OxBright Reviews

5.0 Rating 119 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend OxBright
Read OxBright Reviews

About OxBright:

OxBright offers online courses, internships and conferences for 12-18 year olds from around the world, giving them the edge to succeed, find their purpose and make a difference in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01865 922 926

Email:

info@oxbright.org

Location:

8 South Parade,
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX2 7JL

Write Your review

Tell us how OxBright made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oxbright is amazing! From an amazing essay competition to an awesome psychology conference! I am truly grateful for this opportunity and hope there are many more in the future to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mya, Many thanks for your kind words! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our Psychology Conference and we would love to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with Oxbright has been nothing but positive. The team has been so informative with opportunities available for me, and the essay competition that I took part in was genuinely interesting and broad with so many options to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear James, Many thanks for your lovely words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed taking part in our OxBright Essay Competition! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
Great organization and motives.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anon, Many thanks for your lovely review and kind words! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
Participating in the OxBright competition proved to be an incredibly valuable experience. The essay challenge was not only intellectually stimulating but also highly inspirational. The entire process, from the initial submission to the final round, was meticulously organized and consistently supported. Being selected to take part in the conference and immerse myself in the field of Psychology was a profound experience for my daughter. Interacting with a diverse group of individuals, each offering their unique perspectives on the subject, greatly expanded her understanding of the field. Advancing to the finals and receiving the "Highly Commended" recognition marked a significant milestone. It served as a validation that her efforts and research had been acknowledged at a distinguished level, offering both motivation and encouragement. Additionally, the feedback provided by the judges was particularly valuable. Throughout the competition, the level of courtesy, organization, and support extended to all participants was truly commendable. The organizers and mentors were consistently available to offer assistance, address inquiries, and ensure that every participant had the best possible experience. In summary, the OxBright competition not only provided a platform for intellectually stimulating exploration but also fostered an environment of camaraderie and continuous learning. It was a memorable journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Paula, Many thanks for your kind words! We are so pleased to hear that our OxBright Essay Competition created an environment of camaraderie and continuous learning. We would love to welcome you back in the future! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent opportunities for young people to extend themselves and be motivated to do more than just the 'required amount of study' in their academic journey. My daughter thoroughly enjoyed the research and creative thinking required to craft her essay as part of the Oxbright essay competition and we liked the very open brief of the competition. We particularly like the optimistic ethos as so much of what our young people hear is negative and full of doom and gloom for their futures - Oxbright brings a positive message of being pro-active to make for a better future, not dwelling in the mire of current problems without suggesting or exploring solutions. We need a lot more of this in our culture.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Anon, Thank you so much for sharing your daughter's wonderful experience with us! It's heartwarming to hear that she enjoyed conducting research for our OxBright Essay Competition. We would love to welcome her back in the future! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Oxbright for giving students a platform to develop their research skills and providing opportunity to broaden their horizon in various subjects.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am sure that this occasion was important to give a sense of unity among the various students. excellent initiative, excellent organisation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stefano, Many thanks for your wonderful review! We are so pleased that you are happy with our programme. Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
OxBright provides many useful, hard-to-find resources for students with a friendly and knowledgable staff and has an admirable worldview which it teaches students.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Daniel, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our programme! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
Oxbright has given me a boost start in my college years. I would highly recommend anyone to sign up with Oxbright!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Renee, Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that OxBright was able to give you a boost! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
This experience changed the prespective of my future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Komila, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that the OxBright Essay Competition changed your perspective for your future!
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very much grateful that I got to know Oxbright through my search of world competitions and the Oxbright essay competition came up, this is the very first time I wrote a academic essay and I learnt a lot throughout the process. And then I got a email saying I was shortlisted and got a free ticket to MEDCON. In the conference I learnt a lot. I'm very much into science and the conference gave a heads up and I'm very grateful. I'm happy for the results that came out on the winners of the essay competition. Congratulations to them. And I hope Oxbright holds another essay competition where I could submit another one and learn from my mistakes in the previous essay competition Thank you team Oxbright
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Shaheema, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our OxBright Essay Competition! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
The platform is really helpful for students who are aspiring to become better at the skill they wish to pursue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Anon, Thank you for your lovely review! We loved welcoming you to our OxBright Essay Competition. All the best, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
I loved participating in the essay competition and found it very fun and challenging. I can’t wait to go again and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Vishal, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our OxBright Essay Competition and we would love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
The essay competition was a very smooth process with clear guidelines. It was simple and easy to follow what was asked and to submit it. Their team was also very responsive with their email replies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anon, Many thanks for your kind words! We are so pleased to hear that the instructions in OxBright Essay Competition were clear and that our team was able to answer all your questions. All the best, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
the competition motivated my daughter and pushed her to expand her knowledge and it down on paper. At the age of 15 it is very important to be so motivated.thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Maria, Thank you so much for sharing your daughter's wonderful experience with us. It's heartwarming to hear that our OxBright Essay Competition motivated your daughter! All the best, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
The event was a little too long but had sessions of great interest to my child. The connection was clear and the speakers brought across their experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Eleni, Many thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that our topics were of interest. Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoyed my experince with Oxbright.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Naomi, Many thanks for your lovely words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! Best wishes, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
A very insightful, engaging and fruitful opportunity which exceeded all of my expectation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Syeda, Thank you for your lovely review! We loved welcoming you to our programme. All the best, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
The essay competition was a good practice for my son. The conference that he was able to join has given him an insight of what university would look like and of what to do next to be able to apply for university. The speakers were able to explain things clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The essay competition was a good practice for my son. The conference that he was able to join has given him an insight of what university would look like and of what to do next to be able to apply for university. The speakers were able to explain things clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Andrika, Many thanks for your kind words! We are so pleased to hear that our OxBright Conferences were able to provide your son with new insight and next steps. All the best, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
OxBright is rated 5.0 based on 119 reviews