MDhair Reviews

4.8 Rating 123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MDhair
Read MDhair Reviews

About MDhair:

A first-of-its-kind, clinically proven, customized hair regrowth treatment developed by dermatologists.

Visit Website

Phone:

833-257-1914

Email:

support@mdhair.co

MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022
Priyanka
MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022
Priyanka
MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022
Anonymous
MDhair 4 star review on 18th October 2022
Arianna
MDhair 5 star review on 3rd October 2022
Lori
MDhair 5 star review on 3rd October 2022
Lori
MDhair 5 star review on 23rd September 2022
Anonymous
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was a little skeptical of trying a new product, especially on my eyes. I have very sensitive skin and other serums I’ve tried have either not worked, or irritated my skin. HOWEVER, MD hair’s advanced eyelash serum has actually worked for me! I’ve used it every day and have seen major improvements in the length and thickness of my lashes. I love this product and will be purchasing again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic results! Love how bespoke it is. A great idea that works!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I wish it was possible to leave a review without giving stars, this company doesn't even deserve the 1. I have no idea if the product is good, wish I did and wish I had actually received decent service- but that's not the case. I guess the one good thing is the "delivery" of product is quick. You get it right away...sort of. First package sent to me was poorly packaged and product was damaged/spilled all over the place. The bottles weren't secured and easy opened or jostled during delivery. After speaking with customer service they sent me replacements....which never arrived. I'm being told that I can't have a refund since the product was "delivered", it wasn't. In fact, it was delivered several streets down in my neighborhood. Luckily I live in a nice enough area where a kind neighbor took it upon themselves to bring the package to the real address. All the while customer service is being unhelpful. After I FINALLY get the product thanks to my neighbor I get the pleasure of opening another gooey package with more spilled/damaged products. I can't with this company. The consideration and care with delivering to customers and customer care just sucks. I've been charge but have no usable product and they won't refund me. Thanks for simply taking my money. Guess I gotta speak with my bank.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had a great experience with the MDHair Restore system. I was looking for a serum with scalp benefiting ingredients that would create an environment for hair growth. And the serum did just that as I can feel added fullness in the crown area as well as some baby hair growth in certain areas. Loved the shampoo and conditioner as well. Worked great on my fine, thin hair. I would say just be consistent and patient :) Would repurchase and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using it a few weeks so it's too early to tell the long term benefits however I really like the serum. I've tried alot and many leave my hair really greasy or sticky . This is quite watery so it doesnt have that affect. It absorbs in well and it doesn't leave a residue which leaves hair looking flat on the area I've applied it .I have some hair loss due to high androgens which I'm now on medication for . It's important for me to keep my hair follicles healthy. The ingredients list is good unlike others that the beneficial ingredients are at the bottom. The ingredients in this serum are great and I'm happy to continue using without any negative effects
MDhair 4 star review on 6th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely love these products. My hair is so soft, healthy, and is looking so much thicker just after a few months. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I just started I really like the minoxidil liquid I was using Rogaine minoxidil foam. I must say the mdhair minoxidil liquid is so much better. My hair and scalp isn’t so dry now. I also love the shampoo and conditioner. My hair feels great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was pleased with the results after just one use. I have developed a slightly flaky scalp recently and.my scalp felt much better 24hrs after use than it usually does. It doesn't leave hair greasy but it is a little hard to cover the while scalp with one pipette.
MDhair 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve just started using it but so far so good! It smells lovely and my hair feels better already!
MDhair 4 star review on 30th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had thick, long hair forever. Then, over time in my early 30s, I started losing my hair in clumps! I suffered from Chronic Stress and nothing I did stopped my once beautiful and full hair from falling out. I was forced to cut it and keep it short and was so embarrassed by how limp and damaged it was. I wore it up and tried to hide the bald spots. One day, by fluke, MDhair showed up on my Instagram feed and I took their easy quiz. I was impressed with how detailed the questions were and that the product was created by dermatologists. The trial package made it an affordable no-brainer to try, so I ordered. The service was excellent and the doctor and support experts really cared about the start of my journey. I took my scalp picture and prayed it would work! I am a few months in and I only use this shampoo, conditioner and serum. When MDhair checked in and asked for a followup picture I could not believe my progress! This is so easy to use, I can feel the thickening and see the regrowth. It is safe on colored hair and my hair itself has never felt more alive. If you're on the fence, take the trial and follow the instructions. It works!!! Invest in yourself and you will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've been using this for 3 weeks and already see more volume in my hair and its so shiny. The serum isn't greasy and doesn't leave residue in my hair. I'm super hopeful I can get fuller and healthier hair back soon. It's not a race right? They are also great at answering any questions i may have and totally affordable. Thank you #mdhair
MDhair 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice product. Easy to use. Non greasy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing effects after first use! Very shiny and more volume hair straight ahead, can't wait for further results.
MDhair 5 star review on 27th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use. Not greasy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is my go-to hair serum now and I am using it every single day. It makes my hair light and airy and since I started using it (about a month ago) I've noticed that my hair has got longer and stronger. My curls have never looked better either. I will definitely continue using it and will definitely be buying more. I recommend anyone to try it at least once!
MDhair 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This product really works I can tell the difference in my hair after just one shampoo, it feels so soft and full can't wait to continue to use this product and see the Miracles happen in my hair
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've been using the serum for a few weeks now and I'm really pleased with the product. At first I was worried my hair would be greasy after application , especially as I was applying it to my hairline around my face but once it was dry and I'd bushed my hair it was gone. My baby hairs around my hair line are in much better condition and I think for the first time in years are showing signs of growth! The serum has also improved the condition of my scalp in my parting where it could often get flaky. Very pleased with this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The vegan serum is the highlight. Such an amazing texture, I can already see a major improvement in my hair loss!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love this serum. It’s made my hair thicker and fuller in just a few weeks. It doesn’t make my roots greasy which is amazing and I love that it’s cruelty free AND vegan! I couldn’t ask for anymore and I would highly recommend.
MDhair 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve been using the serum for a few weeks now and I’ve definitely noticed that my hair feels thicker and fuller. I love that it’s cruelty free and vegan and everything in it is all good for you. I also love that it doesn’t make your roots and hair greasy at all! I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
MDhair is rated 4.8 based on 123 reviews