Wholesome Hub Reviews

4.80 Rating 269 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wholesome Hub
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Wholesome Hub Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

65 Sparks Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Wholesome Hub made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So very happy. Fast delivery, for my very first experience it was fantastic. Thankyou for providing these healthy options for us all to chose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So happy with the whole experience of buying from them, and their follow up when I had questions regarding product storage. Lovely people.. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your very kind words and we're always happy to help. We hope you enjoy your organic and eco-friendly goodies and look forward to seeing you next time.
Posted 1 day ago
My order came very quick and items were as expected. I was also able to add to it after the initial shop payment after a call. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service. Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered many times. Always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful products and great service every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and a great range of products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response to query. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to order. Great people too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
IHI there I was really impressed with service and the delivery I got my items quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product came in superfast time. Thanks Wholesome Hub
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy ordering from Wholesome Hub. And I love the products. One of the products I ordered nil stock, no worries, they just refunded. Delivery was pretty quick too. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, wonderful range of products, outstanding customer service, and fast deliveries. Without hesitation, I highly recommend this business. Overall, an amazing company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, very fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality products and fast turn around times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wholesome Hub is rated 4.80 based on 269 reviews