waytotrade.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 109 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend waytotrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how waytotrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ive been into trading industry for almost 10years now, but WaytoTrade really makes the difference especially for having a steady profit with an average of 8% to 10% monthly. Sometimes less, sometimes more but still im very happy with the results and the service they provide in each of their client. Brokers are doing an amazing work and keeps you updated on whats happening to your account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
WaytoTrade make investment simple and straightforward and give competitive rates of interest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company to deal with. Customer support is very friendly and helpful and can answer all the questions i have thats why i always feel confident that the money i invested is always secured.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant and great company to deal with. Would recommend to others. I withdraw 5000 AUD on a monthly basis, without a single hinderence
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got a call 30 minutes late by Roger, was not really happy about that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response to emails & fantastic range of trading opportunities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been trading with Way2Trade with my Super for over the past few months and find this company provides an excellent service and the people at Way2Trade are very helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The attention to small detail these brokerage firm has is uncanny, can not recommend it enough, my superfund is on another level
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have opened an account for my grand daughter, so when she finishes highschool and goes to college she will have money for school. I am very happy with the progress so far, Henry was very accomidating to the time constrains i have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The brokers are very competitive, especially with other brands, they out perform every single time!!! you should SEE my superfund from where it started and where it is today!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication is excellent and the quality of service done on my super is first class. I could only recommend them thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service . Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great communication & Great people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service provided by John and the Way2Trade team. All questions were answered very promptly and expertly. Highly recommended service! I love what they have done to my super!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been with them for about 5 months, i made only a little bit of money, I thought I would make more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy. Excellent communication from the staff of Way2Trade, and very fast withdrawals. Have tried other brokerage firms in Dublin but would highly recommend Way2Trade as they are true professionls are retirement accounts. I put only 30% of my portfolio on bitcoin, got in at 5500 and now i was advised to take some of my position out at 9300 usd a bitcoin! super happy they timed it like snipers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was recommend by Charles, Scott and Mike the bitcoin trade back in April, they were fighting with me to get the position, I told them i was scared. They setup stop losses to ensure i wont lose my capital, good thing i listened to them. My account went from $70k to $220k in 3 weeks because of their recomendation, we calculated the max loss at $10k, but i did not need to use my stop loss thank God! dont forget to ask them about stop losses and how they protect your hard earned money!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was perfect. The withdrawals are very fast, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In the post Trump/Brexit/Banking crisis/ Aging population & encroaching pension crisis investing in precious metals is to Me My own untouchable nest egg & Way2Trade's making this investment opportunity available to Me has made Me happy. Your service is swift, secure, trustworthy, competitively priced & easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jack was very responsive and easy to do business through the website, especially when bitcoin has just gone up so much recently, i made so much. I am so happy i put my Super into this im retiring early
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
waytotrade.com is rated 4.5 based on 109 reviews