MDhair Reviews

4.8 Rating 158 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MDhair
4.8
Based on 158 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read MDhair Reviews

About MDhair:

A first-of-its-kind, clinically proven, customized hair regrowth treatment developed by dermatologists.

Visit Website

Phone:

833-257-1914

Email:

support@mdhair.co

MDhair 4 star review on 29th December 2023
Jean-Marc
MDhair 5 star review on 13th December 2023
Margaret
MDhair 5 star review on 13th December 2023
Margaret
MDhair 5 star review on 13th December 2023
Margaret
MDhair 5 star review on 13th December 2023
Margaret
MDhair 5 star review on 13th December 2023
Josephine
MDhair 5 star review on 13th December 2023
Josephine
98
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow! Like most (or all) people reading this review, I had tried everything to battle my thinning hair. I was so self-conscious about it. I'm 45 and I was essentially balding. I don't even want to know how much money I have spent over the years on products that didn't produce results, and while I haven't been good about taking monthly photos, yesterday I decided to do a comparison. I recently had my hair lightened and wondered if perhaps that gave the appearance of fuller hair. I think the blonde certainly helps, but as you can see, my hair is ACTUALLY filling in. The photos showing my thinning hair are from September 2022; the photo that shows my current hair was taken yesterday, 5/2/2023. I have been using MD Hair since last September. We see ourselves in the mirror every single day, so we often don't notice the little changes taking place over time until we look back at those "before" photos. I almost cried yesterday when I saw my progress. My advice to you is DON'T GIVE UP!!! Yes it takes time, and it's easy to get frustrated and quit, thinking you are wasting your money. You are NOT! MD Hair is by far the best-the ONLY-program that has worked for me. I can say with confidence that I think it will work for you, too.
MDhair 5 star review on 3rd May 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 3rd May 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 3rd May 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 3rd May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good and effective
MDhair 5 star review on 2nd May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am 59 years old and recently found my hair thinning in the crown area . I am so pleased to see results this early on . I am on my second month and can see my thinning spots starting to fill in and I see less hair going down the drain when I wash my hair . I use the shampoo , serum , capsule supplement and marine collagen. I can’t wait to see the results as I keep using these products . I think consistency is key and I don’t miss a day using the products . I highly recommend!
MDhair 5 star review on 2nd May 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 2nd May 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 2nd May 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 2nd May 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 2nd May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’m so happy with the set I received for a paid collab. There’s was a noticeable difference immediately from the shampoo and conditioner! My hair felt lighter and softer and looked more voluminous. It’ll take more time to see the results from the serum and supplement, but the ingredients are so good I know it’s going to help my hair a lot! The serum is very lightweight, sinks on quickly and doesn’t make my hair oily. I highly recommend trying this brand! The customization of hair care is so cool!
MDhair 5 star review on 5th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So far I am very happy with this products.. the shampoo is a small bottle but a little goes a long way ..the serum is very nice just add about 20 drops rub in and style..so easy ..wihat was surprising was the marine collagen just add to your smoothie and a way you go..take one regrow pill a day and you are off and running Thanks MD .. great product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
MDhair has given me back my self confidence. I am a 65 year old woman. Having survived breast cancer, one of the challenges I faced was dramatically thinning hair. I came across the ad for MDhair and decided to give it a try. It has been worth every penny! Three months in, my hair has definitely begun to regrow, my pics from before and now clearly show the improvement! The products, dailyvsupplement capsule, daily hair tonic, and the shampoo are easy to use. The daily tonic seems to give my hair an extra manageability and thickness. And also very important has been the support from MDhair staff. They respond in a timely and supportive way, even checking in regularly if they haven't heard from me. I highly recommend MDhair to any and all women who are plagued with thinning hair. I'm so happy I gave it a try!!!
MDhair 5 star review on 21st March 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 21st March 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 21st March 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 21st March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love this company the products are extremely effective. Following directions you will see massive improvement with your hair thinning/baldness. Using faithfully improvements come fast. You need to use the serum daily on your problem areas but only require to shampoo 2-3 times weekly. I also recommend that you add the Mdhair conditioner to prevent frizziness & fly away problems. I’ve included 2 photos one from December 2022 and the other from February 2023. I could not locate my original 1st photo but feel free to use it or take a look at it to see the extremely vast improvement I’ve had so far. Having automatic shipments every 2 months makes it quite affordable also.. if you want to improve your confidence I definitely recommend Mdhair.
MDhair 5 star review on 1st March 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 1st March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Overall an awesome product, after using the shampoo and supplements, I'm already seeing great results!
MDhair 5 star review on 16th February 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 16th February 2023 MDhair 5 star review on 16th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MDhair's approach and products were great. Since my 20s, I have had thinning hair—unlucky genes. As you can guess, I tried many hair products. MDhair tailors treatments to the cause and type of hair loss because they know one-size-fits-all doesn't work. I am on their premium plan that includes the Retore serum, Regowth shampoo, restore supplements and their fantastic marine collagen. Their sustainability and science-backed ingredients are brilliant. Dermatologists and nurses provide 24/7 medical support, which is excellent. I recommend MDhair for personalized hair loss solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started seeing results after just a few weeks of using it and my hair was stronger, fuller, and healthier. It's easy to use and doesn't have any side effects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was initially skeptical about using this product, but I was willing to give it a shot. The process was very simple, and I was required to answer a few questions about my hair loss and general health. Based on my answers, I was prescribed a personalized treatment plan. To my surprise, after just a few weeks of using MDhair, I started noticing a significant improvement in my hair. My hair was stronger, fuller, and healthier-looking. I was amazed by the results. The product was easy to use and did not cause any side effects. What I love about MDhair is that it is a clinically proven treatment, so I know that it's safe and effective. The fact that it is customized based on individual needs makes it even more appealing. I no longer have to worry about my hair loss, and I can now sport a full head of hair with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a 50-year-old woman, I have always struggled with thinning hair and hair loss. I have tried countless products over the years, but nothing has ever really worked for me. From the first use, I could already feel the difference. My hair felt fuller and more nourished. After just a few weeks of use, I noticed an increase in hair growth, and my hair was looking healthier and more voluminous. I was amazed at how quickly I was seeing results! What I love about MDhair is that it is a customized treatment, meaning that it is tailored to your specific hair needs. This was a big selling point for me, as I wanted something that would work for my unique hair type. The treatment process was simple and easy to follow, and I was able to see results without having to make any major changes to my routine. Overall, I am so happy with my experience using MDhair. It has completely transformed my hair, and I feel confident and beautiful again. I highly recommend this treatment to anyone who is struggling with hair loss or thinning hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MD Hair has changed my life!! I had come to terms with the fact that I may need a wig by the age of 35 - I have tried all products and nothing has ever worked for me. In 3 short months my hair has started to significantly grow back and my confidence is back as well!! I would highly recommend this product to everyone!!!
MDhair 5 star review on 21st December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What an amazing results!🌟 I’m happy to share my photos to everyone ! I want to inspire more people on how the MDhair products boost my confidence and keep going in my life. Thank you for all the wonderful products you provided for the costumers like me. I’m more than happy and satisfied products user.
MDhair 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been very happy with the products, treatment regimen, and customer service from MDhair. I’ve tried other methods in the past and this is the only time I’ve seen new hair growth and improved appearance.
MDhair 5 star review on 26th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doing my best to be consistent with my self care. Just got out of breast cancer surgery so it’s just gotten easy to raise my right arm. Love the shampoo. I’m guessing the serum is working; people are telling me my trays are falling out and my blue black virgin hair is as gorgeous as it was when I was first married in 1986. I’m thinking of investing in the conditioner since my hair is staticky during the winter season. I like how the serum makes my angry scalp calm and not red. I look forward to the next 5 months to see my density increase. No worries on further cancer treatments that would counteract my efforts with MDHair; I’m opting for complementary protocol.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using MDhair for last 3 months and it has made great difference just in that time. I was losing hair after my delivery and I tried everything to stop my hair fall but nothing was working but after hai MDhair it has stopped and new hairs has started coming out. Thanks MDhair for their support.
MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 13th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have struggled with thinning hair since my early 20s, and since having kids my hair has gotten even thinner. Post-partum my hair would fall out in clumps in the shower. I have tried many other hair thickening products and vitamins, spent alot of money, with no real results. I figured I have nothing to loose to try MD Hair. It took a while to see results, as hair takes a while to grow, but you have to be patient and follow the plan. I noticed in a few weeks that my hair had slowed emensly in shedding. And in a few months I could see baby hairs come in around my hair line. They are still growing and my hair seems to be stronger and getting more full on the crown where you could literally see my scalp. This product has brought me back some confidence in my hair and I'm excited to see what a few more months will bring to my results.
MDhair 5 star review on 12th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using the products for almost 6 months and I can see the improvement. My hair feels less dry, has its texture back, and overall can see some growth. Not the amount of growth I want to see but enough for me to keep using the products in hopes of restoring more hair. I’ve tried other products that left my hair in worse condition or left me feeling stuck. Can’t wait to see my results at a year of use.
MDhair 4 star review on 18th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend this hair regimen to anyone wanting to get their hair back. I have been using the shampoo, hair serum and hair supplements for 5 weeks. And I have already noticed a drastic difference in my hair in that short of a time. I could feel a little bit of a difference but when I took my second picture and compared it to the one I took on day one I was ecstatic. I ordered 2 more months supply and I added the collagen to my regimen. I'm so excited to see how much more hair I'm gonna have in 2 or 3 more months. MD Hair has a loyal customer in me for life.
MDhair 5 star review on 3rd October 2022 MDhair 5 star review on 3rd October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MDhair is rated 4.8 based on 158 reviews