MDhair Reviews

4.8 Rating 124 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MDhair
Read MDhair Reviews

About MDhair:

A first-of-its-kind, clinically proven, customized hair regrowth treatment developed by dermatologists.

Visit Website

Phone:

833-257-1914

Email:

support@mdhair.co

MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022
Priyanka
MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022
Priyanka
MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022
Anonymous
MDhair 4 star review on 18th October 2022
Arianna
MDhair 5 star review on 3rd October 2022
Lori
MDhair 5 star review on 3rd October 2022
Lori
MDhair 5 star review on 23rd September 2022
Anonymous
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bottle came to me opened. Emailed them and they took can of everything very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So far it does look like my hair is getting a lil more hair growth on top. My red is showing up more which is my natural color strawberry blonde..still haven't seen hair growth on sides..but it is hard for me to see.ptaying that soon l can actually go to hair dresser and get hair layered w/o thin patches/balding..so my natural curl will come back..its only been 3 months
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MD hair helped my scalp so much it was so dry and flakey before and it has completely healed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I really like the products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products! Loves the serum the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I honestly can say I was hesitant at first but finally to decided to go ahead and try it. I was tired of all the shedding no what I did and what product I use. I'm glad I did. It doesn't happen overnight nor in a couple of weeks but give it time and stick to the routine and you will see results. Here I am at three months.
MDhair 5 star review on 14th June 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I didn't think that it would but it works great. I'm growing my hair back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Been using MDhair products for past almost 3 months now, the shedding has lessen slightly. Did see new baby hairs growing in the crown area & hair is longer. The minoxidil and the supplements help alot in the hair improvement. Would definitely continue with the treatment and recommend it to my fiancé & friends.
MDhair 4 star review on 7th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
i think the products work well and i like the hair serum alot. I like that the hair serum doesnt make my hair look oily and even adds some volume. I think the shampoo is good too, but I have to use alot for the product to lather and really wash my hair, so I wish the bottles were a larger pack size. I think both the shampoo and conditioner bottles are really small- almost like a travel size, so I think they should be larger, for sure, even with the monthly subscription. Those with long hair will go through the products much faster.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been quite impressed with the results. I’ve been using MD hair since February 2022 and it’s made a world of difference for hair loss.
MDhair 4 star review on 22nd May 2022 MDhair 4 star review on 22nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I started using Mdhair in December of 2021, at first I was hesitant as I have never used a product like this. After almost 5 months I can definitely say looking at my before and afters and just the look of my hair there has been a big difference. My hair is stronger, thicker and darker! I’m really excited to continue to use MdHair for the next few months to see what more it can do for my hair! Thank you so much! Jenna
MDhair 5 star review on 22nd May 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 22nd May 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Your product works amazing I’m in love with i I was suffering from hair loss and now that I started using your product I see here going back this stuff really works it’s amazing
MDhair 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I started using the amazing products about three months ago. I love my hair after shampooing as I get great volume and the collagen has improved my skin, nails and hair. I am still shedding and the nurses have some suggested waiting a bit longer as for some people it could take longer to stop shedding. The serum has worked wonders on my scalp that was always irritated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From the first week I saw the difference. My hair stopped falling out and 4 weeks later I no longer have hair falling. I can even see the new hair growth. I even canceled another product I had been using for over 4 years. Thank you for what you are doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love this product, works amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This system really works. My hair stopped falling out almost immediately and I saw regrowth pretty quick too. I feel more confident about my hair now and it's so much more healthy too. The system I use includes shampoo, serum, and oral supplements. The bottles are small but a little goes a long way. This is my before pic in Jan, 2022 and today, end of April 2022
MDhair 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I started the treatment at the end of january 2022. It was basicly Minoxidil 2% and shampoo but after a while, I introduced the hair growth serum. It has been a real roallercoster and the team was always available for advices and modification of the treatment, when it was needed. I now see impressive results and for the first time in 4 years trying so many different things, I start being optmistic about my hair situation and it is so reliefing! I recommand it to everyone!
MDhair 5 star review on 27th April 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 27th April 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello everyone, I have been using the MDhair advanced treatment kit (minoxidil 2%, restore shampoo, MDhair supplements) for about 3 months. I started using MDhair in February 2022. I sought out MDhair because of traction alopecia that I have in my edges and also the difficulty of regrowing my nape hair. This is what I have to say so far about MDhair 1) the customer service is amazing. They are quick to get back to you. They are very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. They care about their clients. They check up on your progress and they encourage you through the journey. 2) The reason why I chose MDhair compared to other hair systems is because of the fact it’s the only hair system created by specialists in dermatology and they have a support line for their clients. Also, it’s the most affordable hair system I am across. They also have scientific evidence and data for their products. This is my routine with the MDhair treatment: 1) I have been applying the minoxidil solution on my edges consistently twice a day. 2) Taking the supplement daily. 3) Washing my hair once a week with the restorative shampoo. I was my hair once a week due to my kinky hair texture. Washing my hair too much will make my hair very dry. I have attached to this review some images of my progress with the advanced MDhair treatment kit. Here are some notes to remember: 1) one side (right side!) of my hair was severely damaged on multiple occasions,because of this, my hair is taking some longer time to grow. 2) the left side of my hair is growing much faster because the damage was not so extensive.
MDhair 5 star review on 18th April 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am a healthy woman in my 50s. I suffered from more and more hair loss for a few years, which I attributed to my lousy hair genetics. I have tried Rogaine, Nutrafol, and a few other products without any noticeable results. A good friend recommended MDhair. I immediately liked this company. The approach was serious; they looked at the pictures that I uploaded to their website and sent a kit of products. After just three months, I am over satisfied with the results. It reduced the bald areas on the top of my scalp, and the hair filled much smoother, fresher, and thicker. I believe that using the combination of the serum, shampoo supplements, and collagen does the trick. They have excellent medical support - worth every penny. Love it!
MDhair 5 star review on 17th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I tried this because my hair grew back after b Losing it, but now it’s very curly and can be frizzy, this was so nice to massage into my scalp and left my hair feeling soft
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
MDhair is rated 4.8 based on 124 reviews