MDhair Reviews

4.86 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MDhair
Read MDhair Reviews

About MDhair:

A first-of-its-kind, clinically proven, customized hair regrowth treatment developed by dermatologists.

Visit Website

Phone:

833-257-1914

Email:

oded@mdhair.co

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Compact packaging and great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I tried the restore hair conditioner and lash serum from MDhair and noticed a significant difference in my hair and lashes within days. I highly recommend the conditioner to anyone with coloured hair as it tends to get dry quicker in between washes. Your hair will be a lot softer and shinier. Overall I was very happy with my products and would definitely be using MDhair in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This has been a great system for my hair. The Vegan supplements are easy to take every day and I haven’t had any side effects from them. The hair serum is very light but not greasy: you can easily add it to the scalp and then style hair as usual. My favorite is the shampoo; it smells great, makes hair very clean and it gives a nice, thick plumping effect to the hair. Overall my hair has looked and felt healthier with this system and I highly recommend it to anyone with hair breakage or hair loss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first time using MDhair and it has done wonders for my dry scalp and excessive shedding. I especially enjoyed the serum because it didn't irritate my scalp. I will definitely purchase once I have used up this kit. Thanks MDhair!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the hair serum! It’s so light and keeps my hair from frizzing. I Just started taking the capsules, and I’m excited to see the results they will bring in the next few months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A bit expensive - but outstanding service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company. I have tried other hair loss brands before, but I felt that they wanted to sell me more products. With MDhair, I think that they want me to succeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this service. First time I feel that I am a person with a problem and not just a customer. The products are excellent. I had a few questions and got answers from a nurse on the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. I love the fact that they provide the first months at a discounted price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is an excellent conditioner. A bit expensive but with a very penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
If you have hair loss- this is the only brand you should use. Not only excellent products - but also a great team of nurses that answer your questions and help with every need.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Such a great kit for your hair. Shampoo & serum helped provide great moisture to relieve any itchiness from a dry scalp! in love with the supplements that come with it! packed with vitamins and minerals, VEGAN! and it also helped improve my skin. Def recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If I am looking for a haircare product I need to be sure that treats and it's clinically approved. This is what I found in MDhair, I know that I can count on it. As it is customized, chances are more that it will solve the root problem of my hair loss. Instead of one product, It's a kit with a serum , shampoo and supplement. I'm looking forward to seeing my hair grow healthy and fast. Tugba S.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer support. I asked a few questions about my hair loss, and the registered nurse answered me in 3 hours. Sow knowledgeable and friendly. Amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this company. Got my shipment in 4 days!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the concept behind this company. They do not just sell your products. They provide you with a complete solution personalized with everything you need to treat your hair loss. In my case, I received a kit with scalp serum, treatment shampoo, and oral supplements. I am planning to order now the collagen peptides. Great company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The support of this company is absolutely outstanding. I asked them about the shipping and got an answer in less than an hour. Knowledgeable and friendly. Kudos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't be happier with MDhair products. I'm seeing a significant improvement in my overall hair health and regrowth. It's also worth noting that their customer support is 5-star. I always get a reply from their medical support team within 24 hours. I highly recommend giving them a shot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend MDhair if you are experiencing hairloss or hair thinning! The products smell amazing and do not feel oily or sticky when applying them. I know it will take some time to see the results but I am excited to continue to use the products! The support has been amazing as well. It is very easy - I just send an email and a member of the MDhair medical team (doctors and nurses!) reply back within a day to my questions. I truly feel heard, as if I am visiting the doctor for my hair!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MDhair is rated 4.86 based on 51 reviews