Gap Reviews

4.64 Rating 25 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Gap
0 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The children's toddler clothing from the Gap is always top notch. The material is soft and the cut gives extra room for toddler chubbiness. I love the prints and styles. The website is so easy to shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Gap? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Gap receives. Reply Free
"Surprising high quality of baby clothes at very reasonable prices comparable to supermarket brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service helpful and helped with all our needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They had exactly what I needed online for my abnormal height. Great quality and excellent service! Couldn't be more pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Old Navy has had tremendous sales lately. I've been able to affordably shop for myself, my son, my husband and family friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The delivery was quick and the goods that I ordered were delivered. They usually notify you when items are shipped and you get quick reponse from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great deals, great prices, fast shipping! Great place for last minute Christmas gifts! Love Old Navy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Luv they jean selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was really pleased with what I bought from Old Navy, their sales are always good and the service was great, really friendly and not at all pushy."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I love the look of a lot of their items, but the quality is not the best. I try to take care of all my clothes, which definitely helps them last longer. Just be careful if you're looking to invest in a really nice piece, here is not the place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Old Navy is a great place to buy clothing for my boys. The clothing is true to size and affordable. I usually qualify for free shipping and the orders come very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Products were inexpensive and arrived in as-promised condition. Shipping speed was slow, however. I was not happy about that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were fast and accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shopping experience great!I wouldn't change it for the world.Clothes are of great quality, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service and happy faces at the billing counter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The warmth of the staff and the willingness to exceed expectations always make you buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Gap offers a user-friendly website and excellent customer service. 80 per cent of the items I purchase I like/fit right. But if I need to return an item there is never an issue. I also like the fact they allow and encourage products to be rated. This gives great insight when it comes to size and colour, because size does differ depending on the cut of the garment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Trousers sold in one inch waist increments so I can get 33 waist. Great quality. Speedy service and regular discounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have great customer service, fast returns, and offer sales codes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gap is rated 4.64 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support