AutoGlanz Reviews

4.79 Rating 443 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read AutoGlanz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01544231159

Email:

joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived in good time and gave brilliant results on my motorbike, would purchase again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great products !
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
its a good smell (lemon and the Leather) but I maybe losing my sense of smell so longevity seems poor
Posted 1 year ago
A very good product and excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant products. Had a trial product from the Because Racecar Box and it was that good I went and brought a bug bottle. Very fast delivery. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good detailing products at good prices
Posted 1 year ago
First time buy from auto glanz and I must say I am very happy with the service and the products they are very good value without compromising on the quality and result will definently be ordering more soon and have recommend to friends and family
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to use and excellent finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products well packaged quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I have just tried your Alloy cleaner and found it worked well, I diluted it and it still cleaned the dirty alloys.
Posted 1 year ago
Some confusion over the forwarding address initially,But solved quickly by Auto Glanz's
Joe pritchard . Great product and good customer service ; will be back for more !
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, fast delivery and good products.
Posted 1 year ago
Very great products at a good price, Moonsine glass cleaner is the best glass cleaner I have used and I’ve tried all the major brands and keep coming back to this makes light work of vape residue and with a fish scale cloth it’s a killer combo :-)
Posted 1 year ago
My First experience of AutoGlanz outstanding touchless pre wash Spritzer can't wait to use more of your products. Thanks Dave Moore
Posted 1 year ago
AutoGlanz products are fantastic, great service and quick delivery. prices are pretty decent aswell, but thats irrelevant when it comes to quality
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and great prices would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products . good prices
Posted 1 year ago
No nonsense affordable products that do exactly what they say. Super fast delivery and a great rewards scheme to boot....what more would you want from a great company that meets 99% of my detailing requirements. A*
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 9th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to buy from but I haven't used any of the products yet and quick to deliver
Posted 1 year ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.79 based on 443 reviews