Windsong Chimes Reviews

5.0 Rating 540 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Windsong Chimes
5.0
Based on 540 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Windsong Chimes Reviews

About Windsong Chimes:

Since 1985 Windsong Chimes has hand made precision-tuned, instrument quality wind chimes designed to reflect the timeless beauty and charm of music created by the wind.

We are a small family run business based in Queensland's beautiful Sunshine Coast. When you contact Windsong Chimes you'll be talking to us, the owners and makers. We proudly use our skills in fine metal work, wood work and design to produce Australian wind chimes of the foremost quality, and only using sustainable sources.

Visit Website
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 26th May 2024
Cherie G
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Mairi W
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 7th May 2024
K C
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 5th May 2024
Gillian B
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 27th April 2024
Amanda G
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 21st April 2024
Jennifer M
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 7th April 2024
JOHNSTON C
202
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was so pleased with the service and the wind chime that I got that I ordered another one! They are a great gift idea and both are loved by the people I have them to. They were both made and sent really quickly too and looked sensational.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service that Chris and Kathy from Windsong Chimes provided. They restored my thirty-year old chimes like new and kindly posted them (gift wrapped) to my granddaughter as a house-warming gift. My husband and I have enjoyed those gorgeous chimes for all those years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely loving my new Windsong Chimes I have z new water feature in my fernery and I've added my chimes near it I'm currently away for Easter, but have a video of water feature and you can definitely hear the chimes in the background Thankyou again, Loving my sounds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect addition for our new fernery on the back verandah. Love the high quality and beautiful sound. Runs rings around the cheap imported units. Thanks David from Beechworth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve recently purchased the beautiful Cathedral chimes…..and they are just beautiful. So calming with the mellow tones it’s just gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For years s I’ve wanted a beautiful wind chime and my Sanctuary wind chime is heavenly. The gentle and soothing notes as it chimes, bring me much joy.and serenity. Best thing is it’s Australian made and owned. I’m exceedingly happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The tones of my Rani Windsong Chimes are pure and beautiful. I am very happy with the look of my chimes as well as the quality of the product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter and I bought the most beautiful Windchime we have ever seen, or heard for a family friend to comfort them during their loss. Kathy and Chris were so helpful with the engraving of the leaf on our chime and worked so fast to get it in the post, the same day .We went back-and-forth till it was just right. and it turned out just beautiful I would, and will definitely order again. Thank you Kathy and Chris.
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 8th February 2024 Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 8th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They are perfect, the sound is amazing and they look beautiful. I bought the concerto for our new house and my girl cried when she heard them. They have such a gorgeous melodic sound like the breezes singing. We love our Windsong chimes!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I now have two of these beautiful musical windchimes. They are so well made and tuned beautifully. Totally recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a second chime from this wonderful company and it is perfect. Quality of materials, aesthetics and sound are all of the highest level. My partner loves her new Cathedral. Couldn't recommend these guy highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Windsong makes the most beautiful sounding and beautifully made wind chimes. They are, without doubt, the best on the market and proudly Australian made. We now have three different chimes in our backyard which give us so much pleasure. We have also gifted them on several occasion to friends who love them. We highly recommend these amazing wind chimes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I write this review from my own little “Shangrila”… on my banana lounge, the only thing more perfect than the gentle, shady, cool sea breeze is listening to the perfectly calming tones of my Sanctuary wind chime. With every deep note I’m instantly transported away from the stresses and urgency of the frantic working day and am lulled off to a relaxing meditative rest. This isn’t the last wind chime I’ll buy from Windsong Chimes. I need them everywhere! I was so delighted at how beautifully made they are and that I was able to choose my perfect chime via the interactive website. Such a unique and very considerate thing that Windsong Chimes provide to make sure you actually do know what you’re getting. I love them.
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 27th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So happy with the Sanctuary windchimes I bought as a wedding gift & really appreciated the help Chris/Kathy provided regarding engraving on the sail. Thrilled with the end result & the recipients of the windchime loved their unique gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
These chimes are absolutely beautiful to listen to. Very soothing and calming. Love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I could not be more delighted with my 2 recent wind chimes. This takes me to now 5 being either gifted or purchased by me. My first ever exposure was to cathedral. It is heavenly. I repurchased this for a gift. The other was sanctuary. It is for me and is just beautiful. I cant thank Windsong and their delightful service enough. A must purchase. You wont regret it. The gentle mix of soft chimes out into the garden is very calming.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The wind chimes we purchase are fantastic, well crafted and a beautiful sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our Chimes arrived promptly and well-packed. They look great and sound so calming. Glad we paid that little bit extra for a great Aussie product that should last us a lifetime. Thanks guys.
Windsong Chimes 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The wind chime is exactly as pictured and the sound is accurate also. The wind chime is of high quality and reminds me of a tranquil feeling of peace. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Seamless delivery and perfectly in tune. Such a well made product!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Windsong Chimes is rated 5.0 based on 540 reviews