waytotrade.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 96 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend waytotrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how waytotrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good spreads, fast platform, professional client support service. Deposit/withdrawal process is easy and extremely fast in comparison with other brokers I have tried before. I really like Tradetoss service, all the trade were successful and profitable
Posted 2 months ago
Well regulated Forex brokers. I feel safe that my funds are safe with them. Execution is fast and fair.
Posted 2 months ago
So far, one of the best and trustworthy brokers. Platform is very easy to navigate and understand , fast and stable server connection, the wide range of trading tools and low spread.
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy with the service especially every time I encounter problem, it is done so seamlessly. Thank you for being my number one choice at all times.
Posted 2 months ago
I have had bad experience in the past, so I was uncertain whether to give it another go. i researched several traders and i chose Waytotrade simply because I felt the most comfortable with them.
The amount of good comments were far greater than the few bad ones. I was transferred to Dan Michaels, Director of investments after multiple upgrades on my account.
now it has been just over a year and my opinion is simple. they are great!

To me Waytotrade is the real deal - easy withdrawal system (just a few working days) excellent advice on the best trades (they really know their business). nothing is too much trouble and they fully appreciated that I was only going to take things very carefully because of my previous bad experience. I have no hesitation in recommending them especially for those just starting to trade.
Posted 3 months ago
I have spent my whole working life, self employed and now thaat i am retired on a very small pension. My wife and I were looking at ways to try and bring in some extra income. I have always hated dealing with money, but we ended up contacting WaytoTrade!! We were put in touch with Sean, who has been amazing. My wife and I had absolutely no experience in trading or investing. Sean spoke to us as long as to what we would like to achieve in order to set goals. We are already making a small monthly income and building up our account, which is incredible. Really wish we had more to invest now!! Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely Company to work with. I get on really well with my Mentor. Expert advice, very clear and understandable, if not I just ask to explain. Learnt a lot about trading and losing, but losing is my fault as I need to know the reason WHY!! I can or can't do certain things, I can't just accept. Still doing homework for myself it will always be a learning curve. But I think its fun too, that's part of the making money. I have learnt awful lot in the short term of trading with WaytoTrade. Would highly recommend this company
Posted 3 months ago
I've been trading with WaytoTrade for about 4 months. Before I had some experience with options trading but knew nothing about Forex and CFDs.

My experience so far has been great, I'm working with Michael, He has a lot of experience and knows what he is doing. I really like that we analyze my trades together when I get his phone calls. He's very good at teaching me in a simple way. I get signals from him on a regular basis and that has helped me a lot to grow my account. If I need anything, I send him an email and get a response very quickly.

I requested some money from my account and unlike other experiences i have had I received the money the very next Day!
This was the cherry on top.

In conclusion, I would highly recommend waytotrade.
Posted 3 months ago
I have found WaytoTrade true to its word, they made me feel important and easy for me to invest. The account manager with me Sean explains everything he has done and what is best for me. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Hi All,

My name is Awi Basel and I am trading with Waytotrade , I'm happy from the
services I got by now.
Unfortunately due to personal issues I need to stop trading, but defiantly will come back.

Steve helped me and provided me the confident I needed and the
required information to trade properly.
Highly recommend!!

Best Regards
Posted 3 months ago
I am a complete beginner at trading and came to WaytoTrade with some doubts. However, my fund manager, andrey lipki made me feel more comfortable with the whole process. He has supported me every step of the way, patiently explaining why we are taking certain actions and giving me reassurance. I am very pleased with the results of my investments so far. Andrey has made the whole process interesting and he injects our weekly conversations with a personal touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Traded with Waytotrade.com over last few months and the service I got was great, I deposited a large sum of money but unfortunately due to my own personal emergency. I had to withdraw all my money. Waytotrade staff understood completely and the funds I had deposited were returned in full immediately. Stacey
Posted 3 months ago
I have been working with Sean for a few months now. Sean has helped me recover all of the losses from previous trades that I made in the past (before working with him) and now my account is in profit. Its not that I have made a great deal of profit (my account is not that large) its more about the process. Sean takes time to discuss the market and help me come to a decision about market direction, trade size and most importantly the patience to allow the trade to run its course to target. I enjoy working with him and look forward to his calls. I have made a withdrawal which was executed within a couple of days and back in my account.
Posted 3 months ago
Started around a month ago- Sean Carr is my mentor, focusing on Bitcoin right now, been doing really well! Sean is really knowledgeable, always on the ball, helps me make the most out of my money. Have made a small withdrawal, no problem. My friends have also recently started trading with Way2Trade. Very happy with current results.
Posted 3 months ago
The first thing i have to say is that trading with any amount of your hard earned money is no matter how large or small is going to be a frightening experience! Thats where the relationship with your allocated personal mentor comes in. David Leiberman has guided me through every single one of my investments like a Rolls Royce engine! If not for his constant reliability, responding to my emails & phonecalls, my money would still be sitting in my bank account doing nothing! Thank you David for guiding me through this whole process like a new born baby!
Posted 3 months ago
I started trading with Way2Trade about 7 months ago after not being sure what it was all about but very intrigued. My personal mentor David Lieberman was a great guy he talked me through everything and made it all a lot easier than it would have been if I was on my own.If I knew it was this easy I would have done it along time ago.Thanks again for everything
Posted 3 months ago
Hi all,
I'm trading with waytotrade.com and learned a lot for the past year trading crypto with my account manger Sean Carr. I enjoy all the webinars and one on one sessions with Sean, he really helped me to understand crypto market and understand the risk but profitable trading. Im working with waytotrade.com for the past year and didn't have any issue with them. Definitely recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Just started with the minimum which is $250, wanted to compare a bit. ROI is 13% without using leverage, which makes me highly pleased. I will update at the end of the month, might be too early to judge.
Posted 3 months ago
I like it very much! Waytotrade is a very good trading platform that provides traders with an excellent trader experience in terms of security, user-friendliness and education.
Posted 3 months ago
After over a year with Way2Trade I withdrawn more funds than invested and still have a very stable account with GREAT managing that always there when you need them
Posted 3 months ago
waytotrade.com is rated 4.94 based on 96 reviews