waytotrade.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 109 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend waytotrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how waytotrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My name is Marietta Smith. I got scam by this company. WARNING !!! I put over $200.000 US dollars on July last year 2020 by the name of Jojo Rothschild. First 6 months was ok and even got 20k withdrawal but when I decided to withdraw $100.000 on Feb 2021 the excuses began and never heard of him since. 3 of my friends invest and looked after by the same man and also lost all their savings. I felt so mad that they can do this to people so please..... I'm warning everyone who we're thinking of investing on this company.... They are now under investigation in Australia. These peoples name are false and we don't know how to contact them any more. Sean Carr , Brad Smith ,Andrey Lipki, David Lieberman are all fake name..... try to withdraw all your money now and they do all they can to delay it then disappeared. They are all smooth talker like professional and we are just to stupid to trust them.... Do not let these people take more of your money. I hope that this will help everyone to take all their investment out of this company or they will lose them....... Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience is almost identical to that of Marietta Smith and Sean Carr also dealt with our investment.He claims that he has made us $100,000 profit on our $140,000 principal investment however now that we ask for only our $140,000to be returned as I am ready to retire Sean keeps coming up with excuses and reasons to delay.I last spoke to him on 6/1/2022 and again he was to get back to me with a proposal however I have not heard from him since.Also be aware of Harvey and Pierre Beaumont.I also emailed the “Support at way2trade” and again no response.Australian investigators believe through their investigations that they are part of an organized crime and Enquiries to Scotland Yard concur. We have been told we have little or no chance of getting our money back.Keep clear of these and way to trade in general.I noticed that our journey also began about 12months ago when all seemed well however it is all down hill .I would like to see reviews from others whom began at a similar time frame to us.Please write your reviews now.Good luck retrieving your hard earned money from these scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They don't even deserve 1 star. I only started small but they kept insisting I invest more First deposit wasAUD$500 24 May 2020. Then AUD$7,360 29 Aug.2020. 22 Sept.2020 I had made a profit of USD$2,099.35 . 17/3/21 my balance was USD$11,269.65 Now they do not answer any messages-all their phones are disconnected and no email replies. Last checked this week, I have zero balance.ACCORDING TO MY RECORDS LAST TRADE was 17June 2021
waytotrade.com 1 star review on 15th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I invested $40,000 with Jojo Rothchild a broker with Way2trade. My balance got to $140,000 and I have been unable to contact Jojo since April 2021. Way2Trade is a scam and please don't invest with them or any other broker from England or Europe.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolute SCAM!! I invested and as has happened with a lot of others, things went fairly well for a while and my investment grew, but now I can't get my money back, they hold all my funds in open trades and won't close the trades or refund my money. I've called them multiple times, emailed etc and even contacted the Financial Ombudsman in the UK but they couldn't help either. Beware this is a TOTAL SCAM!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
dont fall for this company i was trading with them on there previous platform which is shut down do to maintenance or so they claim i lost all my money. i did some research on them i found out that they are fraud. I was able to get a refund with Superiorchargeback.org
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM! WARNING - DO NOT INVEST WITH THIS COMPANY!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had invested a small amount of money in the beginning the service was good, now for several months I have tried to contact them via email and phone with no response. I want to make a withdrawal, the error that comes up is I can not withdraw more that what is available which I am not trying to do. Very disappointed and frustrating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waytotrade appears to be withholding monies from one of their investors. They say that they are part of WaytoCX, this is not the case, WaytoCX has received threatening letters from solicitors trying to recover the money due to their client. WaytoCX stopped operating as a IT consultancy service about 2 years ago and had no knowledge then or until receiving this letter of the company known as Waytotrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The first thing i have to say is that trading with any amount of your hard earned money is no matter how large or small is going to be a frightening experience! Thats where the relationship with your allocated personal mentor comes in. David Leiberman has guided me through every single one of my investments like a Rolls Royce engine! If not for his constant reliability, responding to my emails & phonecalls, my money would still be sitting in my bank account doing nothing! Thank you David for guiding me through this whole process like a new born baby!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant and great company to deal with. Would recommend to others. I withdraw 5000 AUD on a monthly basis, without a single hinderence
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have always been very untrusting when it comes to the financial industry but Waytotrade has impressed me immensely and has proven to be honest and upfront at all times. In just a period of 8 months that I have had my pension invested, that was managed by Albert Lin of Waytotrade, I have earned $100k. He amazed me because he works in a very professional manner. I am very happy to recommend Waytotrade
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
waytotrade.com is rated 4.5 based on 109 reviews