AutoGlanz Reviews

4.8 Rating 444 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
4.8
Based on 444 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read AutoGlanz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01544231159

Email:

joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
KINGTON
HR5 3RB

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I feel the products I have purchased for AutoGlanx are of a very high quality, especially the Bubblelicious shampoo. It removes dirt well and is gentle while doing so. It protects the and wax on my paintwork it helps prolong the effects. Top quality products at very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best thing I ever did. Quick delivery. All products worked superbly would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent products and fast delivery! I also made a mistake with my order and they were really quick to respond and helpful to resolve the mistake
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good detailing spray product, smells great. Bit annoyed I sent an inquiry two weeks ago about other products and nobody has replied as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All product work well and Are easy to use
AutoGlanz 4 star review on 3rd August 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast delivery, I was unsure due to not using this product before but the shampoo and quick detailer are excellent. Not had chance to use the other products yet. Will definitely be using autoglanz again!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always very impressed with AG products, maybe add a few of the coloured/scented options free of charge in future?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
As a Mobile Valeter I use a wide range of products. I would have to say that the Autoglanz range is right up there with the very best. Excellent service as well is a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
As always delivery time is spot on and the products are amazing
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 17th July 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Item missing from order. No response to email after 3 days, no answer on this phone other than voicemail and no response from this either. Poor customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
You're email was replied to on 11th (day before you left this review) Please see a copy of the email below. Evening Roman. My apologies for the lack of response till now. Sorry for sending the wrong amount here, the guys do miss the quantities on the order from time to time. Unfortunately these are now showing out of stock on the site. A few options here going forward. 1. I can refund you the cost of the item and supply a courtesy discount on your next order. 2. You could wait for them to come back in stock and we will ship one out along with a few samples to make up for the delay. 3. You could have another item in exchange of similar value. If you could let me know then we will get your choice sorted for you tomorrow. All the best Joe
Posted 5 years ago
Professional company, great products and first class customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great customer service,amazing high end products, highly recommend 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
By providing good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great company provided great products with some very good dilutions at very good prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, products arrived very quickly. Great products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Una marca que me gusta mucho, buenos productos a buen precio
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The exact same box I was charged £30.00for and sent was not what was advertised when purchased. However the exact contents where advertised in a £20.00box
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A good all around product good value and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
While we are a supplier rather than a customer, the team at AUTOGLANZ are an absolute pleasure to work with & we look forward to working with them on all their upcoming projects :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent company to deal with, quick postage and pack very well. Jasper is very helpful and always makes sure you need the correct the product for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.8 based on 444 reviews