Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Dreamfarm Reviews

4.8 Rating 460 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dreamfarm
4.8
Based on 460 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Dreamfarm Reviews

About Dreamfarm:

Welcome to Dreamfarm. We are an award-winning Australian design company that creates new and incredibly useful kitchen tools and gadgets. We have only very recently started collecting reviews from our customers, hence the lower than normal numbers for a business of our age.

Visit Website

Phone:

0733690074

Email:

hello@dreamfarm.com

Location:

9 Amy Street,
Albion
Queensland
4010

Write Your review

Dreamfarm 5 star review on 28th August 2025
Michael M
Dreamfarm 5 star review on 6th May 2025
Shevaun C
Dreamfarm 5 star review on 6th May 2025
Sue S
Dreamfarm 5 star review on 14th April 2025
Rita H
Dreamfarm 5 star review on 28th March 2025
Mark W
Dreamfarm 5 star review on 28th March 2025
Owen K
Dreamfarm 5 star review on 15th November 2024
Elizabeth L
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Given 1 day to replace Ortwo unable to replace as item(s) out of stock-website not allowing me to put order through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Satisfaction not guaranteed, taste of pith is added to the juice, overpowering taste of juice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for your feedback on our Fluicer. We can suggest not squeezing quite so hard if your citrus is prone to having very oily skins, affecting the taste. We hope this helps.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, product quality is good but when it was squeezed fruit peel acid is mixed in to juice and the taste is not satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Soner. Thanks for your review. If you don't squeeze quite so hard, you will still get all the juice out of the fruit, but won't oversqueeze to the point of crushing the skin. We hope this works for you? Cheers
Posted 4 months ago
Two orders and both times told no stock even after receiving a notification letting me know that stock had been replenished. Slow refund, I will not be dealing with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi There, We are so sorry that you were caught up in oversell issues. Unfortunately the press coverage we have had around our Fluicers, basically melted down our stock system temporarily. We also are very sorry about the 1 business day delay in arranging your refund. We are working very hard towards making the system instantaneous for circumstances like yours. Once again, we are very sorry for the inconvenience.
Posted 4 months ago
I placed my order on November 9, 2024. It is December 9, 2024 and I still have not received my package.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning. I have checked the tracking on your order (We sent you a tracking notification on the 11th November for your records). Your order landed in Canada on the 14th November. Due to the ongoing postal strike in Canada, it seems, like all imported online orders, it is backlogged in your postal system and won't be delivered until the strike is over. Australia post only made us aware of issues well after the 14th November and we have suspended the ability of customers in Canada to place orders until the strike is over. Always feel free to contact us via the website before leaving feedback, as we are here to help. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately the fluicer broke within a week of using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There, I will get our customer experience team to make contact so we can rectify this for you. If you ever have any issues with our product, simply get in touch. Cheers and thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, I bougth two Ortwo Lite pepper mills in 2022 (1 for me, 1 as a gift because I liked mine so much). Within a year one of the jars had cracked. In the following year the second jar cracked. I reached out to you via the website and was basically told it was my fault, because I screwed them on too tight. I FINALLY got around to buying replacement jars. I was going to get the glass ones to avoid this in the future but did wonder if they would be too heavy (kind of defeating the one handed functionallity). In any case, it looks like those aren't available anymore. Anyways, we'll see if these new jars last longer than a year. If not, it sounds like maybe this great design is not so great. BTW, it's pretty hard to screw these on "too tight" since it only turns less than 1/4 turn before being fully engaged. Try it. Bummed that this cool product obviously has some defects. However, I'm even more disappointed in the customer service/ reponse when I reached out regarding this issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Usually I am very happy with Dreamfarm products but must say that the can opener was a great disappointment I tried to open on a tin of Cannalini beans (Annalisa Brand) because the clip was broken, so I tired out my new can opener unfortunatly impossible to open the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anna. We are so sorry you are having an issue with your new Dopener. Our team have now reached out to you with a replacement. Always feel free to get in touch with us with any issues at all.
Posted 1 year ago
The two products I bought were inferior to those I already owned. And the garlic press broke on first use. Never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning, I am so sorry to hear that your Garject broke. We are absolutely here to help. Please reach out to us so we can address this problem for you as soon as possible.
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t received the order. Review here before products. Not funny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There, I can see you have placed quite a few orders with us. This review request was for one of your previous orders that I see has been delivered to you. I hope this helps ?
Posted 1 year ago
Dreamfarm is rated 4.8 based on 460 reviews