Wholesome Hub Reviews

4.77 Rating 333 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wholesome Hub
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wholesome Hub Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

65 Sparks Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Wholesome Hub made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wholesome Hub Reviews | 3rd April 2020
wholesome_hub
More Photos & Videos
Wholesome Hub Reviews | 20th March 2020
wholesome_hub
More Photos & Videos
Wholesome Hub Reviews | 17th March 2020
wholesome_hub
More Photos & Videos
Wholesome Hub Reviews | 27th February 2020
wholesome_hub
More Photos & Videos
Wholesome Hub Reviews | 25th March 2020
wholesome_hub
More Photos & Videos
Wholesome Hub Reviews | 6th March 2020
wholesome_hub
More Photos & Videos
Wholesome Hub Reviews | 5th March 2020
wholesome_hub
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From ordering products to delivery all was delivered in full and on time.. thank you
Posted 1 day ago
I was so impressed by the friendliness, helpfulness and efficiency of the staff when I contacted them to enquire about out of stock items. And the items I originally ordered arrived the next day, even though I am at the bottom of the Mornington Peninsula!

Very impressive, and they can look forward to many more orders from me.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy. Speedy processing and delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
great product range and prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Love all my items I ordered thank you ☺️
Posted 1 week ago
On time, in perfect condition!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service, reasonably priced, could have more selection though. Was good, thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Wholesome Hub several times now and I have never been disappointed. Delivery is swift and the products are as ordered. I would highly recommend using their website.

Gail
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gail,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and service. I love that a percentage goes towards environmental causes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI Alison,

Thank you so much. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
Posted 1 week ago
great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products - great prices, excellent service and fast shipping. Love Wholesome Hub.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kerry,
We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Wholesome Hub. Thanks for sharing.
Hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
At first very very Thanks for your nice post and tips.This is the best Shampoo. Personally I like the product. I suggest every one to use the shampoo. This is very dry. No need any powder. I love the shampoo. any one can use the shampoo. I know a site any one can see tips use guide and other hear Alpha Earth
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Toni.
Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we look forward to your next visit :)
Posted 1 week ago
Living in a rural area, I can't always get the products I want, I discovered Wholesome Hub and was able to purchase and have delivered easily. Products came quickly and all in good order. Will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great online products, quick delivery with no plastic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous products at affordable prices and easy to shop online with great service and fast postage. Definitely recommend Wholesome Hub to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Wholesome Hub. We look forward to seeing you again soon Karyn.
Posted 1 week ago
Wholesome Hub delivered my Biologika Coconut Veggie cream quickly - there prices are great and they were easy to deal with. I highly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us, Kerry. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Their products make me feel some hope for this sick and dying planet. Service was tops. Not sure about the prices as this is my first shop there but I expect to pay more for ethical products - cotton buds and floss. Would prefer to see more Australian products but that's our fault for not supporting (buying) Australian made instead of chinese products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always delivered in a very good time, and the parcel/box is always very well packed. Have never had a breakage...
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great prices and fast delivery - thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and very good giving a tea as gift!
Posted 1 month ago
Wholesome Hub is rated 4.77 based on 333 reviews