved straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. I love your style and staff. With the help of Kris Ross, I have made $250k in just 7months and this becomes my retirement job. Thanks Waytotrade!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I strongly recommend Waytotrade to everyone interested in running online investment. This was the best investment I had ever made. I would like to say Thank You to all their staff! Keep up the excellent work. For me, Happiness does not start with letter H, it starts with W (Waytotrade).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These guys are in a word...amazing. From the start, Tofie Cruz made the process straight forward and given the other applications he had going on made me feel like I was the only one answering my panicky and no doubt stupid questions with patience and promptly. Both of these guys are superstars. Jack Richards then took over who was equally as professional and stayed in touch. My process has been anything but simple due to the nature of the chain but my final thanks go to Harvey who has touched base religiously and has been a legend proving with Waytotrade its good luck that comes in 3's. Wouldn't even waste your time with any other broker, these guys at Waytotrade are a cut above. Huge thanks to them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waytotrade would get a rating of 10/10 with me if it wasn't for sometimes calling a bit later than planned. My profits of the account are fantastic, I have been working with them for the past four years. My main point of contact is Isaac Matthew & Joanne Lacia. They have been attentive throughout my experience here at Waytotrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So very very very happy!! I can not thank Andrew Ford enough! I just want to hug him! He was so fantastic throughout trading sessions. He has a lovely likeable attitude as well. I had such a difficult broker before and various other obstacles along the way, and honestly without him on board, I don’t know what I would have done. He explained everything to me and was very reassuring that everything will run smoothly with a positive attitude. Before he was on board, I was a bit stressed as my trading account was not progressing due to my stubbornness. Best of all, he would always call when he said he would, as well as unexpectedly, which was nice, as I never felt like I was chasing the broker to get things done, instead he was chasing me! I had also been told by previous brokers that I couldn’t get very far with only $10k and would have to wait almost a year on average to double the account size. Not with Andrew! He knew straight away what was available and told me to stop worrying everything would be fine. The amount of times he kept calling me during the trading, I was so happy, as it felt like I was his only customer and he was serious about making sure I would be successful. Thank you so much, Waytotrade team! especially Andrew!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
waytotrade.com is rated 4.89 based on 19 reviews