Wholesome Hub Reviews

4.83 Rating 141 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wholesome Hub

Write Your review

Tell us how Wholesome Hub made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"5 star service"
Posted 6 hours ago
"Always packaged with care and conscious of environmental impact"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service love my keep cup"
Posted 3 days ago
"No problems, will order from again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous products. We love the Falafel mix but we were sad we missed out on our giant pot of raw honey. Hopefully it's in stock again soon."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wholesome Hub have been AMAZING to deal with. Amanda, especially. She went above and beyond to answer my questions and to keep me updated at every step of the purchase process. I highly recommend Wholesome Hub and will be returning again and again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery which was fantastic!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery at low cost. Professional and personalised response to email. Quality products at reasonable prices. Will continue to shop there."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sorry to say, your "low gluten oats" have enough gluten to set off my non coeliac, but GI child - 2 bad days after this... Perhaps the gov is right to stop you saying Gluten free."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great range of products and very prompt delivery!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the products, I made my order on Friday and I received it on Monday morning plus I got a refund on the same day I made my order for one of the products as it was sold out. :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great range of products and super fast service! Really happy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the variety of wholesome organic products, and the speedy delivery, but it's the little details that really thrill me. Like using paper tape on the carton instead of the normal 'sticky tape'. That is true dedication to minimising waste and making recycling easier. I usually try to get as much sticky tape off my packaging as possible, which is time consuming and messy, but I don't have to with Wholesome Hub, because the tape can be recycled as well. So, well done - the little details don't go unnoticed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s good to be able to obtain environmentally friendly nappies with such ease"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and awesome products Many thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well priced items and fast postage."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I brought the wrong size. Great product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very Happy with the whole experience. Thankyou"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, extremely prompt delivery, highly recommend for those hard to find products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wholesome Hub is rated 4.83 based on 141 reviews