MDhair Reviews

4.8 Rating 174 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MDhair
4.8
Based on 174 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read MDhair Reviews

About MDhair:

A first-of-its-kind, clinically proven, customized hair regrowth treatment developed by dermatologists.

Visit Website

Phone:

833-257-1914

Email:

support@mdhair.co

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Initial order received prior to time expected. Look forward to continued good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far it looks like I’m gaining hair. I do still have quite a bit in my brush after each use though. I’m hoping the benefits continue over time 🤞
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, although it has only been a couple of weeks since I started using MDhair product I am finding that I have less breakage and shedding than I did before using these products. I plan on continuing with them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been using all the four hair growth products for almost 8 months and can see the nice hair density growth. I am very excited to see that my hair density has been improving and would like to continue with this products. Added the pictures showing the positive difference with my hair density.
MDhair 5 star review on 27th April 2024 MDhair 5 star review on 27th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Overall, after using this combination for 7 days I can say that my hair looks and feels healthier. It doesn’t get as knotty after washing it and it is not as oily as it has been prior to using these products. It does feel stronger too.
MDhair 5 star review on 17th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just received my trial kit.I’m excited to try it because for few years now I have been looking for something that can help me grow back my thinning hair. I hope it will work for me. So far, MDHair has been supportive following up with and give advices how to use. Thank you and hoping that this one works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just starting out my first week using my MDhair routine and it seems nice , smell is not yucky , hair feels very soft and my irritated scalp seems calmer after only two washes. I have longer hair and wash every other day so I need to use more shampoo than suggested as I find it does not lather a lot. I will continue on and hope my results are like the positive reviews I’ve read which lead me to try MDhair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In 3 weeks my hair has new growth, feels stronger and has less shedding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve only been using MD for a week now but I already love how the product feels on my hair. No heavy lank feeling with the serum and the shampoo seems to fill the hair out after use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received any new growth yet but I do enjoy the collagen powder. It resolves quickly and has no taste. The shampoo smells good and feels good on the hair and scalp. The serum is also very cooling and feels nice on the scalp. I did email the support line once 2 weeks ago but never received a response and that was disappointing. I’m hopeful that these products will start to work. The ingredients seem great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just use this for 2 days and i find it very good.My hair when i wale up in the morning is not greasy anymore.And it is very soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really liked the paper based packaging which the products arrived in. Initially I was surprised that the shampoo left my hair feeling very differently to what I was used to (not smooth - it was like it was stripped of all the softeners I was used to) but after using the conditioner, my hair felt really good. It's early to make a judgement yet as I have only been using the products for 2 weeks but I think the hair loss seems to be reducing! I liked the information about what to expect over the next few months - I think it helps.to ensure that expectations are realistic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Questions filled out as washing my hair daily and reply was continue to do that but only 3 oz bottle of shampoo sent. No way that will last a month. Very misleading.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been very happy with the MD hair products. I especially like the serum, the supplements and the collagen. I went through chemo last fall and even though I used the cold caps I still lost about 50% of my hair. My last treatment was on December 7, 2023. I started using the MD products at the beginning of January. Even after just three months I see a big difference and my hair is getting thicker. I can’t see the tiny little hairs themselves because it’s mixed in with the rest of my hair but I used to be able to see a huge percentage of my scalp and now I can’t. I highly recommend the products. The first set of pictures are from early January when I started using the products and the second set of pictures are from early April.
MDhair 5 star review on 11th April 2024 MDhair 5 star review on 11th April 2024 MDhair 5 star review on 11th April 2024 MDhair 5 star review on 11th April 2024 MDhair 5 star review on 11th April 2024 MDhair 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wish that I found MDhair years ago! This is the only hair product that I have used (I’ve used quite a few) that assisted my hair. The support you receive and the guidance from the Dr. and nurses is outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using MDhair products for 6 months now and have seen changes in my hair growing back.im so excited with my progress and can't wait until it completely finished..I truly recommend this product
MDhair 5 star review on 12th March 2024 MDhair 5 star review on 12th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using MD hair product for 4 months now and in the beginning didn’t notes a difference or improve but now I can see it and happy with the results still have a long journey to get the results I’m looking for but I have a very thin hair and I know it will take time Thank you MD hair for giving hope for people like me they tried a lot of products before and with no results
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It has finally dawned on me that my hair is actually growing where it had stopped and it’s great to see that it’s coming in thicker. And I’m not obsessed with the use of the serum. I miss a day now and then. Truly pleased and positive that I will see further progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So far so good! I was skeptical at first but after a few months, I could see the difference! The medical staff have been great in keeping in contact for any concerns, and/or questions about the product. That made all the difference for me :)
MDhair 4 star review on 29th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Slow and Steady wins the race! After bleaching my hair, the quality of my hair decreased dramatically. Since turning to MDHair almost 5 months ago, the product has done what it was promised to do. My hair has stopped shedding. Thickness is coming back and the new hair growth is evident and insane. Even my hairdresser has complimented the product and asked me to continue with it. After 6 months the product promises to increase hair in length and growth. Im extremely excited to hit the 6-9 month mark. Cant wait for silky, healthy long hair again. Trust the process its worth its money.
MDhair 5 star review on 1st December 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 1st December 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 1st December 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 1st December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MDhair is rated 4.8 based on 174 reviews