AutoGlanz Reviews

4.79 Rating 443 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read AutoGlanz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01544231159

Email:

joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best thing I ever did. Quick delivery. All products worked superbly would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and fast delivery! I also made a mistake with my order and they were really quick to respond and helpful to resolve the mistake
Posted 1 year ago
Good detailing spray product, smells great. Bit annoyed I sent an inquiry two weeks ago about other products and nobody has replied as yet.
Posted 1 year ago
All product work well and Are easy to use
AutoGlanz 4 star review on 3rd August 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery, I was unsure due to not using this product before but the shampoo and quick detailer are excellent. Not had chance to use the other products yet. Will definitely be using autoglanz again!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Always very impressed with AG products, maybe add a few of the coloured/scented options free of charge in future?
Posted 1 year ago
As a Mobile Valeter I use a wide range of products. I would have to say that the Autoglanz range is right up there with the very best. Excellent service as well is a bonus.
Posted 1 year ago
As always delivery time is spot on and the products are amazing
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 17th July 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Item missing from order. No response to email after 3 days, no answer on this phone other than voicemail and no response from this either. Poor customer service!
Posted 2 years ago
You're email was replied to on 11th (day before you left this review)

Please see a copy of the email below.

Evening Roman.

My apologies for the lack of response till now.

Sorry for sending the wrong amount here, the guys do miss the quantities on the order from time to time.

Unfortunately these are now showing out of stock on the site.

A few options here going forward.

1. I can refund you the cost of the item and supply a courtesy discount on your next order.

2. You could wait for them to come back in stock and we will ship one out along with a few samples to make up for the delay.

3. You could have another item in exchange of similar value.

If you could let me know then we will get your choice sorted for you tomorrow.

All the best
Joe
Posted 1 year ago
Professional company, great products and first class customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service,amazing high end products, highly recommend 5 stars
Posted 2 years ago
By providing good quality products
Posted 2 years ago
Great company provided great products with some very good dilutions at very good prices!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, products arrived very quickly. Great products too.
Posted 2 years ago
Una marca que me gusta mucho, buenos productos a buen precio
Posted 2 years ago
The exact same box I was charged £30.00for and sent was not what was advertised when purchased. However the exact contents where advertised in a £20.00box
Posted 2 years ago
A good all around product good value and prompt service.
Posted 2 years ago
While we are a supplier rather than a customer, the team at AUTOGLANZ are an absolute pleasure to work with & we look forward to working with them on all their upcoming projects :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company to deal with, quick postage and pack very well. Jasper is very helpful and always makes sure you need the correct the product for the job.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast response, great communication, always pleasure to work with great team
Posted 2 years ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.79 based on 443 reviews