American Author House Reviews

5.0 Rating 140 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend American Author House
5.0
Based on 140 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read American Author House Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3022980035

Email:

query@americanauthorhouse.com

Location:

1007, North Orange Street
Wilmington
19801

Write Your review

Tell us how American Author House made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For my book I was afraid to use an American Author House service but I am very happy I did. My thoughts were taken by the team and turned into a well structured and written book. I was astonished with the outcome and the process was easy and stress free. If you want to write a book American Author House is a great resource.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The book writing services that American Author House offers. My unpolished ideas were transformed into a polished and expertly written book by the team. They were proficient and professional, and I had the feeling that they genuinely wanted to realize my vision. To anyone who is interested in writing a book I would definitely suggest American Author House.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am amazed by American Author House's exceptional book publishing services. Their commitment to delivering superior quality is genuinely impressive. The work I wrote was transformed into an exquisite work as a result of their skillful editing and timely delivery. Sincerely thank you and I would not think twice about working with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A respectable publishing house. Their dedication to assisting writers in promoting their works and their professionalism are admirable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am absolutely thrilled with my experience with American Author House! From the moment I decided to embark on my writing journey, their team has been an incredible support system.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The World-Building Wizards at Imaginary American Author House helped me create a captivating fictional world for my fantasy novel. It felt like magic! The American Author House gave my muse a boost! I've never been so prolific and imaginative in my writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was a first-time author, and this service guided me every step of the way. I'm impressed with the distribution network they have. My book is available worldwide. If you're serious about publishing your book, this service is the way to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From manuscript to bookstores this service took care of it all. I'm a published author now! Professional, efficient, and supportive. This service made publishing my book a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was so impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of the team at American Author House.They guided me through the publishing process from start to finish, ensuring that my book was of the highest quality. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to publish their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My book's formatting is impeccable, thanks to their meticulous work. They turned my dream of becoming an author into a reality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks to American Author House marketing services, my book is now available to a wider audience than ever before. Their team helped me create a comprehensive marketing plan that included everything from social media to book signings, and the results have been incredible.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The cover of my book is absolutely stunning thanks to the talented designers at American Author House. They took my vision and turned it into a visually striking and attention-grabbing cover that perfectly captures the essence of my book.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The team at American Author House made the publishing process seamless and stress-free. They handled everything from formatting to distribution and kept me informed every step of the way. I couldn't be happier with the final result.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
American Author House helped me bring my ideas to life in a compelling and engaging way. Their team of writers understood my vision and created a book that exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend their book writing services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Their team of editors is top-notch. My book turned out much better after their expert revisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
American Author House has been a true partner in the publishing process. They have provided me with valuable guidance and support every step of the way. I am so grateful for their help and would highly recommend them to other authors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a great experience working with American Author House author marketing team. They helped me develop a personal brand and provided guidance on how to effectively market myself as an author.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
American Author House's author marketing services helped me establish a brand and a presence in the literary world. They provided me with the tools and resources I needed to connect with readers and promote my work effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was hesitant to use a ghost writing service for my book, but I'm so glad I chose American Author House . The team was able to take my ideas and turn them into a well-written and organized book. The process was seamless and stress-free, and I was blown away by the final product. I highly recommend American Author House to anyone looking to write a book.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am beyond amazed by the outstanding book publishing services from American Author House . The dedication they show to ensuring top-notch quality is truly commendable. My raw manuscript was molded into a masterpiece, all thanks to their expert editing and seamless distribution. I'm genuinely thankful and wouldn't hesitate to work with them once more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
American Author House is rated 5.0 based on 140 reviews