feelunique.com Reviews

4.00 Rating 79 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend feelunique.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how feelunique.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered goods in November, and then tried to return 3 items, I could not fill in the form online, and contacted customer services, who could not do it either!, they gave me an address to send the goods back to, which I did, and they claim that they never received the goods, even though I sent them back to where they told me to. I have contacted them on 2 occasions only to be told when they receive the goods they will refund me, which they have not. I am surprised that they have not investigated the delivery from their end, and just ignored me. Very bed service, I will not be using them ever again.
Posted 1 year ago
always excellent products and prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
lost parcel and waited for very long term, their help centre no response and useless.
They have high rate review with their website, i believed all FAKE by them. Terrible experience! Want to know where i can lodge a complaint, they need to be serious investigation, are they deceive customers!
unacceptable! very bad first experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Products arrived promptly and even got 20% off first order.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a few beauty treatments from FeelUnique.com which were amazing but what I was most impressed about is that they do free testers so if you're thinking of buying a new product but not sure if it'll be right for you then you can order a tester first, that way if it's not you're thing then you've saved money & aren't left with a useless product at the end of it, I found this really helpful as i have purchased some items in the past from different companies & haven't liked them but haven't found this out til I've already paid a pretty penny so i think this is an awesome idea & I wish more companies would follow
Posted 2 years ago
Great competitive prices and quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficiant
Posted 2 years ago
The products arrived quickly and were packaged nicely. I took advantage of the free samples offer too!
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and products
Posted 2 years ago
great service
Posted 2 years ago
I am always delighted with Feel Unique. Service is second to none! I love it when the products arrive (which is very fast!) It always feels like treat time and unwrapping is a joy!!
Prices are competitive, products perfect. I love the privacy of choosing from home and the sheer ease of shopping with Feel Unique.
Posted 2 years ago
Good loyalty programme.
Posted 2 years ago
I adore this website, everything is packaged really nicely and the delivery is always really quick. I also enjoy the gift vouchers you can get. Love it xxx
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered an Anastasia palette, along with a Castor Oil hair treatment masque, as a treat. I'm not usually one to leave reviews, but the service I received was excellent. The website is clear and informative, with suggestions for similar products that are helpful and tailored, rather than simply money-makers. Your packaging is lovely, delivery fast and simple, and your products were well-worth their price. Thank you for making my day!
Posted 2 years ago
Reminder emails for products you buy many times, fast and good service, stylish- not wasteful packaging, and the tester options are very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, reliable , and I feel a safe company to shop with.
Posted 2 years ago
Feelunique has so many different products to offer and always have amazing promotions. The items are delivered far earlier than expected and should you need a question answering, all the staff are extremely helpful. Great beauty and too much to choose from, hence keep returning. Don't hesitate they're great.....
Posted 2 years ago
They send their products in an awesome box with messages on and lovely packaging inside, it makes you feel like it's your birthday even when it's not and I keep the boxes and then use them for posting things, like filling it with small gifts wrapped up for a friend and posting it for her birthday if I can't meet in time, it makes it feel special using the box again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of products for my daughters . Purchased a great gift
Posted 2 years ago
Great products at affordable prices, good customer service and reliable delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
feelunique.com is rated 4.00 based on 79 reviews