AutoGlanz Reviews

4.79 Rating 443 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read AutoGlanz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01544231159

Email:

joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good supplier always very prompt with deliveries and excellent prices and products.
Posted 1 year ago
As usual, the folks at AutoGlanz deliver again. Products were packaged brilliantly and the Hyd-re-seal is simply an awesome product. I had some as a tester and I’ve run out. It last ages and is perfect in winter months. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great products at reasonable prices. Half of my products are now AutoGlanz i would recommend to all.
Posted 1 year ago
Firstly the AutoGlanz interface is easily usable which makes the whole experience easier, the website and products are slick and clean which makes them satisfying to the eye, really the reason I chose AutoGlanz in the first, it was just a gamble of if the products were actually any good, a £65 gamble, the order quickly arrived quickly without any damage probably due to the amount of packaging peanuts! While using the products I thought I'd have to relate them to worse versions of auto finesse products, but to my surprise they were much better, I even made an Instagram video series for my community page @c30uk to see the results. Overall very happy with the results and will deffiently be staying with AutoGlanz, hopefully as a partner very soon!
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 4th November 2018
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery and good quality items at a good price
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Service great, well packaged... but thats it, great smell, gone in a matter of hours
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant products and excellent service as usual
Posted 1 year ago
Service & delivery was great - very nicely package, but the product..... not very good :(
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service, great range of products and will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 250mls of everything as a precaution, next order will be 500ml. All products are excellent!!! Worth every penny.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service, great product
Posted 1 year ago
Good wheel cleaner. I would like it to foam up alittle more.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 1 year ago
The order took longer than expected.
I suppose it's the fault of the courier company.
The products very well. As usual
Posted 1 year ago
Very good products and would definitely recommend to anyone! Also very competitive on price!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a sample pack and loved the products, so went back and ordered the larger sizes for work :)
Posted 1 year ago
Not the first time I've used his brand. Especially love the trade shampoo and it's scent and its the second 5ltr I've bought. Also went with the trade glass cleaner and interior dressing which are great. I shall continue to frequent the brand.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 1 year ago
I feel the products I have purchased for AutoGlanx are of a very high quality, especially the Bubblelicious shampoo. It removes dirt well and is gentle while doing so. It protects the and wax on my paintwork it helps prolong the effects.

Top quality products at very reasonable prices.
Posted 1 year ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.79 based on 443 reviews