WeTravel Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WeTravel
371 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
46 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
19 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WeTravel made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I organize yoga retreats several times per year and used to manage everything myself. WeTravel has saved me a TON of time and hassle, it's super easy and user-friendly, and the customer support was awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you WeTravel? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback WeTravel receives. Reply Free
"They have excellent customer service. Very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Useful in helping to plan a group trip with some other students."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I used WeTravel to organize the MBA student trek. Awesome platform to save me a bunch of time on planning itinerary and communicating/coordinating with the participants. Friendly user-interface and simple payment/ collection solution. Would definitely recommend it for student trip organizers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I used WeTravel to organize a student trip and I made the right choice - it was easy to communicate with participants via WeTravel, I had all participant-specific information like meal preferences in one place and I could easily monitor the amounts paid/owed. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So far, wetravel is the simplest and cost-efficient way for me to collect payments from my clients. I am a tour operator in Bali, and has many US clients. Been using Paypal for the past few years but Wetravel's simplicity and better rates made me switch. Highly recommended to anyone organizing trips!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A friend and I arranged a students trip and used this as the tool to build our itinerary. I like how integrated WeTravel is for many things travel related such as: (1) collecting payment, (2) email communication. If only WeTravel had picture sharing feature, then it will be great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I used WeTravel to organize a big trip for my classmates in my business school. I like that I could use the dashboard to monitor payments from everyone, and I could remind people who haven't paid easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super helpful when transitioning from a different booking system. Much better rates and great support. So far highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WeTravel is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support