Windsong Chimes Reviews

5 Rating 441 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Windsong Chimes
Read Windsong Chimes Reviews

About Windsong Chimes:

Since 1985 Windsong Chimes has hand made precision-tuned, instrument quality wind chimes designed to reflect the timeless beauty and charm of music created by the wind.

We are a small family run business based in Queensland's beautiful Sunshine Coast. When you contact Windsong Chimes you'll be talking to us, the owners and makers. We proudly use our skills in fine metal work, wood work and design to produce Australian wind chimes of the foremost quality, and only using sustainable sources.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Windsong Chimes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Brendan V
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Karyn F
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Karyn F
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Charles A
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Pamela T
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Pamela T
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 6th April 2022
Chris T
94
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love it sound is so beautiful I'm still trying to find the right spot so this morning i hung it on a tree so I'll see if I will hear it more often now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Beautifully made and sounds lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I got the Malay Windchime and the tone is just beautiful. The craftsmanship is excellent too - I particularly love the beautifully crafted sail. Service was incredibly fast and efficient - I am so impressed I have just ordered another for a friend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the wind chimes although i am waiting until i am well to climb a ladder to attach under the verandah Recommend these wind chimes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kathy and Chris at Windsong Chimes provide truly impeccable service and craftsmanship. They managed to ease the experience of buying a gift for a loved one at a difficult time of loss. Their prompt and detail-oriented communications during the manufacturing process put my mind at ease; and they delivered the chimes ahead of schedule, to accommodate my grieving friend. Windsong chimes are the most beautiful and thoughtful gift you can give to cherish a memory. And Kathy and Chris are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful gift - was hard to know what to buy as a gift to a male for sympathy and this was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality product & service, very happy with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my third order I haven't seen any of them but the people I sent to love them such a great gift for someone who has list someone dear to them xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Windsong Chimes are a beautiful addition to our scenic rural property and were purchased for a special personal reason. They're made with love and look perfect, engraving is beautiful and the sound they make is serene when the wind blows them gently. We highly recommend having a set or two. We have two sets and just love them. Thank you so much Kathy & Chris for your superb customer service and for creating our beautiful windsong chimes 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased 4 Windsong chimes so far - one for me and the others as gifts. I love the gentle sound the chimes make no matter how windy the day is. The sound is soothing and peaceful AND doesn't disturb the neighbours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have owned my chime for over 25 years and with only One refurbishment in that time it's still going strong. Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathy and Chris couldnot have been more helpful, they explained what would be done to refurbish my 20 plus year old Windsong Chimes and how much it would cost. I am thrilled with the results and my chimes are back in my garden with another 20 years ahead of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well made, wrapped beautifully, and arrived punctually
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and a fantastic business to deal with especially when buying a gift for a loved one that has lost their son suddenly…so efficient and the presentation stunning! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the perfect gift for family or friends when they lose a loved one. I had one bought for me when my dad passed in August 2021 and I love it. It brings me so much joy and peace to hear those chimes. I have since bought one for my best friend when her dad passed away in March 2022. She was genuinely overwhelmed with hers as I had two pipes engraved with her mum and dad's names. Thank you so much Windsong Chimes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the blue Willow chimes a few weeks ago as a memorial gift for my sister and family who recently lost her son in tragic circumstances. Chris and Kathy were so helpful and kind in the selection process and the engraving. The job was done in a day and the chimes were received in three days. The sound and tone of the chimes are beautiful. We all love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the level of care and expertise in repairing and restringing my wind chimes. Despite the condition they were in after twenty years, they all look like new. Quick turn around and very reasonably priced. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best of the best Windsong Chimes Amazing sounds drifting into our home 🌻🌻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Mikado version, soft ethereal mood for my Open Garden events. Gift from my neighbour much appreciated. Val Jackson "The Nook" Monbulk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Windsong Chimes is rated 5.00 based on 441 reviews