MDhair Reviews

4.8 Rating 124 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MDhair
Read MDhair Reviews

About MDhair:

A first-of-its-kind, clinically proven, customized hair regrowth treatment developed by dermatologists.

Visit Website

Phone:

833-257-1914

Email:

support@mdhair.co

MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022
Priyanka
MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022
Priyanka
MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022
Anonymous
MDhair 4 star review on 18th October 2022
Arianna
MDhair 5 star review on 3rd October 2022
Lori
MDhair 5 star review on 3rd October 2022
Lori
MDhair 5 star review on 23rd September 2022
Anonymous
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been very happy with the products, treatment regimen, and customer service from MDhair. I’ve tried other methods in the past and this is the only time I’ve seen new hair growth and improved appearance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Doing my best to be consistent with my self care. Just got out of breast cancer surgery so it’s just gotten easy to raise my right arm. Love the shampoo. I’m guessing the serum is working; people are telling me my trays are falling out and my blue black virgin hair is as gorgeous as it was when I was first married in 1986. I’m thinking of investing in the conditioner since my hair is staticky during the winter season. I like how the serum makes my angry scalp calm and not red. I look forward to the next 5 months to see my density increase. No worries on further cancer treatments that would counteract my efforts with MDHair; I’m opting for complementary protocol.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using MDhair for last 3 months and it has made great difference just in that time. I was losing hair after my delivery and I tried everything to stop my hair fall but nothing was working but after hai MDhair it has stopped and new hairs has started coming out. Thanks MDhair for their support.
MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have struggled with thinning hair since my early 20s, and since having kids my hair has gotten even thinner. Post-partum my hair would fall out in clumps in the shower. I have tried many other hair thickening products and vitamins, spent alot of money, with no real results. I figured I have nothing to loose to try MD Hair. It took a while to see results, as hair takes a while to grow, but you have to be patient and follow the plan. I noticed in a few weeks that my hair had slowed emensly in shedding. And in a few months I could see baby hairs come in around my hair line. They are still growing and my hair seems to be stronger and getting more full on the crown where you could literally see my scalp. This product has brought me back some confidence in my hair and I'm excited to see what a few more months will bring to my results.
MDhair 5 star review on 12th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using the products for almost 6 months and I can see the improvement. My hair feels less dry, has its texture back, and overall can see some growth. Not the amount of growth I want to see but enough for me to keep using the products in hopes of restoring more hair. I’ve tried other products that left my hair in worse condition or left me feeling stuck. Can’t wait to see my results at a year of use.
MDhair 4 star review on 18th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend this hair regimen to anyone wanting to get their hair back. I have been using the shampoo, hair serum and hair supplements for 5 weeks. And I have already noticed a drastic difference in my hair in that short of a time. I could feel a little bit of a difference but when I took my second picture and compared it to the one I took on day one I was ecstatic. I ordered 2 more months supply and I added the collagen to my regimen. I'm so excited to see how much more hair I'm gonna have in 2 or 3 more months. MD Hair has a loyal customer in me for life.
MDhair 5 star review on 3rd October 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 3rd October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super effective
MDhair 5 star review on 21st September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The products are amazing!! I have the shampoo, serum and vitamin package. After my baby girl my hair started shedding like crazy. I was really worried about my hair not growing back!! I did some research on different products. I decided to go with MDhair. Three months now. The shedding is gone. My baby hairs are starting to grow!!! Here is my three month before and after. I will do another in a few months to show even more growth!!
MDhair 5 star review on 17th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve experienced hair loss in the past - an outcome of weight loss, stress, and psoriasis. With additions to my diet (omega 3s, and eggs/fish weekly), my hair slowly improved after 10 months of intense hair loss (about 50% of the hair on my head). I got COVID back in January and as a result, my hair started to fall out exactly three months later. In addition to leaning heavily again into dietary supplements, I began the MDHair treatment. I bought the serum, the supplements, and marine collagen, and the shampoo. It’s now week 12 and I can confidently say that this packaged ‘hair program’ has REALLY sped up the healing process. I noticed baby hairs within 2-3 weeks, and although I did experience an increase in shedding during the first 4 weeks - I was comforted that the providers actually tell you to expect that, and that I should keep going with patience. Now my shedding has slowed down extremely - probably to now what’s considered ‘normal’ shedding on a day to day basis, and my hair feels thicker and healthier. Very happy, would 10/10 recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When my hair started falling out in clumps in February, I was traumatized. I immediately started to research causes and treatments for sudden hair loss and came across MDhair testimonials. I purchased the trial kit and began using the shampoo, conditioner and growth serum. Not only was it comforting to track my hair recovery on the MDhair tracker but it was also extremely helpful to have trained professionals available to answer any questions I had along the way. Knowing that you're not alone and that you have support during your struggle is very important. My hair is showing recovery as you can see in the photos and it continues to make progress. It's important to check with your physician to ensure that you are not suffering from nutrient deficiencies. At the same time, I would highly recommend MDhair's treatment and approach to its clients who need a solution that works.
MDhair 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with MDhair it has massively improved my hair loss and the new hair growth is insane!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I LOVE this product my hair has never felt so good. It doesn’t feel thin and looks so full after I shampoo. The serum is great as well I see new growth and it’s only been a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Starting my 3rd month and feeling great! Hair loss is slowing and current hair is shiny and super healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have seen improvement in my hair over the last 5 months. I'm excited to continue with this regimen.
MDhair 5 star review on 10th August 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've nothing to say right now. I need to wait 6 months to a year before I see the improvement of my hair/ scalp. Thanks for follow.😃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
love the product. wish that there was a two in one option for the shampoo and conditioner. The conditioner is very greasy for fine hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am currently a travel nurse working a stressful assignment. Back in December I had Covid and as a result had a great deal of hair loss which is apparently common. I did tons of research on telogen effluvium which is similar to when a person receives chemotherapy and causes their hair to fall out. My hair is naturally fine so any loss is devastating. My hair was falling out in clumps for months, handfuls that would look like a birds nest. (I even put out clumps this spring for the birds to make a nest and they were appreciative) My hair was down to my waist and became very thin and fragile. I tried getting highlights to hide the fact it was thinning. Did not work. I cut 8 inches off my hair which only made it thinner looking but did not slow the hair fall. I tried changing my diet, adding supplements, saw a dermatologist but all they kept saying was it’s a side effect of Covid it will go away but it could be up to 9 months. Frustrated and feeling defeated, I finally came across MD Hair while scrolling through Instagram and decided to give it a try. I used the shampoo and conditioner with the hair serum and nothing else. About 8 weeks in, I received an email from them checking in on my progress and that week I had noticed that instead of the handfuls of hair that would come out during washes and brushing was now only a few pieces. The drain catch had three pieces. My shower wall did not have the clumps I would take off to avoid them clogging the drain. I was shocked. I finally have little baby hairs all along my sides. I started the regimen in April (you can see the highlights I had done for my trip to California to hide my hair loss) the recent photo was the end of July! You can see how my hair has filled in and grown out. I look forward to seeing where MD hair takes me! Thanks again to this team for saving my hair.
MDhair 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent shampoo and serum! I am looking forward to hair growth. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’m really impressed by my hair growth since beginning the MDhair program! I’ve used the shampoo, conditioner, serum and vitamins for just over a month now and I’m shedding way less than before I started. The bald strip near my forehead is filling in and I’m definitely going to stick with the program to continue seeing results!! My self-esteem has improved and I’m no longer considering wearing a wig to hide my shame. This stuff really works!!
MDhair 5 star review on 18th July 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 18th July 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 18th July 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 18th July 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MD hair has really helped my hair growth, not only is has it reduced my hairfall i can also see new hair growth. I did not believe when i saw the progress through photos. It’s amazing! Truly worth it. Do splurge on MD hair, it’s an investment for yourself!
MDhair 5 star review on 16th July 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 16th July 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 16th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MDhair is rated 4.8 based on 124 reviews