MDhair Reviews

4.8 Rating 123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MDhair
Read MDhair Reviews

About MDhair:

A first-of-its-kind, clinically proven, customized hair regrowth treatment developed by dermatologists.

Visit Website

Phone:

833-257-1914

Email:

support@mdhair.co

MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022
Priyanka
MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022
Priyanka
MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022
Anonymous
MDhair 4 star review on 18th October 2022
Arianna
MDhair 5 star review on 3rd October 2022
Lori
MDhair 5 star review on 3rd October 2022
Lori
MDhair 5 star review on 23rd September 2022
Anonymous
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
MD hair stands behind there words and will reach out to you to make sure the product is doing what they say ..Great company 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing, my hair was tired with split ends. I used serum and shampoo and my hair became shiny again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have tried their advanced eyelash serum which gave a great improvement on my eyelashes they are healthier and longer, the hair conditioner scents amazing and feels so nice on my natural hair, they are a great brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve been using Md hair marine collagen for a few weeks now and so impressed It’s easy to use on the go with any liquid drink of choice and I’ve seen so much improvement in my over health, skin and hair It’s definitely something I’m going to continue to use in the future!
MDhair 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve been using the products (Restore Serum and Regrowth Shampoo) for a little over a month and am already seeing some new hairs come in on the sides of my head! I also love that they gave me the option to get vegan products :) if you are hesitant this is your sign to just order it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I loved the products; I bought the supplements, shampoo, conditioner, and eyelash serum. I used them for over a month. My hair has never looked so great and healthy. So happy with them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The MDhair products have been working very well on my hair! I love that they are fully customized to my specific hair needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the concept behind MDhair, that the products are customizable to your own personal hair needs unique to you! As Have gotten older and have had three children my hair was no longer at its best and from stress I have lost more hair than I imagined! Love the scalp serum and shampoo!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve been trying out their eyelash serum for a few weeks now and I love it! What I’ve noticed is that they’re falling out much less and they look thicker and overall healthier. I can’t wait to continue using it and see the long-term results. Also, it doesn't irritate my eyes at all so I'm very happy about that.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the products so much!! You get your own customized kit which includes a serum, shampoo, and hair supplements! The shampoo smells sooo good and it makes my hair look and feel amazing! Obsessed and love the fact that it’s recommended by dermatologists as well for hair loss treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am Satisfied With What I Get for the Price...It is Too Soon to See Results.....
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It definitely works, but like any other treatment, it does take a while before you see results - so the only thing I can say is to be patient and trust the process. We can get through this!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Compact packaging and great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I tried the restore hair conditioner and lash serum from MDhair and noticed a significant difference in my hair and lashes within days. I highly recommend the conditioner to anyone with coloured hair as it tends to get dry quicker in between washes. Your hair will be a lot softer and shinier. Overall I was very happy with my products and would definitely be using MDhair in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This has been a great system for my hair. The Vegan supplements are easy to take every day and I haven’t had any side effects from them. The hair serum is very light but not greasy: you can easily add it to the scalp and then style hair as usual. My favorite is the shampoo; it smells great, makes hair very clean and it gives a nice, thick plumping effect to the hair. Overall my hair has looked and felt healthier with this system and I highly recommend it to anyone with hair breakage or hair loss.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This was my first time using MDhair and it has done wonders for my dry scalp and excessive shedding. I especially enjoyed the serum because it didn't irritate my scalp. I will definitely purchase once I have used up this kit. Thanks MDhair!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love the hair serum! It’s so light and keeps my hair from frizzing. I Just started taking the capsules, and I’m excited to see the results they will bring in the next few months.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A bit expensive - but outstanding service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great company. I have tried other hair loss brands before, but I felt that they wanted to sell me more products. With MDhair, I think that they want me to succeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
MDhair is rated 4.8 based on 123 reviews