OxBright Reviews

5.0 Rating 119 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend OxBright
Read OxBright Reviews

About OxBright:

OxBright offers online courses, internships and conferences for 12-18 year olds from around the world, giving them the edge to succeed, find their purpose and make a difference in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01865 922 926

Email:

info@oxbright.org

Location:

8 South Parade,
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX2 7JL

Write Your review

Tell us how OxBright made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good interactive conference!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Iqra, Many thanks for your lovely words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our conferences! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
I am very satisfied with the professionalism, precision and kindness of the entire Oxbright team. I believe in their expertise because they really work hard to recognize young people and give them importance in their efforts to change the world for the better. Through their works, young people express their views on various topics, how to make the world a better place. And the Oxbright team detects, supports and rewards that. Congratulations on your dedicated work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Vildana, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you believe in us and that you are happy with our programme! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
The OxBright program has been absolutely amazing. From entering the OxBright Essay Competition, which allowed me to do research, expand my knowledge and challenge myself in ways outside of the regular school curriculum, was a definite enjoyment unlike any other. But additionally, taking part in conferences about subjects that are interesting, fascinating and useful have additionally quenched my thirst for knowledge. The entirety of the OxBright program has been a thrill, and I encourage everyone to apply and challenge themselves through this wonderful program.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mustafa, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you expanded your knowlegde and challenged yourself with our programmes! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
Very insightful and helpful and the information given was quite good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anon, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our programme! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
It was a life changing experience that allowed me to feel more secure about my future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Komila, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our programme! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent tutors and interactive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anon, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
Oxbright is truly life-changing, and I am very happy and blessed to have been a part of it🤍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Anon, Thank you for your lovely review! We loved welcoming you to OxBright. All the best, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
My 15-year-old son at OxBright Online Summer Research Internship, had the opportunity to research Engineering concepts, in this case, smart wearables, remotely. It introduced him to peer journal review articles, something he had not seen before. As well as research style and expectations. Thank you for this exposure and very easy to use from anywhere platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi ND, Thank you so much for sharing your son’s wonderful experience with us! It's great to hear that your son had a lovely time with us during the Engineering Research Internship. All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent organization of all courses and great attention to the students. The contents of the courses are very good and vey instructive and most important the students are totally satisfied with the academic results.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Anon, Many thanks for your wonderful review. It's lovely to hear that you are happy with our online courses! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
It was amazing being part of the OSA community! I got the chance to meet inspiring tutors and receive ideal recommendation letters. A must to be on your extracurriculars list!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anon, Thank you for your lovely review! We loved welcoming you to our online course. We'd love to welcome you back! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
The internship was an excellent learning experience. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Samuel, Many thanks for your kind words! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our online internships. All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
We have had a fantastic experience with OxBrite. My daughter did online law, in person psychology and an internship. My son did in person science. They both had amazing experiences! They made lifelong friends, learned a lot and it helped them decide what to study at university. All around fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Anon, Many thanks for your kind words! We are so pleased to hear that both your son and daughter had a wonderful experience and made lifelong friends. We'd love to welcome them back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
My medical course with Oxbright was an incredible, unique experience that was lead by an amazing tutor. I throughly enjoyed learning in so much depth about interesting topics in medicine; I believe it gave me a glimpse into what type of content is covered in university.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Anon, Thank you for your lovely review! We loved welcoming you to our online Medicine course and we are so pleased to hear that the course content gave you a glimpse into what it would be like at university level. We'd love to welcome you back! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
Just amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anon, Many thanks for your lovely review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time during our online courses! We'd love to welcome you back. Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
A great experience which provided a genuine insight into an interesting research area. I would certainly recommend Oxbright as an option for prospective students in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear David, Many thanks for your lovely review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our programme! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
The tutor was extremely supportive and helpful to me and my classmates during our learning experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
amazing experience, learned a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
amazing experience, learned a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Anon, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our online course! We'd love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent organization of all courses and great attention to the students. The contents of the courses are very good and vey instructive and most important the students are totally satisfied with the academic results.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Anon, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our programme! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
Every task was clearly explained and I have definitely learnt a lot more than what I began with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
OxBright is rated 5.0 based on 119 reviews