Gap Reviews

4.58 Rating 21 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Gap

How would you rate Gap ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Naomi Quattlebaum
"They had exactly what I needed online for my abnormal height. Great quality and excellent service! Couldn't be more pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aliciagraceholden
"Old Navy has had tremendous sales lately. I've been able to affordably shop for myself, my son, my husband and family friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stephane Jamieson
"The delivery was quick and the goods that I ordered were delivered. They usually notify you when items are shipped and you get quick reponse from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Great deals, great prices, fast shipping! Great place for last minute Christmas gifts! Love Old Navy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jenise Venerable
"Luv they jean selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Elspeth Mclachlan
"I was really pleased with what I bought from Old Navy, their sales are always good and the service was great, really friendly and not at all pushy."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"I love the look of a lot of their items, but the quality is not the best. I try to take care of all my clothes, which definitely helps them last longer. Just be careful if you're looking to invest in a really nice piece, here is not the place."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Holly Stillday
"Old Navy is a great place to buy clothing for my boys. The clothing is true to size and affordable. I usually qualify for free shipping and the orders come very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Products were inexpensive and arrived in as-promised condition. Shipping speed was slow, however. I was not happy about that."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"They were fast and accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Shopping experience great!I wouldn't change it for the world.Clothes are of great quality, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Prompt service and happy faces at the billing counter"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Alejandro Mart Calo
"The warmth of the staff and the willingness to exceed expectations always make you buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paula McCooey
"The Gap offers a user-friendly website and excellent customer service. 80 per cent of the items I purchase I like/fit right. But if I need to return an item there is never an issue. I also like the fact they allow and encourage products to be rated. This gives great insight when it comes to size and colour, because size does differ depending on the cut of the garment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PETER JOHNS
"Trousers sold in one inch waist increments so I can get 33 waist. Great quality. Speedy service and regular discounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jill
"They have great customer service, fast returns, and offer sales codes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Good clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marielle Baylis
"The products I bought for my new baby in the sale were fab. Gorgeous designs & well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cindy Williams-Dyke
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Angela Constantine
"I love the wide variety of clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gap is rated 4.58 based on 21 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This