Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil Reviews

4.7 Rating 47 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil
Read Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil Reviews
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 29th August 2022
Anonymous
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 29th August 2022
Anonymous
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 21st August 2022
Anonymous
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 23rd July 2022
Louis
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Anonymous
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What more to say, I am always very happy to be able to order modadove from my friends. Quality products and services always at the top for the customer. Thank you my friends. See you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As usual, Modadove never lets me down! Price, quality and shipping are the best. A million thank yous!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Appreciate your repeat business and support, looking forward to serving you Long term. Team Modadove
Posted 8 months ago
good. made stay awake until around 1 am-- waking up around 7am--
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Highly recommend. garentee delivery will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback! we hope to serve you soon again.
Posted 9 months ago
I have received in the past 48 hours 4 emails asking me to leave a review, but I sent an email asking for some details and I didn't receive any answer to my last email. More effort in customer service and less in reviews, please. Product and delivery are fine, I would give 5 stars if it wasn't for the first part.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We apologies about this, it could be due to system automation, we’ll have it changed, thanks for your valuable feedback, hope to serve you soon again. Team Modadove
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent to deal with, any issues are attended immediately and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback! we hope to serve you soon again.
Posted 9 months ago
I would never use this service again. In stark contrast to other services , Modadove does not provide tracking numbers quickly nor do they really care about providing information to the customer. I was constantly having to email Modadove to get any sort of information whatsoever, even the tracking number provided was incorrect/didn’t go live for around 12days!! There are plenty of other better providers out there and I look forward to using their services. Modadove is not a scam but it a far, far below any reasonable standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Customer, we appreciate your honest feedback, the only reason for delaying the tracking to go live is that we can't ship directly from Singapore (it's for all vendors) and it has to go through trans-shipment (Origin to Singapore and from Singapore to Australia), so that is why it took few extra days for tracking to get live, however, it delivers fast once it goes live, at the same time if we ship from the origin it takes more than a month to deliver so the wait time is much faster-using Trans-shipment via Singapore and it clears customs easily. we appreciate your business.
Posted 9 months ago
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil is rated 4.7 based on 47 reviews