Dr. Martens Reviews

4.64 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Dr. Martens

How would you rate Dr. Martens ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Paul Soar
"Instant dispatch and delivery quality boots will deffo use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Purchased a pair of DMs for £100. After 2 months of ware the sole started to come off. Unfortunately I did not keep the receipt so Dr Martins refuse to do anything about it. Although I understand the principle of proof of purchase if I spend £100 on a pair of shoes and they fall apart with so little ware you expect the manufactures to take some responsibility. Poor product avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"AMAZING BAG!!! Amazing ethics and designs and amazing quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Peter Thompson
"I recently bought my daughter some Doc Marten Boots in the Leeds Store . Apart from having a great selection in the Store including Vegan Boots . The Service was very good from the assistant . I would strongly recommend a visit .."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brian Lees
"shoes to last"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nigel Shaw
"I like Dr Martins products shoes and bags it always makes me feel good."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cheryl Davey
"They were efficient and quick. Had exactly what I was after. And made back to school shopping easier and enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"The service is always very speedy. The shoes/boots are great quality and often cheaper to buy from the official site than from other stores. My son and myself are DM fans!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Great service and a good range of products. High quality boots and shoes for both adults and children - my kids are now also Doc addicts! Deliver within 2 working days usually."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ann Hughes
"Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Obviously had a genuine interest in and enthusiasm for their products. Will definitely shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ann Hughes
"Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Obviously had a genuine interest in and enthusiasm for their products. Will definitely shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr. Martens is rated 4.64 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This