Wholesome Hub Reviews

4.80 Rating 176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wholesome Hub
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Wholesome Hub Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

65 Sparks Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Wholesome Hub made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Love the prompt delivery, also the way the essential oils come in their own containers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very impressed with the service I always get with Wholesome Hub. And they delivered quickly and packaged my products very well. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I'm v/chuffed with this place; I've been looking for bulk Biologika for awhile and they have it! It all came in recyclable packaging too, so the values they claim actually seem ligit, which is a first! 100% buying from here again and always xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great products and more environmentally friendly products coming all the time. I appreciate your helping me help the environment. Prices are good. Delivery very fast!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful to buy quality products that smell good and have no toxins. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sorry order not received yet ! Just not good enough I placed an order with Wholesome Home at the same time and received it last Friday!!! Please go back to using a Courier. Regards Mick Norris
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Michael, thank you for your message and sorry to hear that you're disappointed.

We've checked into your order and our team despatched your order less than 24 hours after it was received, which is great as the day you submitted your order it was actually a Public Holiday here in Victoria.

In regards to delivery times, both Australia Post and a Courier Service estimate the delivery time from Melbourne to your location in Queensland to be 4 - 5 business days as a standard so I'm not sure we'll achieve a different result if we use a courier service.

From our end, we've done our very best to get your order processed and out to you as soon as we could. As for the delivery times, unfortunately, we have to rely on our freight partners and that is beyond our control.

If you do have any concerns or anything further that we can assist you with, please feel free to contact our customer service team directly via phone or email.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and reliable, will use them again. Happy customer !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Greatest online company I've ever experienced, and I do my shopping online a lot! Thank you for your great service..........................
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Pamela for your very kind words. We love helping you out with your organic goodies and look forward to seeing you back soon. Best Wishes.
Posted 6 days ago
I love shopping at Wholesome Hub! Their range and scope of products is sensational. I prefer to shop locally but there are just some products I cannot find in one location so WH are my go to online shop. I’m conscious of the extra distance the products are travelling to my home city/suburb, but I’m really thrilled to be supporting this business and their ethos. The orders arrive promptly, well packaged and a note is thoughtfully included. Top notch service guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
On receiving the wasabi powder the ingredients list on back of packet is confusing: 100% certified organic horseradish and 10% wasabi Somehow this doesn’t equate And the foods should be labelled “horseradish powder”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just received parcel super quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleasant and easy service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love that theyre a 1 % for the planet member and Carbon neutral Very admirable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer communication about products & fast delivery- thanks wholesome hub!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great seller arrived in great time will definitely buy again from you Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products,, very responsive. Have found fantastic to deal with. Love the loyalty points .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast postage and items arrived as described. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wholesome Hub is rated 4.80 based on 176 reviews