waytotrade.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 103 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend waytotrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how waytotrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolute SCAM!! I invested and as has happened with a lot of others, things went fairly well for a while and my investment grew, but now I can't get my money back, they hold all my funds in open trades and won't close the trades or refund my money. I've called them multiple times, emailed etc and even contacted the Financial Ombudsman in the UK but they couldn't help either. Beware this is a TOTAL SCAM!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
dont fall for this company i was trading with them on there previous platform which is shut down do to maintenance or so they claim i lost all my money. i did some research on them i found out that they are fraud. I was able to get a refund with Superiorchargeback.org
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SCAM WARNING, SCAM WARNING, SCAM WARNING. Do NOT invest with these criminals. You will lose all of your money. Looks semi legit, is totally NOT legit. SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SCAM! WARNING - DO NOT INVEST WITH THIS COMPANY!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had invested a small amount of money in the beginning the service was good, now for several months I have tried to contact them via email and phone with no response. I want to make a withdrawal, the error that comes up is I can not withdraw more that what is available which I am not trying to do. Very disappointed and frustrating
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Waytotrade appears to be withholding monies from one of their investors. They say that they are part of WaytoCX, this is not the case, WaytoCX has received threatening letters from solicitors trying to recover the money due to their client. WaytoCX stopped operating as a IT consultancy service about 2 years ago and had no knowledge then or until receiving this letter of the company known as Waytotrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My name is Marietta Smith. I got scam by this company. WARNING !!! I put over $200.000 US dollars on July last year 2020 by the name of Jojo Rothschild. First 6 months was ok and even got 20k withdrawal but when I decided to withdraw $100.000 on Feb 2021 the excuses began and never heard of him since. 3 of my friends invest and looked after by the same man and also lost all their savings. I felt so mad that they can do this to people so please..... I'm warning everyone who we're thinking of investing on this company.... They are now under investigation in Australia. These peoples name are false and we don't know how to contact them any more. Sean Carr , Brad Smith ,Andrey Lipki, David Lieberman are all fake name..... try to withdraw all your money now and they do all they can to delay it then disappeared. They are all smooth talker like professional and we are just to stupid to trust them.... Do not let these people take more of your money. I hope that this will help everyone to take all their investment out of this company or they will lose them....... Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
waytotrade.com is rated 4.67 based on 103 reviews