Wholesome Hub Reviews

4.79 Rating 391 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wholesome Hub
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wholesome Hub Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole process from placing my order to receiving my goods was so easy and I couldn’t believe how quickly I received my order and how well it was packaged. I rang and spoke to a lady about setting up my account and she was just so helpful and guided me through the process and explained the point system. Thank you Wholesome Hub for the great service.
Posted 3 days ago
I have received my order of 3 ' shampoo with a purpose colour treated' bars and am impressed with how gentle it is on my hair.The bars may at first appear a little expensive, but i have found them in fact to be very economical, as the hair is washed well with little use of the bar, and i can see each bar will be long lasting, as claimed.And to have a shampoo and conditioner combined is great, convenient and reduces the number of bathroom items.I feel i have made a prudent purchase here, and pleased i am assisting in reducing the use of plastic containers.From a health point of view, using these gentle products is a big plus, as ' harsh ' chemicals in other products easily diffuse through the scalp into the bloodstream, due to the skin tissue on the scalp being thin.
Posted 6 days ago
Staff member was extremely helpful over the phone when I enquired about some products. Transaction was easy and quick. Products have been great. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I have found that using woolen drier balls has noticeably increased the softness of towels and sheets and notably cut down static charge on most fabrics that I put in my Dryer.
Posted 1 week ago
Good products, very speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I am a new customer and appreciate the green ethic of the Wholesome Hub. I am looking forward to exploring a change in some of the products I use and the Wholesome Hub will be a first port of call!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick reliable delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was shipped quickly, and it looked like it was very nice presentation. I wish there was somewhere in the order section where I could indicate that was a gift, so that there would be no invoices included.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service! Super fast postage.
Will definitely recommend you to everyone I know.
Many thanks. 🤗
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always prompt in delivery and wonderful product range.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and secure delivery. Love the organic stuffs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the eco friendly packaging and good quality products. Thank you, God Bless, Louise :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product range and customer service. Quick delivery A++
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been buying from Wholesome Hub for the over a year, and love the Biona & Rude Health products they stock.
I find they dispatch my order in a timely manner & the Hub Rewards are an added bonus.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wholesome stuff and fast shipping :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
They had some good sales on and I liked the range of products on their website. I made an order and shipping was very quick. It was wrapped well also .. will come back, thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast service and delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, good products!
Posted 1 month ago
Wholesome Hub is rated 4.79 based on 391 reviews