Windsong Chimes Reviews

5.0 Rating 473 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Windsong Chimes
Read Windsong Chimes Reviews

About Windsong Chimes:

Since 1985 Windsong Chimes has hand made precision-tuned, instrument quality wind chimes designed to reflect the timeless beauty and charm of music created by the wind.

We are a small family run business based in Queensland's beautiful Sunshine Coast. When you contact Windsong Chimes you'll be talking to us, the owners and makers. We proudly use our skills in fine metal work, wood work and design to produce Australian wind chimes of the foremost quality, and only using sustainable sources.

Visit Website
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Oriel G
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 6th January 2023
Andrew W
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 6th January 2023
Andrew W
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 4th January 2023
John R
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 4th January 2023
Carol G
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 2nd January 2023
Sharon W
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 2nd January 2023
Heidi D
123
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got the Malay Windchime and the tone is just beautiful. The craftsmanship is excellent too - I particularly love the beautifully crafted sail. Service was incredibly fast and efficient - I am so impressed I have just ordered another for a friend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the memorial chime I purchased for my niece. Beautiful sound. Excellent customer service and quick postage
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the sound Highly recommend windsong windchimes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Unique and thoughtful gift idea for someone who has lost a loved one. Will last so much longer than flowers. Fast delivery and great customer service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love it! I’m glad I made the choice to buy the win home from windsong chimes. Great quality, perfect size, sound is the best. The sound preview online helps to pick the one you prefer. I’ll be grabbing more for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love it sound is so beautiful I'm still trying to find the right spot so this morning i hung it on a tree so I'll see if I will hear it more often now.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautifully made and sounds lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the wind chimes although i am waiting until i am well to climb a ladder to attach under the verandah Recommend these wind chimes.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kathy and Chris at Windsong Chimes provide truly impeccable service and craftsmanship. They managed to ease the experience of buying a gift for a loved one at a difficult time of loss. Their prompt and detail-oriented communications during the manufacturing process put my mind at ease; and they delivered the chimes ahead of schedule, to accommodate my grieving friend. Windsong chimes are the most beautiful and thoughtful gift you can give to cherish a memory. And Kathy and Chris are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful gift - was hard to know what to buy as a gift to a male for sympathy and this was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing quality product & service, very happy with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is my third order I haven't seen any of them but the people I sent to love them such a great gift for someone who has list someone dear to them xx
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Windsong Chimes are a beautiful addition to our scenic rural property and were purchased for a special personal reason. They're made with love and look perfect, engraving is beautiful and the sound they make is serene when the wind blows them gently. We highly recommend having a set or two. We have two sets and just love them. Thank you so much Kathy & Chris for your superb customer service and for creating our beautiful windsong chimes 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have purchased 4 Windsong chimes so far - one for me and the others as gifts. I love the gentle sound the chimes make no matter how windy the day is. The sound is soothing and peaceful AND doesn't disturb the neighbours.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very high quality workmanship and the sounds you hear online when trying to decide on the windchime are spot on. Well packaged and put together. Highly recommended. Don't be fooled into buying cheaper ones that are made in China.. Stick with Aussie made and support Aussie businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought windchimes for my 3 year old granddaughter who lives in Melbourne. On our skype visits she would often hear our very old chimes in the background and wanted to see them each time. It was easy to find your site. The order process was so easy and the delivery amazingly quick given COVID circumstances. She loved them, especially with her engraved name. So much better than the t oys and clothing I have been sending. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This proved to be a unique gift for our dear friends who lost their beloved Cooper, the family dog who had been part of their lives for a long time. they were overjoyed with the Rani blue wind chime as they were able to place it in their garden, in the exact tranquil spot where Cooper loved to sit. The old-world craftsmanship and the evocative Indian melody creates not only an important remembrance of Cooper but also a musical legacy creating an atmosphere of serenity and comfort. One of those given gifts that was exactly right and said so much. The service and delivery was fast, responsive and completely faultless, thank you so very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am absolutely delighted with my Concerto Windsong Chime. It exceeded my expectations. Beautifully crafted, lovely grained wood and the quality and sound of the chimes just superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a personally inscribed wind chime as a gift for a bereaved friend. The service I received was outstanding! The communication was immediate at every stage of the process and the gift arrived within a few days of ordering it. The quality is excellent and the wind chime is beautiful and much loved by the recipient! What a fantastic business, service and product! Super impressed! Oh and it was meant to be that they had a wind chime with my name as the style!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Windsong Chimes is rated 5.0 based on 473 reviews