Littlewoods Ireland Reviews

1.87 Rating 31 Reviews
23 %
of reviewers recommend Littlewoods Ireland
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Littlewoods Ireland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Littlewoods Ireland 1 star review on 5th February 2020
Aki
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible customer service got hung up on twice and rang a 3rd time asked could I be transferred to a complaint officer was told I could only complain on the online service..I rang the Dublin number but was transferred to a south Africa service that could not help...ridiculous service...
Posted 1 year ago
I've ordered several items from Littlewoods Ireland before Christmas and I've received every item in the time specified and never had a problem with any item or delivery. I find it a great service and no item is too big to be delivered to your door free of charge.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and returns are FREE
Posted 1 year ago
Disgusting company. All customer advisors hang up on you or the phone is answered and they play random recordings down the phone. They owe me $80 dollars. Absolute scam of s company.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered, couldn't change delivery address inconvenient. But then the item was never delivered.. Not that it didn't arrive.. It was never sent. And customer service was absolutely atrocious. Wasted a huge amount of time and they had no interest in solving the issue. Will get a refund and go elsewhere. Not worth the hassle.
Posted 2 years ago
Avoid if at all possible. Customer service do not care at all if there is an issue with the order. They will say the generic training responses that will not help at all. Never got item. Cancelled order and will proceed with legal if not refunded.
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery took longer than promised as the company didn't use our Eircode numbers but after chatting online with their Help desk, this was resolved and the package arrived promptly afterwards. Good to deal with and stuck with me through delivery issue.
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend littlewoods u can buy on line get credit delivery is great and returns are simple
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered goods come very quickly I do not have to pay right away I can pay in installments They have a very large selection and convenient prices
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a dress. Pictures give a good indication of item. Sizes are accurate, as explainations are given re each type of clothing. Optional dresses are offeredthe, esp if item is out ofof stock. Customer item reviews are displayed. Delivery andtime option of returns is very prompt, and good value
Posted 3 years ago
Littlewoods ireland are an absolutely wonderful company to buy off, their products are absolutely gorgeous everything I ordered was the size in which I wanted and it came exactly when it said it would, it was easy to do and had so many things for suitable prices
Posted 3 years ago
Littlewoods Ireland is rated 1.87 based on 31 reviews