American Author House Reviews

5.0 Rating 140 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend American Author House
5.0
Based on 140 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read American Author House Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3022980035

Email:

query@americanauthorhouse.com

Location:

1007, North Orange Street
Wilmington
19801

Write Your review

Tell us how American Author House made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have had the pleasure of working with American Author House for a few months now. They have been so helpful in my journey to becoming a professional writer. They are always there for me with any questions It may have about writing or promotion.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I applied for a house and a car loan but was rejected because I had a low credit score of 554 with a couple of negative items, I was really devastated. I ran into a former colleague, I explained everything to him and he eventually introduced me to an expert who happens to be a former FICO agent. Within 96hours, he had my credit score raised, wiped out the entire negative items and also added some positive tradelines to my report. I promised to get him many referrals if he was able to help me out of the bad situation. So, I’m confidently recommending “C L E V E R C R E D I T F I X 1@ G M A I L . C O M” for your credit score & credit report issues
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I worked with American Author House on author marketing and was really impressed with the results. They helped me build my online presence and reach more readers. Would definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The book cover design by American Author House was stunning. They captured the essence of my book perfectly and created a design that really stood out. I've received so many compliments on the cover!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The book marketing services provided by American Author House were incredibly helpful. They helped me reach a wider audience and increase my book sales. I would recommend them to any author looking to promote their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I couldn't be happier with the book writing services provided by American Author House. The team was able to take my rough ideas and turn them into a beautifully written and organized book. They were professional and efficient, and I felt like they truly cared about bringing my vision to life. I would highly recommend American Author House to anyone looking to write a book.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was struggling to find the time to write my book, but the team at American Author House made it so much easier. They were professional and efficient, and were able to take my ideas and turn them into a beautifully written and polished book. I'm so grateful for their help and would highly recommend American Author House to anyone looking to write a book.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
American Author House book marketing strategies are top-notch. They helped me craft a compelling message and reach my target audience in a way that I couldn't have done on my own.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The author marketing services provided by American Author House were instrumental in helping me establish myself as an authority in my field. Their expertise and guidance helped me build my brand and reach a wider audience.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was blown away by the book cover design created by American Author House. They were able to capture the essence of my book in a visually stunning way. I received numerous compliments on the cover and would highly recommend their design services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
From start to finish, American Author House provided excellent customer service. They were always available to answer my questions and address my concerns, making me feel valued as a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was impressed by the level of detail American Author House put into every aspect of my book. They truly cared about making it the best it could be and went above and beyond to ensure it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
American Author House worked with me every step of the way, valuing my input and suggestions. Their collaborative approach made me feel like a vital team member, and the result exceeded my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The cover of my book was stunning, thanks to American Author House. They took my ideas and turned them into a work of art that perfectly captured the essence of my story.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a great experience working with the team at American Author House. They were very responsive and easy to communicate with throughout the writing process. The writer they assigned to me was a great match for my project and helped me bring my ideas to life. I would definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I had a great experience working with the team at American Author House. They were very responsive and easy to communicate with throughout the writing process. The writer they assigned to me was a great match for my project and helped me bring my ideas to life. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking to write a book.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I couldn't be happier with the book writing services provided by American Author House. The team was able to take my rough ideas and turn them into a polished and well-written book. They were professional and efficient, and I felt like they truly cared about bringing my vision to life. I would highly recommend American Author House to anyone looking to write a book.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
American Author House PR support was instrumental in promoting my latest book. Their staff went above and beyond to get my book into the media, securing interviews, features, and reviews that raised my profile and generated buzz. I am grateful for their committed and proactive approach and highly recommend their services to any author seeking excellent PR support.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have hired American Author House. on more than one occasion for book writing services, and I am always very pleased with the results. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a quality, professional writer with an eye for detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The team at American Author House was very professional and efficient in their book editing service. They helped me achieve a polished final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
American Author House is rated 5.0 based on 140 reviews