waytotrade.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 102 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend waytotrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how waytotrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had the best experinence investing at WaytoTrade. I've learned a lot from them. and the best thing was my profit gain becomes double.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never had a problems with deposits and withdrawals. Excellent customer support and all my inquiry were answered in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend Henry McCullah, he is knowledgeable, has been open and transparent throughout our dealings. Delivered when he said he would deliver and most importantly has kept in touch post our initial dealings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WaytoTrade is a simple and easy to use investment service that makes smart investing quick and effortless to undertake. Funds are easily diversified and rebalanced according to your chosen level of risk. Overall I've found it to be a great system to invest money with little experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best thing is that WaytoTrade platform doesnt need to download nor install it, just go to the website and save it as bookmarks and youre on the go. Also it is secured because of ssl certification. Platform has several trading strategies to choose from and broker will guide you steps by step.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WaytoTrade team is very professional and knowledgeable in all aspects. Keep it up guys! Love you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The first few days, the results were in a loss, but it was acceptable due its riskmanagement. However, after two weeks I finally started to see some consistent profits and I am now up to 110% of my initial investment. This success doesnt go unnoticed, now my friends are also investing their money to WaytoTrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ive been into trading industry for almost 10years now, but WaytoTrade really makes the difference especially for having a steady profit with an average of 8% to 10% monthly. Sometimes less, sometimes more but still im very happy with the results and the service they provide in each of their client. Brokers are doing an amazing work and keeps you updated on whats happening to your account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WaytoTrade make investment simple and straightforward and give competitive rates of interest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company to deal with. Customer support is very friendly and helpful and can answer all the questions i have thats why i always feel confident that the money i invested is always secured.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant and great company to deal with. Would recommend to others. I withdraw 5000 AUD on a monthly basis, without a single hinderence
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response to emails & fantastic range of trading opportunities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been trading with Way2Trade with my Super for over the past few months and find this company provides an excellent service and the people at Way2Trade are very helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The attention to small detail these brokerage firm has is uncanny, can not recommend it enough, my superfund is on another level
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have opened an account for my grand daughter, so when she finishes highschool and goes to college she will have money for school. I am very happy with the progress so far, Henry was very accomidating to the time constrains i have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The brokers are very competitive, especially with other brands, they out perform every single time!!! you should SEE my superfund from where it started and where it is today!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication is excellent and the quality of service done on my super is first class. I could only recommend them thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service . Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great communication & Great people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service provided by John and the Way2Trade team. All questions were answered very promptly and expertly. Highly recommended service! I love what they have done to my super!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
waytotrade.com is rated 4.71 based on 102 reviews