Wholesome Hub Reviews

4.78 Rating 217 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wholesome Hub
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Wholesome Hub Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

65 Sparks Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Wholesome Hub made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick and easy and product is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a few sale products online and shipping was fast and efficient. I would be happy to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely fantastic. Fast efficient and helpful. Best company I have ever dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always quick and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great range of eco friendly products. Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I appreciate receiving the opportunity to write a review, as I was going to contact you today. I really love buying from Wholesome Hub as you carry a good range of quality products. However, in my last order, I ordered and received two bottles of Mount Zero bio-dynamic extra virgin olive oil, however the label on the bottle tells me: Pressed May 2018, BB: 02 Jan 2020, which has already gone. Would you please advise if it would be okay to use this, and will the quality be the same? Regards, Patricia
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service & communication- orders arrived quickly- great products!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast delivery and great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Smooth transaction and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I loved the site and will definately purchase again, i just wish there was more to choose from. Protein powders, body scrub accessories, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quality products, what more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and delivery on time šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy to find a B Corp company that has great prices and great products. I love the easy to identify symbols for products and impressed I can cater for all types of diets and needs with the range available. My shipment arrived quickly with no problems and was packed with care. I’m looking forward to ongoing shopping with wholesome Hub and would definitely recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm sorry to have to do this...but I have to stand up and be honest. In my view, standards at WH are not high enough in terms of stock management and customer communication. Often items are not available after my orders are confirmed and paid for, the odd mishap is okay but this happens way too often. This last time, I got no message at all to inform or apologise for a missing particular item I really needed...just a refund out of the blue. If I'd known, I would've preferred to cancel my order altogether. Competition is hot out there for eco conscious online retail, and after 2 years of loyalty to WH, I am simply being led to shop elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order from the Wholesome Hub was fast, well communicated, sensibly packaged against transpprt damage and sustainably packaged. The products are lovely to use, I rate them highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm absolutely guttered in my order. Poor advertising. I've already sent an email with full complaint requesting return and refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, We are so sorry that you are disappointed with your '24 Bottles' order. 24 Bottles is the brand of bottles and not how many bottles you will receive. This is unfortunate that you thought you would receive 24 Bottles.
We will happily refund you and any customer that is unhappy with what they ordered.
Warm Wishes
Belinda
Posted 1 week ago
I’m happy with the service and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not yet received my order as I was happy to wait for an item to come back in stock. So far the communication has been great. I can not see any reason why I won't be impressed with my purchases, time will tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect for what we need!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and good prices. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wholesome Hub is rated 4.78 based on 217 reviews