waytotrade.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 63 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend waytotrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how waytotrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been trading with Way2Trade with my Super for over the past few months and find this company provides an excellent service and the people at Way2Trade are very helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 2 months ago
The attention to small detail these brokerage firm has is uncanny, can not recommend it enough, my superfund is on another level
Posted 3 months ago
I have opened an account for my grand daughter, so when she finishes highschool and goes to college she will have money for school. I am very happy with the progress so far, Henry was very accomidating to the time constrains i have.
Posted 3 months ago
The brokers are very competitive, especially with other brands, they out perform every single time!!! you should SEE my superfund from where it started and where it is today!
Posted 3 months ago
Communication is excellent and the quality of service done on my super is first class. I could only recommend them thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service . Recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great communication & Great people to deal with.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service provided by John and the Way2Trade team. All questions were answered very promptly and expertly. Highly recommended service! I love what they have done to my super!
Posted 3 months ago
I have been with them for about 5 months, i made only a little bit of money, I thought I would make more
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy. Excellent communication from the staff of Way2Trade, and very fast withdrawals. Have tried other brokerage firms in Dublin but would highly recommend Way2Trade as they are true professionls are retirement accounts. I put only 30% of my portfolio on bitcoin, got in at 5500 and now i was advised to take some of my position out at 9300 usd a bitcoin! super happy they timed it like snipers!
Posted 3 months ago
I was recommend by Charles, Scott and Mike the bitcoin trade back in April, they were fighting with me to get the position, I told them i was scared. They setup stop losses to ensure i wont lose my capital, good thing i listened to them. My account went from $70k to $220k in 3 weeks because of their recomendation, we calculated the max loss at $10k, but i did not need to use my stop loss thank God! dont forget to ask them about stop losses and how they protect your hard earned money!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was perfect. The withdrawals are very fast, thanks
Posted 3 months ago
In the post Trump/Brexit/Banking crisis/ Aging population & encroaching pension crisis investing in precious metals is to Me My own untouchable nest egg & Way2Trade's making this investment opportunity available to Me has made Me happy. Your service is swift, secure, trustworthy, competitively priced & easy to use.
Posted 3 months ago
Jack was very responsive and easy to do business through the website, especially when bitcoin has just gone up so much recently, i made so much. I am so happy i put my Super into this im retiring early
Posted 3 months ago
I've been with Way2Trade for several years now and i withdraw on monthly basis. I am very pleased with the service and I will continue to use them, my superfund has never been better! and bitcoin has been going higher and higher and im happier and happier thank you harvey!
Posted 3 months ago
It has been a pleasure to deal with James White and Jack Moreno who has been very helpful and prompt Anne seems to be really on the pulse with matters top marks to both for their impressive way of handling all aspects of my trading account.
Posted 6 months ago
Knowledgable and efficient service regarding my Superfund. Very good customer service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Way2Trade to others.
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service provided by Peter and the WayToTrade team. All questions were answered very promptly and expertly. Highly recommended service! I love what they have done to my super!
Posted 6 months ago
I have been with them for about 5 months, i made only a little bit of money, I thought I would make more
Posted 6 months ago
The attention to small detail this brokerage firm has is uncanny, can not recommend it enough, my superfund is on another level
Posted 6 months ago
waytotrade.com is rated 4.90 based on 63 reviews