Windsong Chimes Reviews

5.0 Rating 539 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Windsong Chimes
5.0
Based on 539 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Windsong Chimes Reviews

About Windsong Chimes:

Since 1985 Windsong Chimes has hand made precision-tuned, instrument quality wind chimes designed to reflect the timeless beauty and charm of music created by the wind.

We are a small family run business based in Queensland's beautiful Sunshine Coast. When you contact Windsong Chimes you'll be talking to us, the owners and makers. We proudly use our skills in fine metal work, wood work and design to produce Australian wind chimes of the foremost quality, and only using sustainable sources.

Visit Website
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 7th April 2024
JOHNSTON C
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 30th March 2024
Dianne S
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Rachel D
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 19th March 2024
Geoff T
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Wendy K
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Wendy K
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Wendy K
196
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the chimes were purchased as a memorial gift for a dear friend she has found the chimes very comforting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order was filled very promptly and arrived via Australia Post in a short turn around time. Product is perfect for Christmas gifts for my sons who recently lost their father…. Will remember him every time they chime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was prompt. The chimes were a gift which were gratefully received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a larger Bo Bells. Nice sound and smart looking. Hook provided probably standard and not sufficient for big unit. Could provide better information on hanging a big chime - referring to options like lamp hooks and where to get them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Brad Thank you for reviewing your Bo Bells. While we're pleased to hear you are happy with the wind chime, we're sorry to hear you're disappointed with the hook. It's such a shame this small item has had not met your expectations, we hope we haven't accidentally put the wrong hook in! Please let us know if there is anything we can do. Warm regards Kathy and Chris
Posted 2 years ago
Windsong Chimes is rated 5.0 based on 539 reviews