American Author House Reviews

5.0 Rating 140 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend American Author House
5.0
Based on 140 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read American Author House Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3022980035

Email:

query@americanauthorhouse.com

Location:

1007, North Orange Street
Wilmington
19801

Write Your review

Tell us how American Author House made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am beyond amazed by the outstanding book publishing services from American Author House. The dedication they show to ensuring top-notch quality is truly commendable. My raw manuscript was molded into a masterpiece, all thanks to their expert editing and seamless distribution. I'm genuinely thankful and wouldn't hesitate to work with them once more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
American Author House provided excellent PR services for my book. They helped me get media coverage, and I saw a significant increase in book sales as a result. Their team was very professional and responsive, and I would definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
After working with American Author House, I have to say that they are the best book publisher for self-publishing authors who want to do things right.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was blown away by the level of personal attention and support provided by the team at American Author House. They went above and beyond to ensure that my book was a success. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to publish their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a fantastic experience working with American Author House on my writing. They were able to create a solution that meets all my needs and makes managing my content a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If you are looking for a book publishing company, American Author House is the best option. We have helped many books get published and have been awarded as the best book publishers in the US.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have my book published and I am very happy with my book. I highly recommend American Author House for your publishing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
American Author House is a great way to get your book published. They are very helpful and responsive. I would recommend American Author House to anyone looking to get their book published.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They were professional and efficient, and were able to take my ideas and turn them into a beautifully written .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Working with American Author House was a fantastic experience. The team was professional and efficient, and they were able to turn my rough ideas into a well-written and polished book. They were able to capture my voice and bring my vision to life, and I'm so grateful for their help. I would highly recommend American Author House to anyone looking to write a book.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was overwhelmed with the thought of writing a book, but the team at American Author House made the process so much easier. They were able to take my ideas and turn them into a beautifully written and organized book. The final product exceeded my expectations and I've received numerous compliments from readers. I highly recommend the American Author House .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The team at American Author House was professional, responsive, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure the success of my book. They gave me the confidence and support I needed to succeed in the competitive world of publishing and marketing .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
American Author House team was a game-changer for my book marketing efforts. They were able to get my book in front of the right audiences and helped me achieve bestseller status on Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently used American Author House book marketing services, and I am thrilled with the results. Their team created a customized marketing plan that helped me reach a wider audience and generate more book sales. I appreciate their creativity and expertise in the book marketing industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
As a first-time author, I was intimidated by the idea of self-publishing. But American Author House made the process seamless and enjoyable. Their team of experts helped me with everything from writing to marketing, and I couldn't be happier with the final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I highly recommend American Author House for their book marketing services. Their team was knowledgeable and creative, and they were able to develop a comprehensive marketing plan that helped to promote my book effectively. I saw a significant increase in sales and visibility thanks to their efforts.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
American Author House did an excellent job of writing my book. Their writing was clear, concise, and engaging. They understood my vision and helped me articulate my ideas in a way that would resonate with readers. I am so happy with the final product, and I would recommend their book writing services to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I can't say enough about American Author House. They are passionate about their work, dedicated to customer satisfaction and always go above and beyond to help their clients succeed. I have worked with other editing companies in the past and none compare to American Author House.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
American Author House is a group of writers who are very dedicated to their work. They are always ready to help you, they always give you advice on how to improve your writing and they are very friendly and easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
When I published my first book, my biggest fear was people not like it. When I got done with the edits, I was so nervous to publish it. The team at American Author House encouraged me every step of the way and gave me advice on how to make it better. There is not a day that goes by that I don't thank them for all the help they have given me in making my dreams come true!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
American Author House is rated 5.0 based on 140 reviews