Which? Mortgage Advisers Reviews

4.23 Rating 314 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Which? Mortgage Advisers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Which? Mortgage Advisers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 197 8036

Email:

mortgages@whichmortgages.co.uk

Location:

First FloorOne Castlepark Tower Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Which? Mortgage Advisers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shabeer Ahmed was a delightful adviser he was recommended from a friend. I've never applied for a mortgage before and he made the entire process run smoothly and quickly I'm very thankful.
Posted 4 years ago
A very good service that I can thoroughly recommend. We obtained a very good rate although our circumstances were unusual and the Which team were most professional and very user friendly.

There was a team looking after us so if one was off for any reason, their emails are picked up and answered quickly.

An excellent service all round!!
Posted 4 years ago
'I bought a property through Which? Mortgage Advisers and was assisted by Steve James, Alex Kemp and also Rob Viol. I’m happy to say that I was absolutely delighted with the service they provided. As a first-time buyer, the process was made as easy as possible. They were very knowledgeable, friendly and always professional. Their quick action really drove the whole thing forward; I’d highly recommend Which? Mortgage Advisers.'
Posted 4 years ago
Took the stress out of getting me a re-mortgage, searched for the best deal and followed through in a speedy fashion, thank you Shabeer Ahmed.
Posted 4 years ago
Shabeer Ahmed
Posted 4 years ago
THANK YOU WHICH! I couldn't have asked for a better service. You turned my complicated application which I never thought possible into a mortgage offer at a great rate. The service was efficient and personalized, a special mention to Alice Isaac who went above and beyond in putting a case together for an appeal and getting us approved. Worth every penny if you are unsure of the mortgage process or have a non standard application. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 years ago
We are both absolutely delighted with the excellent advice and service provided by our Which Mortgage adviser. We will also be in a much better position financially after it all goes through. Thank you all so much and especially to Nathan and Amber.
Posted 4 years ago
Which Mortgage advisors immediately understood that my circumstances were unusual and were able to point me to appropriate lenders. They acted quickly and effectively and provided support right up until the mortgage had been completed. They were pleasant at all times.
Posted 4 years ago
Keeping me updated and calling me when they said they would.
Posted 4 years ago
A give a big thank you to Steve James and Alex Kemp for helping me to remortgage. Due to recent legislation, it was more complicated than in the past but they guided me every step of the way. Their energy and advice were amazing. They pursued the lender until we had what we wanted, and I could never have done it without them. They always got back to me fast, issues were sorted out very quickly. I will certainly be contacting them again, and will definitely recommend them to friends.
Posted 4 years ago
I have had excellent, professional and knowledgeable service from Which? Mortgage Advisers. Thanks so much to Danica and Alex for their flexibility and support to help me complete my flat purchase, which took an unusually long time!
Posted 4 years ago
Very unbiased & sound advice.
Posted 4 years ago
The which mortgage team make the whole mortgage/ buying a house process very straight forward and easy.

They brake it all down in to simple steps for me and before I knew it we had completed.

I had a Great team. I will use them again and recomend them to anyone who's looking to by or remortgage!!
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service. Very friendly staff and answered all questions fully and clearly.
Posted 4 years ago
From the very start, I felt that my individual needs were being carefully listened to. The Adviser worked tirelessly to obtain the best deal for us and went far beyond what I expected to ensure we could meet our objective. Highly recommended and I would use them again without a doubt.
Posted 4 years ago
Our mortgage adviser was helpful, patient, proactive and understanding. As first time buyers, it was important to us that we understood everything completely and Craig made that possible.
Posted 4 years ago
As this was the first time, I have had to apply for a mortgage on my own, I was feeling very anxious. However I found the whole process to be extremely easy and painfree.
I was given advice as to which mortgage would best for me, Then received an illustration and told what documentation I would need in order to progress speadily. I was kept up-to-date at all times,
Posted 4 years ago
Made finding the right mortgage easy, even after my long standing bank of 25 years didn't help, I can't speak too highly of the help and service they provided. I was kept updated and informed throughout the process, as stress free as it could be!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, they remove all the stress from the process and you know you're in safe hands
Posted 4 years ago
Very informative. They knew what they were talking about. Everything was taken care of for me.
Posted 4 years ago
Which? Mortgage Advisers is rated 4.23 based on 314 reviews