Windsong Chimes Reviews

5.0 Rating 473 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Windsong Chimes
Read Windsong Chimes Reviews

About Windsong Chimes:

Since 1985 Windsong Chimes has hand made precision-tuned, instrument quality wind chimes designed to reflect the timeless beauty and charm of music created by the wind.

We are a small family run business based in Queensland's beautiful Sunshine Coast. When you contact Windsong Chimes you'll be talking to us, the owners and makers. We proudly use our skills in fine metal work, wood work and design to produce Australian wind chimes of the foremost quality, and only using sustainable sources.

Visit Website
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Oriel G
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 6th January 2023
Andrew W
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 6th January 2023
Andrew W
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 4th January 2023
John R
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 4th January 2023
Carol G
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 2nd January 2023
Sharon W
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 2nd January 2023
Heidi D
123
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order was filled very promptly and arrived via Australia Post in a short turn around time. Product is perfect for Christmas gifts for my sons who recently lost their father…. Will remember him every time they chime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was prompt. The chimes were a gift which were gratefully received.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bought a larger Bo Bells. Nice sound and smart looking. Hook provided probably standard and not sufficient for big unit. Could provide better information on hanging a big chime - referring to options like lamp hooks and where to get them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brad Thank you for reviewing your Bo Bells. While we're pleased to hear you are happy with the wind chime, we're sorry to hear you're disappointed with the hook. It's such a shame this small item has had not met your expectations, we hope we haven't accidentally put the wrong hook in! Please let us know if there is anything we can do. Warm regards Kathy and Chris
Posted 1 year ago
Windsong Chimes is rated 5.0 based on 473 reviews