Stag And Hen City Reviews

4.3 Rating 114 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Stag And Hen City
4.3
Based on 114 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Stag And Hen City  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 010 4595

Email:

info@stagandhencity.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Stag And Hen City made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The costumer service was amazing so was the updates, and venues all included in the price. will definitely use this service again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use and communication has been great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant very helpful and amazing everything sorted for you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stag and hen city are great for a stress party. Taylor was great with all enquiries. I couldn't have put it together at a price as good myself. Would definitely reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
exellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The company organised my hen weekend in Liverpool for 22 girls from Edinburgh, from the best hotel (Marriott) to activities. We done the cocktail making class which everyone absolutely loved. Was brilliant how everyone can log into the link and pay money towards their weekend rather than having to chase everyone up for money. I had the most amazing weekend and the biggest thank you to all the staff at stag and hen city for making this possible. I will highly recommend you to everyone. Xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everyone has been fantastic and very kind and supportive, and are very fast to respond to emails, would definitely recommend to anyone :-) x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use and quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very approachable and understanding great people X
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So helpful , can’t wait to go on my hen xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So far so good. Very pleased with the service up to now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Who ever I speek to on the phone is always helpful and would totally recommend thank yous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication and quick responses, always happy to help and amazing value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've had a lot of questions and they reply within minutes which is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind words Carlene :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant company! Always respond straight away to emails!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I used Stag and Hen for a recent hen party to Leeds. The team were really helpful and on hand to answer any queries. Their online system is easy to use and pricing was competitive. I would definitely use them again. Thanks for helping create a fabulous weekend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick to sort out very helpful and very helpful with my package , bring on Newcastle in October 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Booking was made so easy and were very helpful 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stag And Hen City is rated 4.3 based on 114 reviews