Stag And Hen City Reviews

4.3 Rating 114 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Stag And Hen City
4.3
Based on 114 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Stag And Hen City  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 010 4595

Email:

info@stagandhencity.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Stag And Hen City made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yes stag and hen have been very helpful. Always happy to answer my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communications and quick to arrange and sort out details.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone has been very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recently booked my hen doo through stag and hen city quick and responsive and easy using online service would definitely recommend xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Evie has been fantastic- very quick to respond to all of the guests' queries and has dealt very professionally with difficult members of the group too. The company has been a fantastic help with organising a large hen party as the people attending are mostly strangers and I didn't feel comfortable dealing with money collections. I would love to improve the group webpage and pass on more of the responsibility onto Stag and Hen City. Because my group have been given different options (one or two activities and an option to stay in a hotel), it's been really difficult to keep on top of who wants what. I've had to make a spreadsheet to manage this. It would be good if the group webpage had a drop down list so they could select their options instead of having to do this through me. Because of this, the pricing has got confusing. The webpage says they owe money for the hotel and 2 activities so I'm required to get in touch with Evie every time someone wants to change this for a different option. As I've never met the people coming to the hen party (being a bridesmaid), it has made it difficult to contact people. I've had to do this in lots of different ways (whatsapp, texts, emails, Facebook) where I feel this could all be done through the company somehow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful staff who cater to your needs. One suggestion though- I would maybe tone down the calls and emails when chasing for a sale. Hen parties can take a while to organise and persistent phone calls/emails can be annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There very easy to use online I can't wait for my hen now then I will let u no how good it is
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The website can be temperamental. But booking was made easy staff or more than helpful. I would rather pay through PayPal for more security. Although didn't stop me from booking. Thank you. Would recommend use to others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, thanks for you review! The payment system we use is just as, if not more secure than PayPal - but you are also more than welcome to use PayPal for your payments too! :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Stag And Hen City is rated 4.3 based on 114 reviews