MDhair Reviews

4.8 Rating 110 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MDhair
Read MDhair Reviews

About MDhair:

A first-of-its-kind, clinically proven, customized hair regrowth treatment developed by dermatologists.

Visit Website

Phone:

833-257-1914

Email:

support@mdhair.co

MDhair 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Adrienne
MDhair 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Jessica
MDhair 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Jessica
MDhair 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Jessica
MDhair 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Jessica
MDhair 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Jessica
MDhair 5 star review on 16th July 2022
Geena Sooredoo
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've nothing to say right now. I need to wait 6 months to a year before I see the improvement of my hair/ scalp. Thanks for follow.😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
love the product. wish that there was a two in one option for the shampoo and conditioner. The conditioner is very greasy for fine hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am currently a travel nurse working a stressful assignment. Back in December I had Covid and as a result had a great deal of hair loss which is apparently common. I did tons of research on telogen effluvium which is similar to when a person receives chemotherapy and causes their hair to fall out. My hair is naturally fine so any loss is devastating. My hair was falling out in clumps for months, handfuls that would look like a birds nest. (I even put out clumps this spring for the birds to make a nest and they were appreciative) My hair was down to my waist and became very thin and fragile. I tried getting highlights to hide the fact it was thinning. Did not work. I cut 8 inches off my hair which only made it thinner looking but did not slow the hair fall. I tried changing my diet, adding supplements, saw a dermatologist but all they kept saying was it’s a side effect of Covid it will go away but it could be up to 9 months. Frustrated and feeling defeated, I finally came across MD Hair while scrolling through Instagram and decided to give it a try. I used the shampoo and conditioner with the hair serum and nothing else. About 8 weeks in, I received an email from them checking in on my progress and that week I had noticed that instead of the handfuls of hair that would come out during washes and brushing was now only a few pieces. The drain catch had three pieces. My shower wall did not have the clumps I would take off to avoid them clogging the drain. I was shocked. I finally have little baby hairs all along my sides. I started the regimen in April (you can see the highlights I had done for my trip to California to hide my hair loss) the recent photo was the end of July! You can see how my hair has filled in and grown out. I look forward to seeing where MD hair takes me! Thanks again to this team for saving my hair.
MDhair 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent shampoo and serum! I am looking forward to hair growth. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m really impressed by my hair growth since beginning the MDhair program! I’ve used the shampoo, conditioner, serum and vitamins for just over a month now and I’m shedding way less than before I started. The bald strip near my forehead is filling in and I’m definitely going to stick with the program to continue seeing results!! My self-esteem has improved and I’m no longer considering wearing a wig to hide my shame. This stuff really works!!
MDhair 5 star review on 18th July 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 18th July 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 18th July 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 18th July 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MD hair has really helped my hair growth, not only is has it reduced my hairfall i can also see new hair growth. I did not believe when i saw the progress through photos. It’s amazing! Truly worth it. Do splurge on MD hair, it’s an investment for yourself!
MDhair 5 star review on 16th July 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 16th July 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 16th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bottle came to me opened. Emailed them and they took can of everything very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far it does look like my hair is getting a lil more hair growth on top. My red is showing up more which is my natural color strawberry blonde..still haven't seen hair growth on sides..but it is hard for me to see.ptaying that soon l can actually go to hair dresser and get hair layered w/o thin patches/balding..so my natural curl will come back..its only been 3 months
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MD hair helped my scalp so much it was so dry and flakey before and it has completely healed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products! Loves the serum the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I honestly can say I was hesitant at first but finally to decided to go ahead and try it. I was tired of all the shedding no what I did and what product I use. I'm glad I did. It doesn't happen overnight nor in a couple of weeks but give it time and stick to the routine and you will see results. Here I am at three months.
MDhair 5 star review on 14th June 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't think that it would but it works great. I'm growing my hair back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Been using MDhair products for past almost 3 months now, the shedding has lessen slightly. Did see new baby hairs growing in the crown area & hair is longer. The minoxidil and the supplements help alot in the hair improvement. Would definitely continue with the treatment and recommend it to my fiancé & friends.
MDhair 4 star review on 7th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i think the products work well and i like the hair serum alot. I like that the hair serum doesnt make my hair look oily and even adds some volume. I think the shampoo is good too, but I have to use alot for the product to lather and really wash my hair, so I wish the bottles were a larger pack size. I think both the shampoo and conditioner bottles are really small- almost like a travel size, so I think they should be larger, for sure, even with the monthly subscription. Those with long hair will go through the products much faster.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been quite impressed with the results. I’ve been using MD hair since February 2022 and it’s made a world of difference for hair loss.
MDhair 4 star review on 22nd May 2022 MDhair 4 star review on 22nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I started using Mdhair in December of 2021, at first I was hesitant as I have never used a product like this. After almost 5 months I can definitely say looking at my before and afters and just the look of my hair there has been a big difference. My hair is stronger, thicker and darker! I’m really excited to continue to use MdHair for the next few months to see what more it can do for my hair! Thank you so much! Jenna
MDhair 5 star review on 22nd May 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 22nd May 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your product works amazing I’m in love with i I was suffering from hair loss and now that I started using your product I see here going back this stuff really works it’s amazing
MDhair 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I started using the amazing products about three months ago. I love my hair after shampooing as I get great volume and the collagen has improved my skin, nails and hair. I am still shedding and the nurses have some suggested waiting a bit longer as for some people it could take longer to stop shedding. The serum has worked wonders on my scalp that was always irritated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From the first week I saw the difference. My hair stopped falling out and 4 weeks later I no longer have hair falling. I can even see the new hair growth. I even canceled another product I had been using for over 4 years. Thank you for what you are doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MDhair is rated 4.8 based on 110 reviews