AutoGlanz Reviews

4.8 Rating 444 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
4.8
Based on 444 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read AutoGlanz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01544231159

Email:

joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
KINGTON
HR5 3RB

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good price, service and attention. shipped fast and very well packed. Wishing to try the products. Joe is very detail oriented
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 12th April 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Choice of products, competetive prices, fast delivery
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick shipping but one of the trigger sprays cane broke.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Sorry to hear about the trigger, if you would be happy to revise the review and get in contact with us whilst supplying your order number we will gladly replace the broken trigger. All the best AG Team
Posted 6 years ago
Great value for money products, quick delivery. Used products at weekend and can safely say I'm pleased with all of them. Oh and there was an APC sample thrown in. So thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service as always. The products are equally as good and the delivery was super fast. Thanks AutoGlanz
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great at drying the windows
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for the eastern wishes :) good products. Commercial wise the Company has to be more present in Germany.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
brillrant product.i have bought a few things from you and have been really pleased with them all.def be buying from you guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fast delivery and good packet no notice of the details so I am satisfied have not tried it yet it came now
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 29th March 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Left a long lasting shine on my car . Used my products once . About a month ago . And my car is still gleaming
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered some products from AutoGlanz for the first time, one of which was spritzer, a very easy to use product, tried it in the snow foam lance and in a trigger sprayer, cleaned well, and smells great (bubble gum).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Super fast delivery plus a free gift just because it was February
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My second order with AutoGlanz and as previously: quick delivery, good packaging, perfect pricing and especially super effective products! I highly recommend the valeting range of products. Thanks to Joe for this excellent brand, clearly one of my favorite now :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very interesting pricing! Excellent products. I tested almost all the valeting range and I'm super happy. Products are concentrated and effective. I highly recommend AutoGlanz for all car enthusiasts :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful with all questions asked quick replying and also very quick dispatch of products glad I got the opertunity to represent this product at the car shows
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 12th March 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
How I was made happy, the parcel arrived, and 1 of the bottles had leaked, which in turn had cleaned th labels on the other bottle, spoke to customer service and sent a picture, I have be told that I will receive a replacement, I am still waiting, time will tell how good this company will be Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Steve. Your replacement is on its way as discussed via email 2 days ago and should have arrived with you today or at the very latest tomorrow. We trust that the 3 star review would warrant a revision once these replacements arrive? Hope you enjoy the products and if you have any further questions please feel free to ask. All the best AG Team
Posted 6 years ago
I’m going to give a good review At the moment as I haven’t yet received my package/products. I understand as maybe for the bad weather last week. The website and layout of all the different products is very good, made me choosing my products really easy. And I hope I visit again and purchase some more products. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Aaron. Thank for for the positive review. If your order has not already arrived or you have any questions please feel free to get in touch. All the best The AG Team
Posted 6 years ago
I live in South Africa and we are exposed to scorching sun 90% of the time , saw AutoGlanz on Facebook and deciders to give it a try as the sun had faded my paint , used the the glaze on my black car and it looked as good as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Ally. Thank you for the positive review of our detailing products. Really happy to hear that the products worked well for you all the way down in South Africa. If you have any further questions please do get in touch and one of the team will be happy to assist you. All the best The AG Team
Posted 6 years ago
Phenomenal brand and really do go the extra mile for their clients. Spritzer is the best pre wash you’ll ever buy. Hands beats anything else in this area Can recommend AG to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.8 based on 444 reviews