waytotrade.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 107 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend waytotrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how waytotrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi All, My name is Awi Basel and I am trading with Waytotrade , I'm happy from the services I got by now. Unfortunately due to personal issues I need to stop trading, but defiantly will come back. Steve helped me and provided me the confident I needed and the required information to trade properly. Highly recommend!! Best Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a complete beginner at trading and came to WaytoTrade with some doubts. However, my fund manager, andrey lipki made me feel more comfortable with the whole process. He has supported me every step of the way, patiently explaining why we are taking certain actions and giving me reassurance. I am very pleased with the results of my investments so far. Andrey has made the whole process interesting and he injects our weekly conversations with a personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Traded with Waytotrade.com over last few months and the service I got was great, I deposited a large sum of money but unfortunately due to my own personal emergency. I had to withdraw all my money. Waytotrade staff understood completely and the funds I had deposited were returned in full immediately. Stacey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been working with Sean for a few months now. Sean has helped me recover all of the losses from previous trades that I made in the past (before working with him) and now my account is in profit. Its not that I have made a great deal of profit (my account is not that large) its more about the process. Sean takes time to discuss the market and help me come to a decision about market direction, trade size and most importantly the patience to allow the trade to run its course to target. I enjoy working with him and look forward to his calls. I have made a withdrawal which was executed within a couple of days and back in my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Started around a month ago- Sean Carr is my mentor, focusing on Bitcoin right now, been doing really well! Sean is really knowledgeable, always on the ball, helps me make the most out of my money. Have made a small withdrawal, no problem. My friends have also recently started trading with Way2Trade. Very happy with current results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The first thing i have to say is that trading with any amount of your hard earned money is no matter how large or small is going to be a frightening experience! Thats where the relationship with your allocated personal mentor comes in. David Leiberman has guided me through every single one of my investments like a Rolls Royce engine! If not for his constant reliability, responding to my emails & phonecalls, my money would still be sitting in my bank account doing nothing! Thank you David for guiding me through this whole process like a new born baby!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started trading with Way2Trade about 7 months ago after not being sure what it was all about but very intrigued. My personal mentor David Lieberman was a great guy he talked me through everything and made it all a lot easier than it would have been if I was on my own.If I knew it was this easy I would have done it along time ago.Thanks again for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi all, I'm trading with waytotrade.com and learned a lot for the past year trading crypto with my account manger Sean Carr. I enjoy all the webinars and one on one sessions with Sean, he really helped me to understand crypto market and understand the risk but profitable trading. Im working with waytotrade.com for the past year and didn't have any issue with them. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just started with the minimum which is $250, wanted to compare a bit. ROI is 13% without using leverage, which makes me highly pleased. I will update at the end of the month, might be too early to judge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like it very much! Waytotrade is a very good trading platform that provides traders with an excellent trader experience in terms of security, user-friendliness and education.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After over a year with Way2Trade I withdrawn more funds than invested and still have a very stable account with GREAT managing that always there when you need them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been trading here for a 2 years and I couldn't be happier! I was not expecting much in the beginning but things went really smooth especially the withdrawal process. Surely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just like everybody else, I check out reviews before I began to trade with this broker. I see mostly good comments so I placed deposit of $250 to open an account. So far this broker is doing good. I took several withdrawals without experiencing any problems so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent broker. My first account manager Emma was kind and supportive. My second account manager David was absolutely brilliant he taught me an unanbelivable strategies to beat the market. Stroblgy recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm a housewife, so I started trading on way2trade for getting extra money for my family. I knew almost nothing, but my account manager John taught me a lot. Currently, I've learned how to trade on currency pairs and do it well. I'm out of my debts now and I'm very pleased with trading on such a reliable platform, with professional assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far i'm trading with WAYTOTRADE for two month and I have nothing to complain about. But you won't find anything new here. All its functions WAYTOTRADE performs well, very useful platform, where a lot of profitable assets. I also don't have any withdrawing issues or platform bugging. But if I do, customer support service will help me immediately. It gives me gain and it's the most important about WAYTOTRADE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I would like to compliment Emma my account manager for her good advices and patience with me. Emma is a real pro and it's always a pleasure to speak with her!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I lately placed here a review with complaints about waytotrade.com, then one of the representatives contact me and dealt with the complaint with an outstanding passion & fairness! Therefore I dont have any more issues with the company and happy to work with them in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had hard time with my previous broker for 6 months. Low profits and slow banking, I was waiting for my withdrawal literally for 20 days. I then moved to WayToTrade about 3 months ago. And after my first $5,000 withdrawal landed in my bank account in 24h I told myself I would write the review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trading with Way2Trade is fun and profitable! If you came here to make money make sure you ask about how to make money trading crypto. Incredible profits in such a short with minimum risk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
waytotrade.com is rated 4.53 based on 107 reviews